Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Raging Bull Casino - Keep requesting documents I have already provided

RESOLVED
Kelzna Queensland
Posted on December 20, 2018.

I have a payout of $160.00 that was approved on the 30 November however they keep asking for documents which I have provided numerous times. It says fast payouts on their website however I didn't even know they were waiting on documents until I asked for an update on my withdrawl. As this was my first withdrawl, I opted for the express withdrawl which requested all my bank wire transfer details which I provided. They have now requested my bank wire transfer details 4 times. I have been onto the live chat to get them to update my account but they can't. They are saying to send through to an email address which they checked a screenshot I took and have confirmed the email address is correct. Now I get an email from the "AU_VIP_Host Archie" asking for all my documents again. This is ridiculous for $160.00. I'm just glad I didn't win more and will definitely not be playing this casino again.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 24, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been informed that Raging Bull Casino representative might not be able to respond to ongoing complaints until Wednesday, 26th of December, therefore the time frame is being extended with another 96 hours.

Posted on December 28, 2018.

Hi Kelly--

I apologize for the frustration you've been experiencing with this.

You'll be pleased to know that your payment has been sent off to our processor: 12/27 Paid AUD $169 + no Fee Wire for transaction #25863304. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the middle of next week.

I wish you all the very best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on December 31, 2018.

Dear @Kelzna,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Kelzna Queensland
Posted on January 1, 2019.

I have received notification my withdrawl has been processed however have not received it yet so unable to confirm if complaint has been fully resolved.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 4, 2019.

Dear @Kelzna,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please be in aware that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on January 5, 2019.

Hi Kelly--

Don't panic about your payment--the holidays always cause delays with processing and banking.

I would expect you'll find the funds in your account, early this coming week.. ;-)

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Kelzna Queensland
Posted on January 8, 2019.

I have received my payout. Thank you to Askgamblers.com for you help.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 11, 2019.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds