Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Slottica Casino - Delayed withdrawal

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Slottica Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 918
Posted on September 7, 2020

I want to complain about the Slottica casino. I played 1 time on June 20, 2020. I made a deposit of $100 and got a bonus. I managed to win $918. On June 22, I requested a withdrawal to Skrill. The withdrawal has been cancelled. I asked a few times what the reason was. The casino didn't answer me. On July 17, they requested several documents. I provided the necessary documents. I wanted to retry the withdrawal, but I didn't find the skrill or neteller in the casino's personal office to draw the conclusion. On July 23, I wanted to make a conclusion to the Paysera credit card, I passed the card verification and made an attempt to withdraw to the credit card. The casino demanded a deposit in the casino. I could not make a deposit and get a conclusion. The casino explained this by the fact that my card was not issued in Belarus. On August 17, I specially made a Jeton electronic wallet to get a conclusion. On August 18, my withdrawal was canceled. The casino demanded to make a deposit. I made a $5 deposit and made a few bets. I made a repeat output attempt on Jeton. The casino again canceled the output and offered to choose a different output method.

I'm outraged. I made 5 attempts to conclusion to different wallets. I've offered casinos several different ways of getting out. At first they agreed, but then they changed their decision. I think the casino is holding my money on purpose. Please help me get the win.

Posted on September 10, 2020

Dear player,
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry for this situation, and we would like to restore the complete chronology of communication events, your deposits, and withdrawal requests.

The first deposit was made by the player on June 20, 2020. On June 23, 2020, our Risk Department sent email request to the player with verification request. Only on July 10, we received email from the player with all the necessary documents for verification. However, at the time of the response from the player, we removed the Skrill payment system as a way to withdraw money from the casino. For this reason, we asked the player to provide us with alternative payment methods.

On July 17, the player created another withdrawal request to the bank card and our payment department sent a verification request. On July 22, we received email from player, but from first deposit till last verification have passed 30 days (from June 20 till July 22). According to the rules of our casino, in order to withdraw funds from an account, it is necessary that at least one deposit be made within 30 days.

At this case, the player should have to make at least one deposit in order the payment department to process the withdrawal request. The player made a deposit on August 16 in the amount of $5 from the Jeton payment method and verified the wallet. For technical reasons, the withdrawal to this payment wasn’t success and the payment department asked the player to provide us with an alternative method. However, after this message, the player did not get in touch.

We are sorry that due to the technical reasons associated with payment providers, we were unable to process the player's withdrawal request, however, in our turn, we always responded to the player's withdrawal requests in time. However, we want to note that the player, unfortunately, did not contact for a long time several times.

We would like to ask you, dear player, to make new one withdrawal request to an alternative payment method, and provide our payment department with all the necessary documents for this method. Please stay in touch with us and with the payment department so that we can quickly resolve this situation.

Best regards,
Slottica Team

Posted on September 11, 2020

Hello. You change the withdrawal conditions all the time and I don't like it. I have Paysera, Jeton, Skrill and Neteller wallets. Which of the above payment systems can I get a conclusion now?

Posted on September 11, 2020

We do our best to provide a large options of methods for deposits or withdrawals. However, sometimes changes are made to our payment systems, and we would be grateful if you treat this with understanding.

Dear player, please contact the payment department as soon as possible and we will provide all the necessary help in resolving this issue.

Best regards,
Slottica Team

Posted on September 14, 2020

I sent a question to casino support. I have Paysera, Jeton, Skrill and Neteller wallets. Which of the above payment systems can I get a conclusion now? Support hasn't answered me yet. I'm waiting. Please do not close the complaint until my issue is not resolved.

Posted on September 16, 2020

Hello Dear player
We received a withdrawal request  for a new card and our payment department sent you an email with a request to verify your payment method.

Please stay in touch with us and with the payment department.

Best regards,
Slottica Team

Posted on September 17, 2020

I requested a withdrawal to the card and provided additional documents for verification. Waiting for a response from the casino.

Posted on September 21, 2020

Hello Dear player
We received a withdrawal request  for a new card from you and  didn't get a complete package of documents for a verification.

Please check your mail and stay in touch with us and with the payment department.

Best regards,
Slottica Team

Posted on September 23, 2020

Hello Dear player

Slottica Team wants to inform you, 23th  September we have successfully withdrawn the balance to your card *3837.

Please check your wallet and confirm receiving the funds.

Best regards,
Slottica Team

AskGamblers
Posted on September 23, 2020

Dear @bloodybilly,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on September 25, 2020

I got the credit card withdrawal, thank you. My problem has been resolved.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 25, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy