What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Raging Bull Casino - Waiting for my payment

95 hours left for Raging Bull Casino to respond.
Follow
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Raging Bull Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2360
Posted on September 17, 2020

I won 2500 in July 2020 I requested my winnings on the 7/29 they weren't approved until 8/13 .The winnings were sent out 8/25 "SUPPOSEDLY " I still have not received my money. They keep giving me the same generic prescripted answers followed by "Just Wait" im tired of the run arounds and games. I just want my money.

Posted on September 21, 2020

Hi Brandon--

I'm very sorry for the long delay with this.

As it stands, yes, your payment was sent off to our processor, as was previously told to you: 8/25 Paid $2360 + $20 Service Fee for transaction #79268067. I'm not certain what happened with the wires in the batch yours is in, but obviously it is extremely delayed. Our Payments Manager has been in touch with our processor and my understanding is that the wire should be completed in the next day or two.

As soon as I see the confirmation of completion, I'll be sure to come back to you.

Tawni

Posted on September 21, 2020

Ok thank you

Posted on September 21, 2020

I decided I should follow-up on this update and to no surprise to me it seems as if the customer service rep was simply giving me the same prescripted answers that I've been getting with no mention of anything that was said here. Go figure!

Posted on September 23, 2020

Well its been 2 days and this is where we are at........Back to square 1

Posted on September 27, 2020

Hi Brandon--

What I told you previously was 100% accurate. Our support staff does not have access to all of the information I have available to me--I deal solely with our Payments Manager.

As I already stated, I was expecting to have confirmation of completion from our processor within a day or two. This was indeed accurate as the wire was completed on the 23rd. With this in mind, I would expect the funds have reached your account. Can you please confirm?

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Posted on September 27, 2020

I appreciate your help. If it wasn't for bad luck I would not have any.The account that it was sent to was closed earlier this week. I can't confirm that the wire was completed. I SUBMITTED a new account to payment support Im guessing it wasn't in time. So I can't blame anyone at This point but myself

Posted on September 27, 2020

My account was closed due to fraudulent activity..How do I rectify this problem? I've already submitted a new account to paymen­[email protected]­cas­ino­sup­por­tce­nte­r.com

Posted on September 30, 2020

So upon further investigation. My bank told me the reason they closed my account was because they were suspicious of fraudulent activity. I don't know if the international wire transfer had anything to do with it but they were also able to tell me that there was no incoming transfers pending for my account and they were not able to trace international wire transfers. They also stated that if it was sent to the account that it would be rejected and sent back by now. I've submitted new account information to the payment support department of ragingbull on 9/24 along with the reason why the account was closed I haven't had any response

Posted on October 2, 2020

Hi Brandon--

Our processor has not received any rejected/returned wire. As I stated previously, we will still need to receive a copy of your bank statement to date (your bank will still supply this, even though your account has been closed). We will also need to receive a letter from your bank manager explaining the reason for your account being closed. This needs to be received before we can re-issue any payment...and the payment will only be re-issued in Bitcoin.

I'd also like to ask that you deal only with me, going forward and not our support staff. Support does not necessarily have sufficient experience in dealing with this sort of issue and any information they provide you with may not be accurate in this instance.

Please be sure you send the bank documents directly to me at the email address which I've attached.

Thank you,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on October 5, 2020

Dear @Bdmenter84,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 25, 2020

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on October 25, 2020

I have not had a response from @[email protected] since the case was closed I have provided her with banking statements and letters stating reason for closure of my account as per her request. Even though the account was closed There was still no Wire Received nor rejected by statements from suntrust and proof via my latest bank statement.

Posted on October 25, 2020

These are the emails that were sent

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy