Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Raging Bull Casino - Payment delayed

RESOLVED
Angenz New Zealand
Posted on October 24, 2019

$100 payment has been delayed since 8 october 2019
All information has been sent in payment is still in "Progress"
Was told via online chat that everything was recieved and correct,
Was told the payment was going to be escalated,
Was told that meant the payment was put up to be paid,
Still have not received payment as to date please help me have my $100 winnings released

Posted on October 28, 2019

Hi Angela--

I apologize for the frustration you've been experiencing with this.

I've been looking over the notes on your account and they're a bit confusing to me. I'll need to speak with our Payments Manager regarding this, when she gets in tomorrow. As soon as I have answers, I'll be back with an update.

Tawni

Angenz New Zealand
Posted on October 28, 2019

I just contacted the live support team
I was told it takes 7 days to process?
And I'm on day one?
Strangely I was told the same thing 3 weeks ago?
I had won over $5000
Was told the max withdrawl I could make was $100
So I played it down to the $100 for withdrawl
Regards Angela

Posted on November 1, 2019

Hi Angela--

I apologize for not getting back to you sooner.

In order to sort out your withdrawal, there is one document we've not received, which we will require. Also, I've not been able to locate your wire details.

I'll be sending you an email regarding this--as soon as I receive your reply with the necessary bits, I'll arrange for your withdrawal to be issued.

Tawni

Angenz New Zealand
Posted on November 1, 2019

This is incorrect information you have received EVERYTHINGthere is no more information required,
I have been just just on your online chat that everything you require has been recieved
IHAVE BEEN TOLD THIS 3 TIMES
I have no received any emails and today is the 3rd of November it's only $100 for the good of grace pay it
Regards
Angela

Angenz New Zealand
Posted on November 4, 2019

Still no email received
No funds
And they have ALL THE IMFORMATION REQUIRED THAT WAS LIE
Soon after I read the reply I double checked they said EVERYTHING WAS THERE
WHERES MY PAYMENT

AskGamblers
Posted on November 4, 2019

Dear @Angenz,

AskGamblers Complaints Team is using this occasion to inform you that using so intensely Caps Lock while writing online is considering as yelling and yelling is definitely not the expected attitude and behaviour we expect from those who are willing to use AGCCS /AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service/.

Make sure to read carefully and comply with all Complaints Guidelines from now on. https:­//w­ww.a­sk­gam­ble­rs.c­om­/co­mpl­ain­t-g­uid­elines

Thank you for your cooperation.


Dear Raging Bull Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on November 7, 2019

Hi Angela--

Please check your inbox--you should have the email, now.

I understand your frustration, but please know I want to resolve this for you. I'm not doubting that you've sent everything, however, I'm unable to locate the two bits (utility bill and wire details). Without receiving this, my hands are tied and there is nothing I can do to help.

If you've already sent everything, it should not be difficult for you to simply forward the necessary information to me, as you'll already have it on hand. As soon as I receive this, I'll arrange for your withdrawal to be paid, without delays.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Angenz New Zealand
Posted on November 8, 2019

Your company has been sent this information twice now,
2 days ago was the second time,
My hands are tied excuse after excuse

Theres nothing else I can do
Regards

Posted on November 11, 2019

Hi Angela--

You may have sent the company the information, but you've not sent it to me as requested. If you continue to send it to the department you've sent this to, you'll continue to see the same delays you've been experiencing. I am my own little island here--I do not work with other departments, so I am unable to access their emails.

I'm genuinely doing my best to resolve this for you, but unless you send the information directly to me, we're going to be locked into this stalemate.

Tawni

Angenz New Zealand
Posted on November 12, 2019

Hi Tawni


I have recieved nothing in my email from you,

So I dont have a email address to send you anything?


My email address is < email removed >


Regards

Angela

Angenz New Zealand
Posted on November 14, 2019

As today being the 14th of november,
I have recieved no emails from twani
I have sent utilities bill and wire transfer information to suppor­[email protected]­agg­ing­bil­l.com
Twice this week??
I have not recieved any emails what so ever from the gentlemen who supports and replys to this forum
I have done everything I was meant to do on my side of things 3x over now

And I've recieved not a dime?
:(

Angenz New Zealand
Posted on November 14, 2019

Here is the information required I'm unsure how to forward it since I've recieved no emails,
This is the 4th time I've supplied this,
I'm unsure how to forward or attach proof of emails also should I screen shot them

Angela

AskGamblers
Posted on November 17, 2019

Dear Raging Bull Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on November 21, 2019

Hi Angela--

I've re-sent the email and I've copied AskGamblers management on the email, so they can verify I've been attempting to reach you.

Please let me know if you've received my email...

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on November 21, 2019

Dear @Angenz,

We may confirm that Raging Bull Casino representative did send you email, as we received it as well. Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required information. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

Angenz New Zealand
Posted on November 22, 2019

Twani
I have not recieved any emails from you or raging bull theres not at all

I've resent my information 4 times that was required

Nothing from anyone my email is empty

Angela :(

Angenz New Zealand
Posted on November 22, 2019

I have it thank you so much!!

Angela

Posted on November 25, 2019

Hi Angela--

I've sent you an email, with a note about your wire details (the BSB you've given is incorrect).

Please contact your bank for this and get back to me as soon as possible. ;-)

Much appreciated,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on November 29, 2019

Dear @Angenz,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please be in aware that that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Rejected upon player's inactivity and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Angenz New Zealand
Posted on December 3, 2019

Tawni is fantastic highly recommend very professional when push come to shove, thank you problem is solved,
Thank you ask gamblers and Tawni

Posted on December 3, 2019

Ahhhh, Angela--thank you for the kind words. It's much appreciated! ;-)

I'm happy this has been resolved for you...

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on December 3, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +130 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy