Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Raging Bull Casino - Withdrawal held in pending for 7 days without explanation

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Raging Bull Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Inactive user
Posted on June 6, 2019

My withdrawel request is still pending 7 days after I requested my winnings. There are 2 withdrawells as they do not allow withdrawells of more than $2500 in one process. My 2 withdrawells are $2500 and $1000. I have contacted casino support via live chat multiple times and keep getting told something different each time. On last live chat I was advised the funds would be cleared from pending by Tuesday 4th June at the latest however they are still being held. They have received the email I sent with verification documents and from what I have been informed everything is fine. Please help as my attempts to seek answers have not been successful.

Posted on June 10, 2019

Hi Colin--

I'm sorry for the difficulties you've been experiencing with this.

I've been reviewing your account and from what I can see it appears there are several documents missing, along with your wire details.

I've just sent you an email regarding this--once I receive your reply with the necessary bits, I'll be able to have your withdrawals sorted.

All the best,

Tawni

Inactive user
Posted on June 10, 2019

As I travel alot for work and currently live with my partner < full name removed > I do not have a utility bill. The card we used to deposit was stolen and we only have a photo of the front of that card. I will fill in and return signed credit card form and resend licence photo

Posted on June 14, 2019

Hi Colin--

I've re-sent my email to you, as I never received your reply with any documents.

I can tell you, however, that based upon your last reply, it's unlikely we will be able to approve your withdrawals. Our terms are quite clear when it comes to documents and much of this is based upon processor requirements.

Please send me what you have and from there, I'll see what we can figure out.

Tawni

Inactive user
Posted on June 16, 2019

Hi Tawni

I apologize for the delay in response. I will have all documents sent through tomorrow and will also call casino support to confirm I am meeting verification requirements.

< name removed >

Posted on June 20, 2019

Hi Colin--

I did not receive anything from you. Did you send this to the casino or to me? I do need you to send everything to me, as I can move your documents through without delays.

Please be sure to send everything to me.

Thanks,

Tawni

Inactive user
Posted on June 23, 2019

Have forwarded all requested documents again as well as credit card verification form today (Sunday 23rd June). Awaiting reply or payment.

Posted on June 23, 2019

Hi Colin--

Can you please tell me if you sent the email to me or to the casino? I've not received anything and as I've stated several times, I need this to be sent to me directly (NOT to the casino).

Please advise,

Tawni

Inactive user
Posted on June 23, 2019

Tawni

This is getting past a joke I have been told to send documents to 50 different email addresses and I've done everything requested of me. In 5 days it will be one whole month since I requested withdrawel my winnings...

Please provide me your email address and I will forward to you straight away. Please note if this is not resolved by the end of business Monday 24th June I will be taking it to ombudsman, solicitor and further.

Posted on June 27, 2019

Hi Colin--

I have once again sent you the email requesting everything necessary--this time, I've copied AskGamblers management.

Without receiving your information, there is nothing I can do to help with this. Please reply to my email with the required documents and wire details.

Tawni

Inactive user
Posted on June 28, 2019

Tawni


I am not receiving your emails and therefore dobt have your email address. < email removed >

Inactive user
Posted on June 30, 2019

Have found Tawni's email address and sent all requested documents off yesterday Sunday 30th June Australian time. Hopefully the withdrawel will be processed soon.

Posted on July 4, 2019

Hi Colin--

I've checked the notes on your account and our Payments Manager is still requiring the following:

A clear copy of your ID (the ID you sent was quite blurry and was rejected due to this)

The authorization form for your Visa ending #8841--this must be filled out and signed by you.

Also, we need you to verify your current address in writing.

Please send this directly to me as soon as possible.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Inactive user
Posted on July 7, 2019

This is now a month and a half of sending the same documents over and over. As I previously explained I use a mobile phone and it is difficult to gain access to a printer. I filled in the credit card verification form and sent it off and the card used was in fact a visa debit card. I will email my license once more but I don't understand why casino support keep requesting me to resend all documents to multiple casino email addresses. I would appreciate the assistance of askgamblers in resolving this as soon as possible as I feel like I'm being stuffed around by the casino to delay sending my funds.

Posted on July 11, 2019

Hi Colin--

I'm just getting into the office--please give me just a few minutes to pull up the latest notes on your account and I'll be back.

Tawni

Inactive user
Posted on July 13, 2019

Tawni

That was 2 days ago you said you were just getting in to the officenajd would get back to me. Still no contact, funds or plan to resolve. Frustrating.

< name removed >

Posted on July 16, 2019

Hi Colin--

You've still not sent everything necessary, as I explained in my reply on July 4th--the only thing I received is a clear picture of your ID.

We still need the authorization form for your Visa ending #8841--this must be filled out and signed by you. It matters not that this is a debit card vs. a credit card.

We also need you to verify your current address in writing.

Until I receive the required bits, there is nothing I can do to help. Please send this to me as soon as possible.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on July 16, 2019

Dear @colin69,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required information. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

Inactive user
Posted on July 17, 2019

I have been nothing but patient and cooperative.

Will forward the documents requested once again to Tawni.

< name removed >

Posted on July 21, 2019

Hi Colin--

I've received everything you've sent and I've passed this on to our Payments Manger. Right now, I'm just waiting on updated notes--as soon as I see everything has been approved, I'll have your payment issued.

I'll be back in a day or two with another update...

Tawni

Inactive user
Posted on July 21, 2019

Hi Tawni.

Thank you for the update.

< full name removed >

Inactive user
Posted on July 21, 2019

Hi Tawni

Thank you for forwarding my request to payments division.

I hope this can be resolved and approved for payment soon.

I apologise for any hassles and wait with fingers crossed to hear from you.

Thank you for all your help.

Also I would like to thank Askgamblers for their assistance too.

< full name removed >

Posted on July 25, 2019

Hi Colin--

I'm very sorry, but our Payments Manager is requiring one more bit from you.

I've just sent you an email regarding this--please get back to me as soon as possible.

Thanks,

Tawni

Inactive user
Posted on July 26, 2019

Tawni


No problem am sending through now.


Colin <family name removed>

Posted on July 30, 2019

Hi Colin--

As I mentioned in my last email to you, I've passed this on to our Payments Manager and I'm just waiting for her a.o.k. I expect to have news, later today--I'll be sure to get back to you as soon as I hear from her.

Tawni

Inactive user
Posted on July 30, 2019

Tawni,


Hope to hear good news soon.


< full name removed >

Posted on August 3, 2019

Hi Colin--

Before your withdrawals were to be sent off our Fraud Team discovered a slew of accounts in your name and in varying derivatives of your name...and Stacey's name. It is clear that you violated our Terms and Conditions:

https:­//w­ww.r­ag­ing­bul­lsl­ots.co­m/t­erm­s.php?

General Terms & Conditions for Membership

5. Only one real account per Player is permitted. Multiple accounts will be closed. Players who register multiple accounts (including accounts with different personal details) will not be eligible to receive any winnings, and all withdrawals will be cancelled.

12. The Casino reserves the right to cancel your account for any reason whatsoever at any time without notice to you. Any balance in your account at the time of such cancellation may be credited to you, however, the Casino reserves the right, in its unfettered discretion, to void any winnings and confiscate any balance in your casino account in any circumstances including:

a. If there is evidence to suggest that you have more than one active account for the Casino;

-----

With this, your accounts have been closed and your winnings have been voided. There are two deposits which have been sent for refunds: Transaction #44220569 Visa ending #8841 $20 5/29/2019
Transaction #44220418 Visa ending #8841 $50 5/29/2019

I've sent all the necessary evidence to AskGamblers management to review.

Tawni

Inactive user
Posted on August 4, 2019

Tawni

This withdrawal was requested on 29th May. I have done all that was requested of me. You tell me now on the 3rd of August it has been denied.

That doesn't seem fair to me.

If askgamblers won't assist I'll have to go further

Colin

AskGamblers
Posted on August 5, 2019

Dear Raging Bull Casino,

Please be informed that AskGamblers Complaints Team didn't receive aforementioned email with evidences as of yet, therefore we are kindly asking you to resend it.

Thanks for your cooperation.

Posted on August 8, 2019

Hi AskGamblers--

I'll have this to you shortly.

Tawni

Inactive user
Posted on August 9, 2019

Askgamblers and Tawni

I'm a bit confused. Am I getting $3500 or $70. Have taken screenshots of all communication it's getting a bit past a joke.

Colin

Posted on August 12, 2019

Hi Colin--

You will receive the $70 in refunds as I already explained.

Whatever screenshot communication you may have took place prior to us discovering the multiple accounts you had.

AskGamblers management has the evidence to review.

Tawni

Inactive user
Posted on August 13, 2019

Tawni

Please advise when I can expect to receive the $70. I am more than happy to be done with this.

Colin

AskGamblers
Posted on August 13, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with enough information and evidence on behalf Raging Bull Casino management in regards of this complaint to confirm and justify the casino actions.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 19, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Inactive user
Posted on August 21, 2019

I did not claim a bonus, not have I deposited under any other account previously. If we are not receiving the $3500 I would really appreciate if my deposited $70 could at least be returned asap. This is almost 3 months of stress.

Colin

Posted on August 25, 2019

Hi Colin--

Your refunds have already been sent to our processor. Please be patient, as it can take up to 60 days for the credit to be received.

Tawni

Inactive user
Posted on August 25, 2019

Tawni,

That response was not one bit helpful or professional. Would you care to advise me what date the refund was sent to your processor so I know when the 60 waiting period starts from. Also what you're telling me is that my withdrawal requested 29th May could end up being 6 months of stress for a $70 refund?

Does this seem fair to you or to askgamblers?

Colin

Posted on August 29, 2019

Hi Colin--

I've already explained (and AskGamblers has concurred based on evidence), that you broke the Terms and Conditions by opening multiple accounts in multiple names. The only thing the casino is responsible for at this point would be your refunds.

I will have to check with our Payments Manager as to when the refund request was sent. I'll be back as soon as I have an answer.

Tawni

Inactive user
Posted on September 1, 2019

Waiting reply from Tawni

Colin

Inactive user
Posted on September 3, 2019

I would like to add that I do not have multiple raging bull accounts and as they would see on the accounts this is the only time I have deposited. I feel I should be able to seek further assistance as it has been an on going stress for myself and my terminally ill partner. I will make some enquiry with the ombudsman.

Colin

AskGamblers
Posted on September 6, 2019

Dear @colin69,

Please let us remind you that as stated in our post from the August 13th,  we have been provided with enough information and evidence on behalf Raging Bull Casino management in regards of this complaint to confirm and justify the casino actions. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

This complaint got reopened in order for player to find out when the deposit refund may be expected.

Dear Raging Bull Casino,

Please let us know when the deposits in question may be expected to be paid out so that we could close the case accordingly.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Posted on September 10, 2019

Hi AskGamblers--

I've answered this to the best of my ability. With refunds being issued via third party processors, they do take an extended period of time and I can only give my best estimate. Depending on the banks involved along with the processor, these refunds can arrive in a matter of days or it can take a few months--I cannot be specific on this.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on September 10, 2019

Dear Raging Bull Casino,

Please kindly confirm if and when the refund request got sent from casino's side, so that we could close the case accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on September 14, 2019

Hi AskGamblers--

Unfortunately, I don't have access to this particular information and the department which would have this is closed during the weekend.

Please give me until early in this coming week to come back to you with answers.

Tawni

Inactive user
Posted on September 14, 2019

Tawni

You could have advised this anytime from 29th May. This is now nearly 5 months of muck around.

Colin

Posted on September 18, 2019

Hi AskGamblers--

I've checked and found the funds were sent off to be refunded, July 30th.

Tawni

Inactive user
Posted on September 20, 2019

Tawni/Askgamblers

Therefore I should receive the funds by the end of next week according to the 60 day maximum processing time??

Colin

Posted on September 24, 2019

Hi Colin--

I've just spoken with our Payments Manager and she reconfirmed that the refund requests were sent to our processors, July 30th. It is possible in your case that the refunds may take longer, as one of the cards involved was reported stolen and the other card is not in your name.

If you've not received the refunds by the end of next week, I'll need to receive your card statements from July, forward.

Tawni

Inactive user
Posted on September 27, 2019

For goodness sake you've received all the card verifications requested for proof of my partners cards. It's just excuse after excuse. That's it now I'm fed up I will be taking legal action against raging bull and askgamblers you've been so helpful.. ..not.
Colin

Posted on October 1, 2019

Hi Colin--

I'm not asking for verification of your cards. I will need to receive copies of your credit card statements.

Tawni

Inactive user
Posted on October 1, 2019

The card used to deposit is my partners card so are you saying you now want her statements? If so do you need the most recent only or what?

Colin

AskGamblers
Posted on October 4, 2019

Dear @colin69,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required paperwork. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

Inactive user
Posted on October 4, 2019

Askgamblees,

I thought you said you helped people this has been ongoing since the 29th May. If you read my last post i have asked Tawni which dates statements are needed. Why are they just now asking for statements. We have decided to put complaints on all social media about raging bull and askgamblers as you have not helped at all. You will be hearing from my solicitor.

Colin

AskGamblers
Posted on October 8, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team considers behavior demonstrated by the player to be incompatible with AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service standards for an honest, just and respectful manner of communication during the complaints process. Such behavior is considered as a direct breach of the Terms & Conditions associated with AskGamblers Complaints Service and therefore, AskGamblers Complaints Team decided to reject the case and suspend player's further access to AGCCS.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 26, 2020

AskGamblers Complaints Team considers behavior demonstrated by the player to be incompatible with AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service standards for an honest, just and respectful manner of communication during the complaints process. Such behavior is considered as a direct breach of the Terms & Conditions associated with AskGamblers Complaints Service and therefore, AskGamblers Complaints Team decided to reject the case and suspend player's further access to AGCCS.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy