What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Raging Bull Casino - Withholding payouts with no valid reason

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Raging Bull Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 6050
Joeivxx93 New South Wales
Posted on September 18, 2020

Raging bull are withholding over 7000aud in payments from me. They have fed me excuses after excuse saying my swift code is incorrect. I have sent them screenshots of my banks swift code and they are still delaying payment. I am submitting this complaint to askgamblers, advice given to me by staff at casino Meister. Please help me rectify this situation.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 18, 2020

Dear @Joeivxx93,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Joeivxx93 New South Wales
Posted on September 18, 2020

There is a withdrawal for 2500aud another for 2500aud and another for 1050aud. The withdrawals have been denied twice due to ‘incorrect’ swift code which I assured them was correct. I then sent through 2 swift codes one for the greater bank and the other for the Greater bank head office branch they then told me I had to email a bank statement through to confirm I made a deposit in order to be paid each time I was told 3-5 business days to process any documents. Each time I complete a obstacle they throw another one. I am jobless because of corona virus and this money was a blessing. Until I realised how hard it was going to be to withdraw

Joeivxx93 New South Wales
Posted on September 18, 2020

Screenshot

Joeivxx93 New South Wales
Posted on September 18, 2020

More screenshots

Joeivxx93 New South Wales
Posted on September 18, 2020

More misinformation

Posted on September 22, 2020

Hi Joey--

As you've opened a complaint here at AskGamblers, I'll only be responding here and not via your PM at Casinomeister.

Regarding the SWIFT code which you've supplied, this comes back as a SWIFT for an entirely different bank than what your wire details point to. Your wire details indicate Greater Bank, while the SWIFT code is that of Australian Settlements.

Until we have the accurate SWIFT code, there is nothing we can do to have your withdrawals paid. Please contact your bank manager, directly and ask for the code. Once you receive this, please let me know and I'll arrange for your withdrawals to be sorted.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Joeivxx93 New South Wales
Posted on September 22, 2020

Hi there thanks so much for replying. I’m extremely sorry the swift code I was providing was incorrect as it was what it said on my banks website. I have rectified this with the casino and sent through the correct swift code which is GRTEAU21XXX. I’m sorry for the inconvenience and hope that this is sorted out now. Thankyou

Joeivxx93 New South Wales
Posted on September 22, 2020

I will contact the bank first thing in the morning to confirm this is the correct code. Thanks so much tawni

Joeivxx93 New South Wales
Posted on September 23, 2020

Hi there. I have spoke to the bank and after a bit of hassle have sorted this out finally

The swift code is < removed >

The bank name will be Australian settlements/greater bank.

The name on account: < removed >

Bank address 103 Tudor street Hamilton nsw 2267. I’m sorry about the inconvenience it has been difficult to get an understanding of how this works,

Joeivxx93 New South Wales
Posted on September 23, 2020

2 of my withdrawals have been approved. Perhaps the swift code I provided before has successfully completed the withdrawals if there are any more problems please let me know.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 23, 2020

Dear @Joeivxx93,

Kindly note that one of your latest post has been identified as not complying with AGCCS Guidelines and, therefore, it has been removed. Please try not to post sensitive and personal information on this thread publicly. The message you posted, has been forwarded to the casino via private message, though.

To find more on how to use the AskGamblers Casino Complaint Service /AGCCS/, please visit our Knowledge Base.

Joeivxx93 New South Wales
Posted on September 23, 2020

Apologies. Thankyou for sending it through to the casino. Hopefully this is rectified in coming days

Joeivxx93 New South Wales
Posted on September 26, 2020

Hi there my withdrawals have been approved and am waiting for funds to be visible in my bank. Once visible I will amend this complaint. Thanks for all your help

Joeivxx93 New South Wales
Posted on September 29, 2020

Still no funds visible in my bank.

Posted on September 29, 2020

Hi Joey--

Your first payment was sent to our processor, last week: 9/22 Paid AUD $5000 + no Service Fee for transactions 61701075 ($2,500.00), 61701074 ($2,500.00). The wire was confirmed by our processor as completed on the 23rd, so I would expect the funds would have arrived in your account by now.

Please check your account again in the morning--if you still have not found the funds, please contact me at the email address I provided for you, previously.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Joeivxx93 New South Wales
Posted on September 30, 2020

4975aud hit my account this morning thanks so much. Once the remaining 1050 is paid I will resolve this complaint. Thanks so much for your help. You guys are legends.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 3, 2020

Dear Raging Bull Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on October 5, 2020

Hi Joey--

Thanks for confirming you've received the wire.

Your final payment was sent off to our processor, last week: 9/28 Paid AUD $1050 + no Service Fee for transaction #61933003. I'm guessing this should reach your account in the next couple days. ;-)

All the best,

Tawni

Joeivxx93 New South Wales
Posted on October 6, 2020

Still waiting on the remaining 1050aud to hit my bank. Hopefully today or tomorrow Once this happens I will close this complaint

Posted on October 10, 2020

Hi Joey--

I've checked with our processor and they've confirmed that the last wire was completed on the 6th. I would guess by now you've received the funds.

Can you please confirm?

Much appreciated,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on October 10, 2020

Dear @Joeivxx93,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Joeivxx93 New South Wales
Posted on October 11, 2020

All recieved thanks so much for your help

AskGamblers
Posted on October 12, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy