Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Videoslots Casino - Unjustified confiscation of €1,700 deposit

26 hours left for Videoslots Casino to respond.
Elena777 Russia
Posted on July 22, 2019

Videoslots collected 1,700 euros

July 16, 2019 I passed account verification at Videoslots

On July 17, I made my first deposit and played blackjack, then I took out the money.

On July 18, I made another deposit for 1,700 euros and played blackjack. Next, I put money on the withdrawal, but I received a letter that my account was blocked.

I started to send them letters, but they did not answer. only refer to clause rules.

They simply took 1,700 euros!

Screenshots in the attachment to the letter

Posted on July 22, 2019

Hi ELENA777,

Your account has been permanently blocked due to breaching our terms and conditions 1.4. You can find our full terms and conditions here:

https:­//w­ww.v­id­eos­lot­s.c­om/­ter­ms-­and­-co­ndi­tions/

Best regards,
Team Videoslots.

Elena777 Russia
Posted on July 22, 2019

Well, you blocked my account, for not understandable reason.

I myself do not want you to play. And I will never play with you.

I just ask you to return my 1700 euros, which you have taken.

I did not break anything! I made only two deposits in your casino.

I really hope that other players see this! You can take money without reasons! I think this is fraud!

You took my money for no reason!

I will not play with you!

Return my money!

AskGamblers
Posted on July 22, 2019

Dear Videoslots Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly asking you to provide detailed explanation on the issue along with evidence which will support your accusations towards the player, with quoted terms that have been breached, if any.

Upon AskGamblers Complaints Terms we consider all evidence strictly confidential and won't be publicly displayed or sent to the third party. Please send required information directly to suppor­­[email protected]­a­s­kg­­amb­­le­r­s.com.

Thank you in advance.

Posted on July 26, 2019

Hi ELENA777,



As you have registered your dispute with MADRE, we will pursue your claim through that channel.

Best regards,
Team Videoslots

Elena777 Russia
Posted on July 26, 2019

Hello.

I would like all players to see how you solve the issue!

I want all people to know that playing with you is dangerous.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 26, 2019

Dear @Elena777,

We kindly ask you to confirm if you submit an official complaint in front of the Alternative Dispute Representative /ADR/ of Malta Gambling Authority?

Thank you for your cooperation.

Elena777 Russia
Posted on July 27, 2019

Hello.

Yes, I wrote a complaint there. I do not know what to do, they took the money and the problem is not solved.

I filed a complaint on your site, I thought if other players would see, they would give me back the money.

But they do not return the money and the videoslots are vseravno that other players will think about them.

They did not answer here and I wrote to the regulator additionally.

I want them to return the money and that all the players know that. can not play with them!

AskGamblers
Posted on July 27, 2019

Unfortunately, considering that both parties involved in this dispute did not reach to a mutual agreement and that player already confirmed that s/he have submitted formal complaint in front of the relevant regulatory body, AskGamblers Complaints Team has no other option but to close this complaint as Unresolved.

As soon as AskGamblers Complaints Team is being notified about the regulator's final decision on the case, we will comply and mark this complaint accordingly.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 7, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Elena777 Russia
Posted on October 7, 2019

The videoslots casino closed my account and took the money.

He took 1700 euros.

I filed a complaint to the regulator. The regulator examined my complaint and made a decision - to cancel all bets and refund me.

Regulator solution in application

But Videoslots does not return the money ... !!!

Posted on October 11, 2019

Hi Elena777,

We will give you an update regarding this case later today.

Best regards,
Team Videoslots.

Elena777 Russia
Posted on October 13, 2019

Hello everybody

The problem is not solved yet

Videoslots never got in touch. Although in an upcoming message, they promised to respond within a day. 2 days have already passed ...

Videoslots has not been refunding for 3 months. Even the regulator has sent a decision on the return, but they still ignore it.

I already sent them two times by mail

This is arrogant fraud and theft. Why do such companies exist ... I will do my best to give this business maximum publicity!

Videoslots Casino Complaints

  • 19 of 20 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 2,227 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Videoslots Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy