What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Raging Bull Casino - They won't respond to my verification emails

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Raging Bull Casino
Reason Verification issues
Posted on October 19, 2021

Sep 28th I used a bonus code at Raging Bull. I managed to get through the wagering requirement of 30x. I sent my ID, and my current Shaw bill right away to docume­nts­@ra­gin­gbu­llc­asi­no.com

I then sent an email to suppor­[email protected]­agi­ngb­ull­cas­ino.com. I have an email showing that the 3rd attempt for ID verification was on Oct 7th, which is when someone finally messaged me back and asked for my user name so he could look into it further. I sent in the requested info, and that was it. I never heard from anyone from the casino again.

Since then I have responded to his email twice and also sent my ID, and Phone/Internet bill in to another email addresses that I found on the company website: [email protected]­agi­ngb­ull­cas­ino.com. I don't know why they are not responding to me, but I have checked my junk mail folders, as well as clicking the not junk button on the emails. I also tried calling them but there is a 6 digit code requested, that I don't have which makes the automated system hang up on you immediately. This is all getting very frustrating.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 19, 2021

Dear @Clearlyy,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Posted on October 23, 2021

Hi Crystal--

I apologize for the difficulties you've been having with this.

I've reviewed your account and it does appear the verification is complete, which leads to two small issues: First, we need your preferred method of payment (Bitcoin will be fastest, if you're amenable to this). Next is that your funds are still sitting on your casino playing balance. If you've been having difficulties requesting the withdrawal, I have a fix for this which I'll explain in a moment.

I've attached my email address for you to use. Please contact me directly with your Bitcoin crypto address (if you'd prefer a different payment method, please mention this in your email). Also, if you're having difficulties requesting your withdrawal, please state this in your email to me, and ask for a 'manual withdrawal' and the amount you are requesting. If you ARE able to do the withdrawal request on your end, please do so as soon as possible.

I'll look forward to hearing from you...

Tawni

Posted on October 24, 2021

I did finally get two responses. One about the verification being completed and another asking what my preferred way of receiving the funds would be. I most definitely would prefer an email transfer, but since there are only to options, being bitcoin, and a wire transfer, I chose the wire transfer. I also made sure to call my bank to ensure that I have all the information correct. The screenshot is the current status of about 10 mins ago. I am really hoping it is completed soon. Oh, and ps. I didn't know this message thread was here. Oops.

Posted on October 26, 2021

Hello Tawni,

I just tried to respond to your email asking if I had a bitcoin address and all of my messages are bouncing back saying that they are unable to be delivered. Because of this I am including a screenshot of the deposit info. Please let me know when it is sent.

Posted on October 29, 2021

Hi Crystal--

I'm not sure why any emails would be bouncing--I did receive two of your emails and I responded to the first one.

Regarding the crypto address, the addy you've posted is for Bitcoin Cash which is different from Bitcoin. We will need to receive the LEGACY Bitcoin crypto address. Also, this must be copied and pasted in text form, as we are not permitted to use QR codes and our agents must be able to copy/paste the address.

Because you've stated you're emails to me are bouncing, I've attached a separate email address for my private gmail account. Please use this address to send the correct crypto address.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Clearlyy Canada
Posted on October 29, 2021

Hello Tawni,
i'm a little confused. On the 22nd I requested a wire transfer which I prefer, but for some reason it was denied. Then it says that there was a manager withdrawal that was both requested, and approved so the balance is at $0.02. Do you know why the wire transfer was denied? I called my bank ahead of requesting it to ensure that everything was correct. Can you please just send the wire transfer? I have included the to screenshots. The one I took, and sent you from above, and the one from just now showing the current status and transaction history. Do you still have all the info? to send a wire transfer?

Clearlyy Canada
Posted on October 30, 2021

is it possible to call you Tawni? please

Posted on November 3, 2021

Hi Crystal--

The reason your withdrawal has been denied is quite simple--you built the funds using multiple free chips in a row. Four free chips, without so much as one deposit and this is exactly what happens.

Our terms and conditions are quite clear on this:

NO DEPOSIT BONUSES (FREE CHIPS, FREE SPINS)

4. Players cannot redeem multiple free bonuses consecutively. If you have redeemed one No Deposit Bonus and are subsequently offered another one, a real-money deposit needs to have been made in the interim for you to be eligible to withdrawal the second No Deposit Bonus.

17. The Player is entitled to only one free chip in between deposits; any winnings resulting from multiple free chips will be void. For example, should a Player redeem two free chips in a row, he/she will not be able to withdraw any winnings generated by playing on said chip.

--

I've sent the necessary evidence to AskGamblers management to prove what I've stated is accurate.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on November 3, 2021

Dear all,

Following a careful review and consideration of all the information, details and/or proof presented by the parties during the complaint process, the AskGamblers Complaint Team reached the conclusion that Raging Bull Casino management acted in accordance with their Terms and Conditions.

Based on the abovementioned information, the AskGamblers Complaint Team considers this case resolved and it is now officially closed. While we understand this might not be the outcome expected by the complainant, we would like to remind you that, in case of a disagreement with our decision, further assistance on the matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body and/or appointed ADR entity.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy