What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Scatters Casino - No further communication with the Casino

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Scatters Casino

Amount

€ 600

Posted on October 27, 2021

Hello,

I have made a request for a cashout at scatters last Saturday. Now do I know that 48 hours can be needed for reviewing the cashout.

But several customer support employees keep telling me that there are some extra reviews needed. No further information, the same story everytime. Now they don’t react anymore. Depositing goed very quick, cashing out is terrible slow, bit concerned over here.

Thanks for your reply.

Posted on October 29, 2021

A very good morning to you,

Many thanks for getting in touch with us, I am sorry to hear you have had some issues with getting your withdrawal processed.
I have spoken with the customer support team, and they have advised you were contacted to provide some additional information, do you know if this has been received and actioned as yet?

I look forward to hearing from you, and to getting your issue resolved, many thanks for your contact.

Warm regards,
George

Posted on October 29, 2021

Hello George,

Thank you so much for your cooperation. Unfortunately Scatters Casino didn’t communicate after sending more then 6 times my proof of ID/adress.

The exact same reactions are coming in after 12-20 hours, after I send my proof again. The customer support and security department at scatters supposed to be very separated units, because they cannot tell te customer what’s the status of the sended documents.

The adress where is send my proof is docume­nts­@hd.sc­att­ers.com and I got confirmed that the way I send my documents is valid (pdf).

It’s very weird and disappointing that a casino like this is legging for more then 6 days for approving one document. Depositing is no problem, but once the cashout is around the Corner, they’re not home.

Thanks for your support

Posted on October 29, 2021

Thank you for your patience, I appreciate your swift reply.

I have spoken with the relevant manager and we are now looking into this as a matter of priority.
We will have the withdrawal process completed on this as quickly as we can and look to get the funds processed for you.
Please keep an eye on your account for updates which should be happening within the next 24 hours.

Should you need any further information please do not hesitate to contact me and I will do my utmost to assist.
Apologies, and thank you for your patience yet again.

Wishing you a wonderful weekend,
George

Posted on October 29, 2021

Thank you very much George, fantastic job so far. Appreciate it! Wonderful weekend to you and the team.

Posted on October 29, 2021

I have just been updated that a further communication has been sent to you at this stage.
May I kindly ask you to refer to the latest send-out and revert as appropriate?

Apologies, I am being relayed the information however I wish to get this arranged for you before the day is out.
If there are any issues please feel free to drop me a line and I will do my best to get it sorted.

Thanks again Lion2453Lion, let's get this sorted for you.

Posted on October 29, 2021

I got the email from scatters that everything is proceeded. Payment will be completed soon, waiting for that now. Thanks so for team!

Posted on October 29, 2021

And another document is requested. This is the most insane casino I have ever experienced. One week, 17 messages further about documents needed. Why not telling me ONE time what’s needed instead of 4 messages separate over 6 days. Unbelievable. I thought it was solved, but they need a bank statement. No details about what’s needed, what inform­ati­on…­spe­ech­less. Sorry team, but still no solution.

Posted on October 29, 2021

Thank you for getting back to me with an update.

If they have requested a bank statement it more than likely means you are above AML limits, and this would then be requested to comply with legislation.
If you can let me know when this is sent I can chase the team so we have this rectified as soon as we can.
My sincerest apologies for the delays, I will be looking to review this case with the appropriate team once we have the matter resolved.

I share your frustrations with this and will be on hand to assist as best I can, please keep me up to date with this and I will be of assistance when needed.

Thanks again,
George

Posted on October 29, 2021

Hi George,
Thanks to you again, appreciate your help.

I don’t know what a bank statement is.

A copy of my bank account with a date?

Posted on October 29, 2021

And when I want to upload something, this error is in there. Absolutely hopeless here…

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy