What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Viggoslots Casino - Unable to deposit day 36 and going up

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Viggoslots Casino
Reason Verification issues
Neevaneeva34 New Zealand
Posted on August 21, 2021

I have only ever made 2 withdrawals on this site. 1 for 900 and the 2nd for 1400. The first and second withdrawal went fine. It was after the second withdrawal I began experiencing depositing issues. My method of deposit is using a debit card. I have tried several different cards of mine but all come up with the same error message. System error! Please contact support! So I made contact countless times regarding this issue and they seem to copy and paste the same sentences every single time!

Sorry for the inconvenience Geneva but we have already forwarded your issue to our relevant department, we will get back to you once we get an update from the department.

I am having to wait for chat moderators to be available just so I can get updates. As they do not follow up with me via email. But this is the only response they have for me. It is now day 36 and this issue has still not been resolved. Though I have been told it has been made top priority.

Posted on July 23, 2021

Hello NEEVANEEVA34,

Apologies for keeping you waiting.

The relevant department is checking the issue. We are doing the best to solve your case as soon as possible. We will inform you as soon as we receive an update.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,
Viggoslots Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on July 27, 2021

Dear Viggoslots Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on July 27, 2021

Dear all,

We would like to inform you that the relevant department has checked the issue and says that most transactions were declined due to 3DS verification not being completed from the client's side, and therefore rerouted to fallback which was down at that time.

Fallback has now been changed, so the player should be able to deposit without further issues.

Please, NEEVANEEVA34 kindly try again and the relevant department will continue to monitor the situation.

Do not hesitate to let us know if the issue persists or if you need any further assistance!


Kind regards,
Viggoslots Casino

Neevaneeva34 New Zealand
Posted on July 29, 2021

Viggoslots first told me the issue was because I was not putting my FULL name in the deposit box. I’ve never had to do that before but I tried anyway; it still did not work. They then told me it was because I was using real deposit and to check with my bank. My bank denies these claims and so do I because I have no issue depositing anywhere else. I’ve used several different cards from several different banks. And all say the same error. I have been playing with viggoslots since last year and I have always used the same method of deposit; never ever did I have any of these issues. I am still unable to deposit and my issue is still very unresolved.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 31, 2021

Dear Viggoslots Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on August 2, 2021

Good morning,

NEEVANEEVA34 we apologize that the managing of your case is taking a bit longer time than usually.

We have forward to our relevant department the further information reported by the player and they are still looking into this. We have asked them to prioritize this issue and we’ll get back to you as soon as there is an update.

Your patience is highly appreciated!


Kind regards,
Viggoslots Casino

Neevaneeva34 New Zealand
Posted on August 2, 2021

I can’t lie, this has taken a very long time and it has been very very frustrating. I hope to be able to play soon!

Posted on August 5, 2021

Good morning,

NEEVANEEVA34 sorry if the case is not solved yet.

Our relevant department is still looking into this.

Your patience is highly appreciated!


Kind regards,
Viggoslots Casino

Neevaneeva34 New Zealand
Posted on August 7, 2021

Yes I have been told that for 2 months now. Will it be another month?

AskGamblers
Posted on August 13, 2021

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Viggoslots Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on August 13, 2021

Good afternoon,

Thanks Askgamblers for reopening this complaint.

We are sorry NEEVANEEVA34 for the issue you are experiencing for so long.

We are glad to inform you that we had a further investigation and we have examined your case closer.

We have checked your most recent transactions (current month), and they show wrong CVV, insufficient funds, and a card blocked by the issuer.

Given the situation, you should either contact your bank to clarify any blocks there or use a different deposit option like Skrill, Neosurf, Ecopayz, Neteller.

Do not hesitate to let us know if the issue persists or if you need any further assistance!


Kind regards,
Viggoslots Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on August 17, 2021

Dear @Neevaneeva34,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you have contacted your bank in order to clarify the situation, or if you have changed your deposit option as suggested by the Viggoslots Casino team accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process. Should you refuse to cooperate or fail to update your complaint in a timely manner, we will have no other choice but to reject the case and recommend you forward it to the relevant regulatory body.

Thanks for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 21, 2021

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Neevaneeva34 New Zealand
Posted on August 22, 2021

There may have been a time I could have accidentally put in the wrong security code ; but that was accidental. I have tried many many times every single pay week to deposit with my current visa debit cards but each time, it continues to decline. It use to say system error please contact support! But now it opens up a pop up window, loads and then takes me back to viggoslots. But when I check my balance it still says $0! I have rung all my banks and they have advised me they have not blocked viggoslots. The only reason they would ever block a site is if there have been unauthorised transactions made; but they must always advise me before so. With all these ruled out I once again throw the ball into your court. And ask you please re-examine this issue.

Neevaneeva34 New Zealand
Posted on August 23, 2021

I have just tried again. I have my card in front of me, money in my account and this is the pop up window that keeps coming up. I have tried the other methods and have problems going through them. It is confusing. I am not use to depositing using those methods and some of them are not available for New Zealand as I had discovered after registering. I just don’t understand how after 2 years I suddenly can’t use this method anymore.

Posted on August 27, 2021

Good morning,

We would like to inform you that we have asked our relevant department to check the issue again and we’ll notify you as soon as we receive an update.

Kind regards,
Viggoslots Casino

Neevaneeva34 New Zealand
Posted on August 28, 2021

Update is it is still not working and I am still waiting for the issue to be resolved.

Neevaneeva34 New Zealand
Posted on August 31, 2021

Update: I am finally able to deposit. I have noticed though they have started to charge extra on top. It wasn’t like that before and I’m not sure what the extra charge is towards. But the issue for depositing has been solved and I can now continue to play. All in all; issue solved at last !

AskGamblers
Posted on August 31, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy