What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Raging Bull Casino - $2750 Withdrawal

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Raging Bull Casino
Reason Verification issues
Amount $ 3094
transpose South Australia
Posted on February 28, 2019

I have won in total $2750 while playing on raging bull. i submitted all my documents 3 times now and still am unsure if im verified. i have talked to live chat and they are not very helpful. my last conversation i asked if i had been verified, the live chat staff asked for my reference numbers (which i provided) then changed the subject to did i ask for an express payment. i said yes i did and it was approved, i submitted my bank details and have been waiting weeks for the payment. Live chat staff then told me to send my username (login) and casino name and bank details to paymen­[email protected]­cas­ino­sup­por­tce­nte­r.com. which i did again. then i asked if i had been verified and the live chat staff told me to just send my bank details to that email and check back in a week. i am getting very frustrated with raging bull casino. i have submitted my documents multiple times and had my withdrawals approved but nothing has shown up. i want to withdraw the rest of my money as bitcoin ASAP.

Posted on March 4, 2019

Hi Transpose--

I apologize for not getting to your issue sooner--I had not received notification of this complaint until now.

I've sent an email to AskGamblers, requesting your username and email address. As soon as I receive this information, I'll look into your issue and come back to you.

All the best,

Tawni

transpose South Australia
Posted on March 4, 2019

username: < username removed > email: ******­***­***­***­***­@ma­il.com

i spoke with livechat again on Friday and they informed me that the documents i sent in were not looked at within the allocated time period and that he has prioritised me with them. he also said he prioritised my express payout with the financial team. i haven't heard back from either team yet, but has only been a business day.

transpose South Australia
Posted on March 5, 2019

Hi, i have gotten a reply from the documents team as followed:
This is Dimitri P. with the Documents team.

Thank you for sending us the documentation required to update and verify your Casino account. Unfortunately, we have noticed you have some missing documents. To be able to solve this situation please send us the following:

• Front side of your government issued Identification as, we have 2 blurred copies, and 1 clear, but the clear one is partially visible (signature part is cut).

• Signed Authorization Form for Credit/Debit card ending in *****exp. */****: The one you sent us has an electronic (paint) signature, it needs to be handsigned instead, for this purpose, we recommend to print the form, fill out, scan and email back to us.

Please reply to my e-mail as soon as possible, so we can update your player profile.

Regards,
Dimitri P.

I have replied and supplied new pictures that should be great quality (unless email auto reduces size). As for the signature i currently do not own a printer so i have signed a peice of paper taken a photo of it and applied it on the form. ironically i am actually going to buy a printer when i get my withdrawal.

thanks

transpose South Australia
Posted on March 5, 2019

apparently digital signature was not accepted, i have now hand signed the authorization form taken a photo and sent it in. (by the way i have to reduce all my photos or i get mail delivery failed, seems they cannot be over 1mb. you may want to up this limit as good quality photos are usually higher.) hopefully that is the verification finished and now you can help me with my withdrawal

transpose South Australia
Posted on March 5, 2019

UPDATE:
"Dear player,

Thank you for sending all the documentation required to verify your casino account. Your account has now been completely verified and updated. For further assistance regarding your withdrawal, please contact our customer support team via live chat.

Regards,
Dimitri P."

transpose South Australia
Posted on March 5, 2019

another update:
livechat told me that:
$659.50 + AUD $12.50 Service Fee was sent to the payment service provider on 3/1/2019/
i can only use wire transfer as withdrawal and not bitcoin. so i have set the remaining $1700 as overnight express and waiting approval. once this has been sent and the $659.50 and been received i will happily withdraw my complaint

Posted on March 9, 2019

Hi Nathan--

I sincerely apologize for not getting back to you sooner.

I've checked on your account and I see your first withdrawal has already been sent to our processor: 3/1 Paid AUD $659.50 + AUD $12.50 Service Fee for transaction 29791463 - (express pay). I would expect this should reach your account, early in the week (if not, already).

Your next withdrawal will be approved on the 14th and I suspect will be sent off the following day.

I'll be sure to come back with an update in a few days...

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

transpose South Australia
Posted on March 9, 2019

No problems at all thanks for the reply, I appreciate you giving approx dates too. First withdrawal hasn't hit my account yet, but hopefully early this week like you said.
Have a great weekend aswell :)

transpose South Australia
Posted on March 12, 2019

First withdrawal still hasn't shown up. Will update when it does. I don't see why I can't be paid in bitcoin would make everything so much easier, if you see this before the 1700 gets approved, please see if it can be sent via bitcoin.

transpose South Australia
Posted on March 12, 2019

I recieved $635 so I was charged $115 in fees. Glad I got it though after such a hassle. I will close the case now in good faith the 1700 will come

AskGamblers
Posted on March 12, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 10, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

transpose South Australia
Posted on April 10, 2019

I submitted a complaint in February about $2750 i won and hadn't received. ( https:­//w­ww.a­sk­gam­ble­rs.c­om­/ca­sin­o-c­omp­lai­nts­/ra­gin­g-b­ull­-ca­sin­o-u­sd2­750­-wi­thd­rawal) you guys sent me $650 after fees, i received this and closed the complaint in good faith i would recieve the rest. i am still waiting for $1700. I have talked to ragingbull staff on live chat and get the run around. I had the withdrawal escalated and it was approved on the 20th of last month, and a few days later a staff member told me it had been sent to the payment provider.But when i spoke with live chat on Friday they informed me it hadn't even been sent yet. I won the money in January and are still having problems trying to get it. i CLOSED THE LAST COMPLAINT IN GOOD FAITH AND RAGING BULL LOST THAT FAITH. I paid extra for the "overnight express" option and still havent gotten it after its been approved for a month.... using syndicate casino i got my withdrawal in 48 hours and didnt pay any fees.

Posted on April 14, 2019

Hi Nathan--

I was absolutely mortified when I saw your complaint re-opened. Your second payment should have been sent off (it was scheduled to), but clearly someone dropped the ball. I also take responsibility as I should have checked in on this. I sincerely apologize for this.

I had your withdrawal sent off to our processor, Friday: 4/12 Paid AUD $1628 + no Service Fee for transaction #31369314

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

transpose South Australia
Posted on April 14, 2019

Thankyou I'm very happy with your response. Unsure how what happened happened. I spoke with live chat about ten minutes before you replied and they told me the payment should be sent anyday, but you said it was sent 2 days ago? I keep getting told different things by different staff members so is very confusing but looks like it should be on the way to my bank. I'll update when it hits my account. Thank you for the reply

AskGamblers
Posted on April 17, 2019

Dear @transpose,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 22, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

transpose South Australia
Posted on April 22, 2019

Hi, you told me it had been sent to the payment processor on 12/4 but I was told by live chat today that it has not been sent. Why lie to me? I don't understand.

transpose South Australia
Posted on April 22, 2019

Live chat had me give all my banking details again and apparently sent it to the concern department. This is the 5th time I have been told this.

transpose South Australia
Posted on April 26, 2019

Money recieved after so many chats with live chat, they sent on the 22nd april and received on the 26th. Took so many months from when I won to get my money. I would not recommend using this casino but happy to have gotten my issue resolved. Thanks askgamblers

AskGamblers
Posted on April 26, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy