Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Raging Bull Casino - Winnings unpaid

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Raging Bull Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1400
Posted on May 5, 2020

On March 17th I won $1400.00 at raging bull casino. Checked play through and bonus terms. Requested my withdraw The only option per the system was an express payment of 750.00 and wire transfer of remaining amount of 650.00. Requested both at same time. On the 17th, I received an email stating what was required to be able to withdraw Credit card auth, verify my identity through their provided website. Filled out credit auth, and did required identity verification on the 17th of March. The print out showing transactions from the casino shows the request, but also shows them denying right after i requested. There are 2 different reports I printed from casino "new" and "old" in documentation. The first time they refused because I was missing documents, originally I sent a California Tax bill in place of Utility bill which on their website when verifying my identity told me I could use as long as it had certain date parameters. I sent them a utility bill per their request on the 24th of March. I could not get a person to respond and when I did I was wrong. Even though I had sent everything. I have talked to serveral customer service reps, document dept. I have requested 5 withdrawals it may be more, the last 2 times they didn't even communicate they just added back into my account. I have verified my bank account info several times. One of the last times they told me my bank would not accept a wire, I asked if I could request a check they said yes, but there is not an option for the in withdrawal section. I'm just not getting anywhere no matter how many people I talk too. I spoke with one person who was Excellent I just loved her but in never panned out. I would appriciate any help at all...Thank you very much.

Posted on May 9, 2020

Hi Jennifer--

I'm very sorry for the difficulties you've been having with this. I promise I'll do everything I can to have this sorted for you, as quickly as possible.

To this end, I've reviewed your account and there are a couple issues at hand. First, there are still some bits missing from your documents package which I'll need to receive. Next, unfortunately, we are not able to issue checks and/or wires to BBVA. As a result, I'll need to receive wire details from you from a different bank.

I've just sent you an email regarding all of this. As soon as I receive your reply with the necessary bits, I'll have your withdrawals sorted to you without delay.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on May 10, 2020

Hi Tawni,

I explained to raging bull I do not have a credit card ending in 7129. That is not what the original deposit was made with. They have my MasterCard, used for the deposit, a visa and my Amex. They cannot cut a check made out to me? Not BBVA. I sent an internet bill which has my address on it , I do not have paper bills I don’t want all the waste would a bank statement work? and I also sent a tax bill from the state of California with my address on it as well, that was sent to me. Thank you for your help. Please let me know!

Thank you,

Jennifer < surname removed >

Posted on May 10, 2020

Hi Tawni,

They can send the money in bitcoin to my Coinbase wallet. Instead of a check!!!

Thanks again,

Jennifer < surname removed >


@Jmalve8181 (CoinBase Wallet)

AskGamblers
Posted on May 14, 2020

Dear Raging Bull Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on May 18, 2020

Hi Jennifer--

I'm pleased to let you know that your payment was sent to our processor, last week: 5/12 Paid $1191 + no Service Fee for transaction #74418979 ($541), #74419025 ($650). Checks do tend to take a bit longer than wires, and with that, I would expect tracking for this in the next few days. As soon as your tracking comes through, I'll be sure to give you an update. ;-)

Tawni

Posted on May 18, 2020

Thank you very much! I appreciate all your help. I could not have done it without you!!!
Jennifer

Posted on May 22, 2020

Hi Jennifer--

Apparently I'm the last to know about things, as I've only now received your tracking. According to FedEx, your check was delivered to you, Wednesday. ;-)

Again, my apologies for the difficulties with this.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on May 22, 2020

Dear @Jmalve8181,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on May 22, 2020

Resolved, thanks again for payment
Jennifer

Posted on May 26, 2020

Thanks for confirming, Jennifer. ;-)

Take care,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on May 26, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy