Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Raging Bull Casino - Refusal to pay into my bank account

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Raging Bull Casino
Reason Declined payment
Amount $ 9000
Posted on March 4, 2020

I have submitted all needed for verification and banking details but now they say they cannot use my bank. I have checked with the bank in question the Savings Bank of South Australia and they say there is no reason why. I have discussed this with Raging Bull and have nothing further back. They have withheld winning from January and most recently Feb 2020. This first winnings just disappeared who knows where. the total is in excess of 9,000.00 AUD dollars

Posted on March 8, 2020

Hi Joan--

I apologize for the frustration you've been experiencing with this.

Regarding your bank, I do realize that your bank receives wires, however, our processor cannot issue wires to this bank--there is no way to get around this. In order to have your withdrawals issued, I will need to receive wire details from a different bank. I've just sent you an email regarding this and as soon as I receive your reply with new wire details, I'll be able to have your withdrawals paid, without delays. Please note that I am emailing you from a temporary gmail account, as I'm having difficulties with outgoing emails.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on March 9, 2020

I have not recieved any winnings and Raging Bull tells me that they will not use my bank account. I paid money to them to play at raging bull on my visa card. Surely that can be used as obviously they can take money from it. I only have one bank account which works around the world. I have never had this problem with any institution I am very unhappy and disappointed. I sincerely hope something cam be done.

Posted on March 9, 2020

How can I have new wire details you have all the information that you asked for.

Posted on March 13, 2020

Hi Joan--

I understand your frustration, however, without new wire details (from a different bank), there is nothing we can do to pay your withdrawals.

I genuinely want to resolve this for you, but I do need you to help on your side.

As I stated previously, as soon as I receive new wire details, I'll have your withdrawals sorted.

Tawni

Posted on March 13, 2020

What,sort of casino are you? Your bullies. You know how to take money from accounts so mine can go back in the same way it was taken. I am generally disgusted with crime beeing committed by Raging Bull vittom line is i wañt my money and you have no right to keep it

Posted on March 15, 2020

I am now in Bali and my bank works perfectly so Wheres your problem. You can akways transfer money via the card number used when I deposited money to you.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 16, 2020

Dear Raging Bull Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on March 19, 2020

Hi Joan--

Unfortunately, we cannot issue your withdrawals to your credit card.

If you are unwilling to provide a different bank account, we can have your withdrawals paid by Bitcoin. If this is amenable to you, please send me your Bitcoin crypto address.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Posted on March 20, 2020

No to bitcoin please pay into the account given I only have that account

Posted on March 23, 2020

Hi Joan--

I'm genuinely trying to help you, but unless you have another bank account or will accept Bitcoin, there is nothing I can do to help. Our processor simply will not issue payments to your bank and there is no way we can get around this.

I'd like to ask one more time that you arrange an account with a different bank. Without this, I'm afraid your complaint will be unresolved.

Tawni

Posted on March 23, 2020

Tawni
I cannot understand why it can not be paid. My bank is a long standing bank. What you are telling me is that you can recieve money from my visa but cannot deposit its the same account details. I am happy to receive a cheque. I do not have a bit coin account and you have not told me any other repretable banks here in Australia you can pay into. I also have a paypal account it could be paid directly in into if you could use that I can send details. As I have said before I find this contrary to the leglisation here in Australia. It is fraud to take money under false pretenses. My son is a lawyer and unless I am renumerated I have every intention of taking this further.

Posted on March 27, 2020

Hi Joan--

Let me check with our Payments Manager regarding what banks would be best. I'll be back in a day or two with this information for you.

Tawni

Posted on March 28, 2020

I will wait your reply. Please do not take this personally I have nothing against you. However we need to reach an amicable end to this sooner rather than later

Posted on April 1, 2020

Hi Joan--

I completely understand--if I was in your shoes, I'd feel no differently. ;-)

I've received a couple bank recommendations for you: ANZ Bank and Westpac will be the two best.

Please let me know as soon as you've set up the account.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Posted on April 1, 2020

In lock down until next week I will organise a new account if the bank remains open

Posted on April 1, 2020

I now have new bank details

<bank details removed>

I hope this helps I did it online save me trying to get6 out of isolation.

Posted on April 2, 2020

Tawni I posted my bank details but they have gone off this site is there another email address I can send them to you.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 2, 2020

Dear @jasperdog1,

Kindly note that, your bank details have been removed from the post due to privacy issues, and sent to the casino in a private message

Posted on April 5, 2020

Hi Joan--

I've received the information you've provided, however, it is incomplete.

I've sent you an email containing our wire form--please fill this out and send this back directly to me. Please note that I have emailed you from a temporary gmail account, as I'm having issues with outgoing emails.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Posted on April 6, 2020

I have sent 3 times previously all my identification paper all you now need to add is my new bank details which I have sent you. Please dont tell me this is going to start all over again

Posted on April 6, 2020

Details sent via email

Posted on April 10, 2020

Hi Joan--

I'm very happy to tell you that your first payment was sent off to our processor, yesterday: 4/9 Paid AUD $3370 + no Service Fee for transactions #47234827 ($1370), #47234829 ($2000). I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of next week.

I'll be back in a few days with news on your next payment...

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on April 10, 2020

Thanks you I will check my account next week

Joan

Posted on April 14, 2020

Hi Joan--

I've just checked your account and I see another payment was sent to our processor, yesterday: 4/13 Paid AUD $2000 + no Service Fee for transactions #47355361($1000), #50020470($1000). I'm guessing this should land in your account, early next week. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

Posted on April 14, 2020

Thank you Tawni I will check my account tomorrow.

Joan

Posted on April 15, 2020

Checked account money not in as yet

Posted on April 19, 2020

Hi Joan--

I've checked on your account and I see your final payment was sent off to our processor, Thursday: 4/16 Paid $1600 + no Service Fee for transaction #152400137. I would expect you'll see this reflected in your account towards the end of this week.

I've also checked the processor's confirmations and I do see that the first wire was completed on the 14th, so those funds should be in your account, Monday (if not already). ;-)

I hope you're having a great weekend, enjoying some social distancing...

Tawni

Posted on April 19, 2020

Thank you for your help.

Joan w

AskGamblers
Posted on April 22, 2020

Dear @jasperdog1,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on April 25, 2020

Yes thank you and thank you to Tawnie at raging bull.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 26, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy