Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Rizk Casino - Missing deposit and withdrawal

UNRESOLVED
bubby73 Finland
posted on October 5, 2018.

Up till now I just loved playing at Rizk.com. I made a 25 euro deposit and it didn't register at the casino but it was deducted from my account. Bank says there was no problem with the deposit so I inquired at Rizk. Last week the casino told me with in 2 days It would bounce back into my account... Nothing still. Also made a 100 euro withdrawal before the lost deposit and still nothing again. At first they seemed helpful but I know I'm getting the run around now... So frustrating because I honestly really liked this Casio. Now they won't reply to my Email.

bubby73 Finland
posted on October 6, 2018.

Still getting the run around.. They asked for screen shots of bank statements, so I did and now they sent another email saying they don't except it... They only except pdf files, 😠🙄 Anyway I did. But now everyone can see.

bubby73 Finland
posted on October 6, 2018.

Omg now they say I need to send pictures of drivers license, bank account #, utility bill and more bank statements 😂 all of this was done long ago.. Have been depositing and taking withdrawals for long time now. Clearly sence I posted here on askgamglers things got worse 😂.
Please everyone be cautious and careful with this Casio because they have changed for the worst.

posted on October 9, 2018.

Hello BUBBY73,

We are sorry to hear that you have had a bad experience with Rizk. It seems you have three ongoing issues:

- A missing deposit of 25 EUR
- A missing withdrawal of 100 EUR
- A pending account verification which is a standard procedure required by the gambling authorities, for instance when a certain financial threshold is triggered on a player account. You can read more about this in our terms & conditions in paragraph 5: https:­//r­izk.co­m/e­n/t­erm­s-a­nd-­con­ditions

Regarding the account verification; We have looked into this and you have not previously verified your account and you are now being requested to do this. Our customer support will happily help you out with this if you have any questions. The same goes with the missing withdrawal and the missing deposit.

Regarding the missing withdrawal, we see that our customer support team has requested a bank statement in a pdf from a certain timeframe, to investigate this further. Please send the bank statement according to the instructions that were given and then be in touch with our customer support team to speed up the processing time.

Regarding your missing deposit we got the info that you are advised to ask your bank to trace it. We as Rizk’s AskGamblers representative can unfortunately not go into more details regarding your account and financial transactions on this forum, for obvious reasons.

- Team Rizk

bubby73 Finland
posted on October 9, 2018.

Did you read through all the replies your Casio sent me?? I have already done everything I possibly can. So please stop and read everything I submitted here on askgamglers and then tell me your not making excuses. I have been making deposits and withdrawals for some time now... The casino has clearly made it even more personal sence I posted to askgamglers. I've already come to realize I will probably never see that money again... But the least I can do is warn everyone else!

posted on October 12, 2018.

Hello BUBBY73,

We have went through the transactions and customer support logs.

Your withdrawal of 100 EUR was requested 22th of September 2018 at 13:44. Our payments team processed it at 14:11. Everything looks fine from our side and the money should have arrived on your bank account at the latest on Monday 24th of September. Our payments team have asked for proper bank statement from 22th September onwards, but we have not received this yet as a proof.

The deposit of 25 EUR on 24th of September failed. We have asked our payments team to contact the payment provider again, just to make sure again everything is settled on our side. We will keep you updated via email.

- Team Rizk

bubby73 Finland
posted on October 12, 2018.

Okay I will send another bank statement... But you tell me what form the statement should be in. Because first you said screen shot.. Then pdf.

posted on October 12, 2018.

Hi BUBBY73,

Please download the bank statement as a PDF file from your online bank and upload it on your Rizk account. Then we will ask our payments team to look into it. Thank you for your co-operation and patience.

- Team Rizk

bubby73 Finland
posted on October 14, 2018.

Well my bank tells me I should not give rizk Casio any more bank statements or banking information. Once they read all the emails of us trying to figure it out.. They simply said they don't make any sense. Like I said.. I've already kissed the money goodbye. Now please everyone be careful!!

AskGamblers
posted on October 18, 2018.

Dear @bubby73,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required paperwork. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

bubby73 Finland
posted on October 18, 2018.

Everything was sent a while ago.. Don't even care anymore. Cheep lesson learned. Be careful everyone!

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds