What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Wild Tornado Casino - Player protection is not taken seriously

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Wild Tornado Casino
Reason Account closure
Amount $ 3590
liers Switzerland
Posted on August 26, 2019

Hello

I have written you several times via chat and email that I want to lock my account immediately. I was able to log in today and lost about 2000 USD. Player protection? This should be a certified casino of yours?


The attachment shows the chat history and my mail and the company. That was a total of 3 attempts to block my account and it was not responded!

-I wanna refund all my lost INSTANT!
-certified casino by askgamblers?

AskGamblers
Posted on August 26, 2019

Dear @liers,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

liers Switzerland
Posted on August 27, 2019

I have not received a reply until today. So I can still deposit money!

Close mail account and first contact via chat was on June 12, 2019.
From then my account MUST be closed!

On 28.07.2019
Total 1230 USD.

On 24.08.2019
Total 2360 USD

Total 3590 USD

Posted on August 28, 2019

Dear LIERS and AskGamblers team,

We care about our players and always do our best to provide them with all the necessary information and help both through the customer support team who work 24/7 and VIP management. We can confirm that in this case all the Terms and Conditions of Wild Tornado Casino, as well as the license terms, were followed and, therefore, there is no reason to keep the complaint open.

Firstly, the player has never mentioned his gambling addiction to our team. What is more, after he asked to close his account, his personal manager contacted him to ask if the player confirmed his decision, however, he failed to confirm the account disabling. In the live chat request, the player also did not mention any problems with gambling. We have provided the screenshots of the above-mentioned conversations via e-mail to AskGamblers support team.

All of this happened a month ago, and it seems strange to us that the player does not try to resolve the issue with our team first but to complaint directly to AskGamblers with no reasonable grounds.

Let us also stress that we have already closed the account of the player, so he has no access to it anymore.

We deem the player's complaint to be unfair and ask for its quick resolution. If you need more details on this matter, we would be happy to provide them.

Warm regards,
Wild Tornado Casino team

liers Switzerland
Posted on August 28, 2019

I totally disagree with that. It is absolutely clear that I wanted to block my account via chat and Mail. 3 attemps !

-> Reason:
No Fun / lost too much / close instant / no fun to play
-->look at the Chat Screentshoot

Then I wrote an additional email that I want to close my account.
-->look at the E-Mail Screenshoot
--> That should be enough my friend!

And you say I have not alleged with you and given no reason after 3 attempts?
Your Support does not write back for days and the same by mail!

After my E-Mail from 12. Juni my Account should be BLOCKED!!!
I want all my deposit from 13. Juni until now BACK!

liers Switzerland
Posted on August 28, 2019

Oh yes, suddenly you were able to close my account? Why my friends? only on pressure from Askgambler

Posted on August 29, 2019

Dear LIERS and AskGamblers team,

Our casino values our loyal players and especially those who enjoy the benefits of our VIP program. That is why we want to know why our VIP players want to close their accounts and transfer their requests to the VIP managers, and that is what happened in this case.

Of course, had the player mentioned any gambling problems or addiction, the support team would have closed the account immediately after receiving such a request, as our license has a strict policy concerning players with gambling problems. In this player's case, we transferred the request to his personal manager to receive some feedback from the player. However, the player chose to ignore the manager's e-mails. We have provided screenshots of the VIP managers' e-mails via e-mail to the AskGamblers team.

If the player was not satisfied with the lack of winnings, he could simply not play or not enter the account anymore. Upon signing up, every player agrees to the fact that gambling may lead to losing their funds. Let us stress again that since the player did not mention problems with controlling his gambling, therefore, why do we have to return the funds used for playing at the player's own will?

It is clear that the manager tried his best to deal with the player's requests, and the player could simply respond to one of his e-mails. Therefore, there is no reason for the player to demand the refund. We kindly ask the AskGamblers team to resolve this complaint, as we did not break the rules of our license and followed all our terms.

Warm regards,
Wild Tornado Casino team

AskGamblers
Posted on August 29, 2019

Dear liers,

AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly asking you to provide relevant chat transcripts and/or emails related to the matter.

Upon AskGamblers Complaints Terms we consider all evidence strictly confidential and won't be publicly displayed or sent to the third party. Please send required information directly to suppor­­­t­@­a­­s­­kg­­­am­b­­­le­­r­s.com.

Thank you in advance.

liers Switzerland
Posted on August 29, 2019

I never wanted to be in your VIP program. I also do not need a VIP Manager. Did I agree somewhere?

All chatter. Since when do I have to specify game addiction to close an account? I have given you my reason by mail. You are not able to send the mail to "your" employee of the so-called VIP Manager? That does not interest me. Your communication is just bad and your people are not working together.


I expect from you that my mail reaches you to the responsible place and that you finally lock my account after 3 attempts. VIP Manager as the only contact person? Is that supposed to be a joke?

AskGamblers
Posted on August 30, 2019

Dear @liers,

AskGamblers Complaint Team kindly ask you to send requested evidence. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

liers Switzerland
Posted on September 2, 2019

This casino is absolutely incompetent. Look at the complaints. I did not receive any emails and they fake everything in their favor. Which documents do I have to enclose?

AskGamblers
Posted on September 2, 2019

Dear @liers,

AskGamblers Complaints Team requested on 29th of August to present evidence chats/emails regarding to this matter and send them via email.

Thank you for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 4, 2019

Unfortunately, player failed to provide requested evidence within the given 96-hours time frame for response. As per the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service terms and guidelines, player is supposed to provide evidence in a timely and responsible manner, something that player did not do regrettably.

The complaint is being rejected due to submitter's inactivity and the case is now officially closed.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 26, 2020

Unfortunately, player failed to provide requested evidence within the given 96-hours time frame for response. As per the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service terms and guidelines, player is supposed to provide evidence in a timely and responsible manner, something that player did not do regrettably.


The complaint is being rejected due to submitter's inactivity and the case is now officially closed.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy