You are about to go to the simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go to the simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?

Prism Casino - Saddened, disappointed and disenchanted with their constant payment delays

RESOLVED
only1sloane United States
posted on September 20, 2017.

I just recently received my first payment...thank you! However, it came after having to speak with a manager and having things unfold against the grain of your rules! I have been playing almost daily...I spend money, sometimes I win, and sometimes...I am most unlucky! In that...I have no disappointment! The games are great, my wins are fun and what keeps me coming back! My experience with the chat agents, for the most part, has been pleasant, therefore, I am so in like with Prism, for those reasons, but when it comes to the other side of depositing money and playing, is where my frustration comes in! I have not had one withdrawal request done within the 7 day time frame that is stated on the site, nor have I received a payment within the 10 days thereafter! Currently, I have an approved payment that is way past due, it was requested on August 17, I was told it will be paid soon! I have two withdrawal requests that were made, one on the 26th of August, and one on the 27th of August, that have yet to even be approved! I have four other withdrawals that are in line for approval, I am just so afraid this will all drag on for so long, that what is supposed to be fun, rewarding and trustworthy, is going to be an ongoing nightmare!!! I don't want to have to hunt people down...I don't like bothering the chat agents, as they can only do so much, and it has to be a downer to have a job where people are interacting on a negative edge all the time! I just want a system to work as it states its going to...Today I was told several eye raising things, I was told that for velocity reasons my requests were not being processed, then I was told that my withdrawals have not been approved because the managers know that the funds are not there to be paid out!!! Which was the final straw for me and the deciding factor for me to reach out via AskGamblers! I just want some positive movement and some sort of professionalism! As you can tell, I don't have a problem trusting you by depositing money, please give me the same respect as a loyal customer!!!!! Thank you!!! The following amounts are what's pending...

Approved waiting payment...
8/17 requested check $500.00

Awaiting Approval and Payment...
8/26 requested via check $941.00
8/27 requested via check $1,358.00

Still within timeframe of approval...
(Please monitor, as I don't want to go through the same issues...PLEASE!!!!)
9/12 requested via check $950.00
9/14 requested via check $1,120.00
9/16 requested via check $1,300.00
9/17 requested via check $727.00

Once again, thank you for this platform to get things into prospective and for allowing us players a chance to see some light at the end of the tunnel! I appreciate this service!

Warmest Regards,
Sloane Clayton

posted on September 25, 2017.

Hi Sloane--

Congrats again!

I've gone ahead and had your first withdrawals sent off to be processed on the 22nd: $2178 for transactions #92588098 ($307) & #92712012 ($706) & #92712026 ($1165). I would expect we'll have tracking for this, in the next couple days.

As to the balance of your withdrawals, these will be sorted without trouble. Don't worry--I've got your back. ;-)

I'll be back in a couple days with another update.

All the best,

Tawni

only1sloane United States
posted on September 25, 2017.

Good Morning Tawni,

You are my SUNSHINE...My Only SUNSHINE!!! How's that for showing my joy?

On a serious note, I so appreciate you! I love playing and winning...I don't complain when I lose and I try to be fair with waiting on things to materialize...so with that being said, having you in this position, is the amazing end to this casino maze! Thank you for being here and being amazing at the job in which you do! I so appreciate you and I must say...you make the disappointment drastically diminish...Thank YOU!!!!! And thanks for having my back...

Warmest Regards,
Sloane

posted on September 28, 2017.

Hi Sloane--

You're my one complainer who always makes me laugh. Thanks for that! ;-)

You'll be happy to know another withdrawal was sent off to our processor on the 26th: 9/26 Paid $1455 for transactions #92755927 ($546) & #92755929 ($909). I would expect to have the tracking on this, early next week (possibly even tomorrow). As soon as I have the tracking, I'll let you know and I'll also have your next withdrawal issued at that point.

I'll be back shortly!

Tawni

only1sloane United States
posted on September 28, 2017.

Hi Tawni,

Thank you so much for being amazing! I received the first check and I am happy to hear that another one is headed my way! I appreciate the job that you do and I realize that by the time people are at this point, they are not so nice...not considering that it is not your fault...so I am sure some sunshine and appreciation helps out to some degree. So, please take it from me...THANK YOU!!!!! Have a great rest of your day!!

Warmest Regards,
Sloane

posted on September 30, 2017.

Hi Sloane--

Sorry, but I received your tracking a bit late--I see you already received the payment, earlier today (Friday).

I'll be checking on your next payment, Monday and I'll be back with another update.

Have a great weekend!

Tawni

only1sloane United States
posted on September 30, 2017.

Hi Tawni,

Thank you very much for every thing that you are doing in regards to getting my withdrawals to me...I am extremely thankful for your assistance!!! As usual, you are amazing and so very thoughtful...These casino's need to recognize and reward your professionalism, as well as the way in which you are able to turn customer's negative experiences, into positive outcomes!!!! IT MATTERS!!!!!!

So now back to you being my SUNSHINE...Yes, You are MY SUNSHINE!!!! Thanks for making my weekend!

I look forward to hearing from you on Monday...until then, I hope your weekend is the best!!!

Talk to you soon,
Sloane

AskGamblers
posted on October 4, 2017.

Dear @Sloane,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

only1sloane United States
posted on October 4, 2017.

Hello AskGamblers and HELLO TAWNI...

I am so very HAPPY to report that I have in fact received every single withdrawal that was behind, as well as the one's that were current! Thank you soooo much Tawni for being amazing and having my back...thank you AskGamblers, for this platform and the way in which you allow both sides to come to common ground! But Tawni my love...you are the best!!! Thank you...forever grateful!!!!!

You Are My SUNSHINE!!!!!!

Warmest Regards,
Sloane

only1sloane United States
posted on October 5, 2017.

Hello AskGamblers and Tawni...I am sorry...there appears to be one more payment due...I am sorry but I just did all of the requests and there is a payment for $672.00 that is missing, approved on 9/25. Sorry about the mix up...thank you! Tawni, please advise...thank you!!!

Warmest Regards,
Sloane

only1sloane United States
posted on October 5, 2017.

Hello Again,

I just double checked and the issue is with a $129.00 difference. On 9/25, $675.00 was approved, however of that $675.00, only $546.00 was sent, making the $129.00 difference! Tawni, please advise...thank you! I appreciate you looking into this for me...once again, thank you!!!!!!!

Warmest Regards,
Sloane

posted on October 6, 2017.

Hi Sloane--

Unfortunately, I'm out of the office for other company business. Please give me a couple days to check into this (I'll be back around this weekend). I'll be sure to let you know what's up. ;-)

Tawni

only1sloane United States
posted on October 6, 2017.

Hi Tawni,

Thank you for the update...I appreciate it.

I completely understand your schedule and realize how busy you are...so with that being sad, take your time, and find some time for yourself...to enjoy the simple things we sometimes neglect.

Warmest Regards,
Sloane

AskGamblers
posted on October 9, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Prism Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

posted on October 11, 2017.

Hi Sloane--

Thanks for giving me a bit of time to get back into things--you'll always be one of my favorite complainers. ;-)

Unfortunately, you may not be happy with my news, however...here's what happened:

The original amount of your withdrawal was $950 and you used a coupon which gave you a $404 bonus. The person who originally did your withdrawal approval screwed up by approving the amount of $672. This was caught by our Payments Manager, who made the correction, issuing the correct withdrawal amount of $546 ($950 - $404 = $546).

I'm so sorry for the confusion with this and I hope you'll still be happy with me after this. :-)

All the best,

Tawni

only1sloane United States
posted on October 11, 2017.

Hi Tawni,

Thank you for getting back to me...I am more than open minded an FAIR!!!! I understand the mishap, and I am more than happy to accept the explanation...we are all human, none of us are perfect! Thanks for being so dog on cool and wonderful! I appreciate you and I really appreciate the great job in which you do! I hope I don't have any further compla­int­s...ex­cep­t...lo­l...I want my bonuses back...I know its outside of your control...but...boo hoo!!!!!

Seriously, THANK YOU!!!!

Warmest Regards,
Sloane

only1sloane United States
posted on October 11, 2017.

AskGamblers,

Thank you for the platform and the great job in which this platform brings about!!!

Sincerely Grateful,
Sloane

posted on October 11, 2017.

Hi Sloane--

Thanks for being so understanding about this.

Regarding your bonuses, I would speak with your VIP manager regarding this. I've heard of many players who've had promotions reinstated after a period of time--hopefully, you'll be one of them. ;-)

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on October 12, 2017.

Dear @only1sloane,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

only1sloane United States
posted on October 12, 2017.

\
Hello AskGamblers,

Yes, my payments have been received and I am very appreciative!!!! Once again, THANK YOU!!!

Warmest Regards,
Sloane

AskGamblers
posted on October 12, 2017.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.