What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Raging Bull Casino - Waiting for payout since April 2018

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Raging Bull Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 7500
Posted on February 14, 2019

I need assistance collecting winnings from Raging Bull of $12,200. On April 2, 2018, I won $4470 and am still waiting for $2200. Also, still waiting on money from July 6, 2018 win of $10,000. I have contacted Raging Bull by phone, email and chat line continuously with no resolution. From April through November the delay in payment was due to processing issues, then in November the issue had to do with my bank, Wells Fargo. The following is the withdrawal account history:

April 2 win of $4493
4/7/18 bank wire withdrawal requested $2500
4/7/18 bank wire withdrawal requested $2123
4/13/18 bank wire withdrawal denied $2000
4/13/18 overnight express withdrawal requested $1250 - received 9/17/18 $1200 less $50 fee
6/12/18 manager withdrawal approved -130 (bonus)
6/12/18 overnight express withdrawal requested $1250 - received 10/12/18 $1200 less $50 fee
7/4/18 bankwire withdrawal declined $2123
7/4/18 overnight express withdrawal requested $2123
7/4/18 Overnight express withdrawal approved $1250
7/4/18 Overnight express withdrawal declined $823
7/4/18 Overnight express withdrawal requested $823
7/21/18 Overnight express withdrawal approved $1120 (have not received)
8/9/18 Overnight express withdrawal approved $873 (have not received)


July 7, 2018 win of 10,000
7/31/18 bankwire withdrawal requested $2500
7/31/18 bank wire withdrawal requested $2500
9/2/18 bankwire withdrawal declined $2500
9/2/18 overnight express withdrawal requested $1250
9/2/18 manager withdrawal requested & approved $108 bonus
9/2/18 overnight express withdrawal requested $1142
9/2/18 overnight express withdrawal approved $1250
9//21/18 overnight express withdrawal approved $1142
9/26/18 Overnight express withdrawal requested $2500
10/5/18 bank wire withdrawal declined $2500
10/5/18 Overnight express withdrawal requested $2500
10/5/18 Overnight express withdrawal approved $2500
10/10/18 overnight express withdrawal approved $2500
10/14/18 Overnight express withdrawal approved $2500
10/18/18 Overnight express withdrawal declined $2500
10/18 overnight express withdrawal requested $2500
10/29 overnight express withderawal approved $2500

As you can see, the account history appears confusing with all therequests, approvals and declines. I think I have been very patient and have exhausted the lines of communication. I have emailed them, but I only received the automated response that I should received another email in 5 days. I have not received any emails adddressing my concerns.

I would really appreciate your assistance with this matter.

Posted on February 18, 2019

Have not heard anything yet, hope to hear something soon.

Posted on February 18, 2019

Hi Shelly--

First, I apologize for the difficulties you've been having with this.

Unfortunately, I did not receive the notification of this complaint--I only found it when the last chance notice came to me.

I'm not in the office yet today, but as soon as I get in, I'll look into your issue and come back to you.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on February 18, 2019

Dear Raging Bull Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team we have just sent requested information manually as a private message, and through email. Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on February 18, 2019

Thank you for responding. I have been in contact with your chat line customer service reps for months and am told that my account has been “elevated” for processing. I have asked to speak to the finance department and management, but have never received a call back. Tawni, I hope you can help resolve this matter.

Posted on February 21, 2019

Have not heard anything from Tawni since her post on 2/18. I keep checking this site and my email.

Posted on February 25, 2019

Hi Shelly--

I've checked on your account and I see the issue here relates to your banks. We cannot issue wires to either Wells Fargo or USAA, so to have your withdrawals paid, we'll need to receive wire details for another bank.

I've just sent you an email regarding this--once I receive your reply with new wire details, I'll be able to begin sorting your payments for you.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on February 25, 2019

I replied to your email, but received a message that it was not delivered because the recipient’s email provider rejected. It was a reply to your email so I know the email address was correct.

Posted on March 1, 2019

It’s been a few days and I have not heard back from Tawni. My reply to Tawni’s email came back undeliverable in 2/25.

Posted on March 4, 2019

Hi Shelly--

I apologize for not getting back to you sooner. There was an issue with my email on the 25th--can you please try sending it once again?

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Posted on March 5, 2019

I sent it last night and received the same message.

Your message wasn't delivered because the recipient's email provider rejected it.

Posted on March 8, 2019

Have not heard back from Tawni in days, hope this means she is working on my account. Her email rejected my reply from last communication.

Posted on March 12, 2019

Hi Shelly--

I've just sent you an email from my gmail account. Please go ahead and respond to that email with the necessary information--you should have no trouble getting through to me, there. ;-)

Tawni

Posted on March 12, 2019

I forwarded the email I had replied to on March 1st to the new email you sent me and still received a message that it was rejected by recipient.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 13, 2019

Dear all,

Please be informed that because of internal issues with the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ system we are currently unable to handle your case accordingly. We expect the issues to be handled by March 19th and until then your case will remain with status 'Open'. Until further notice, AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly requesting you to refrain from further posting to your complaint. As soon as AGCCS is back to normal operational state, you will be informed immediately.

Please accept our sincere apologies for all the inconveniences caused and thank you for understanding.

Posted on March 21, 2019

Are you able to help at this time? I have not received any communication from Tawni since March 12 . Tawni has not replied to me emails that were delivered.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 22, 2019

Dear all,

Please be informed that the internal issues we have been experiencing with the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ system have been successfully resolved and it is now back to normal operational state.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 26, 2019

Dear Raging Bull Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on March 27, 2019

I have not received any communication from Raging Bull or Tawni. I have sent a few emails, in the last couple of weeks, but have not received a reply. I submitted updated documents two weeks ago and only received an automated response that my email would be reviewed and a response would be sent in 5 business days. The last communication from Tawni was the message she posted here on March 12. I am feeling discourage about Tawny helping resolve this.

Posted on March 29, 2019

Still have not received any communication from Tawni or Raging Bull.

Posted on March 31, 2019

I see Communication from Tawni on 3/27 and 3/31 on two other complaints, I still have not heard back from her.


Shelly

Posted on April 4, 2019

Hi Shelly--

My sincerest apologies for not getting back to you sooner. I tend to respond to issues according to the number of hours remaining--with each reply to this complaint, it was re-setting the clock, delaying my reply. Please understand, I take full responsibility for this and I am in no way shifting blame.

In any event, as of now, all withdrawals have been accounted for:

3/27 Paid $2500(0.62238233) + no fees Bitcoin for transaction #45021877
3/20 Paid $2500(0.62376172) +no Service fees Bitcoin for transaction #43864963
3/11 Paid $2500(0.649) + no Service fees Bitcoin for transaction #43580488

I've had a reconciliation of your account compiled, which I've already emailed to you.

If you have any questions, please let me know.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on April 4, 2019


Dear @Shelly,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on April 8, 2019

Tawni,
Sorry for the delay in responding. Thank you for the three payments through bitcoin. I had to go back and check my spreadsheet with the spreadsheet you sent and verify receipt of all payments. The issue has been resolved. I appreciate your assistance.

Askgamblers, thank you for your assistance.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 8, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy