Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Raging Bull Casino - Keep delaying my $560 withdrawals

RESOLVED
Posted on April 2, 2019

I have 2 withdrawals pending for a combined amount of $560. Despite numberous live chats I keep being told my documents are being reviewed and it has been escalated numerous times. It is over the agreed date they would get back to me. I keep being told to try again in a few days. I have done this only to be told it is still being escalated and they are greatful for my patience and will process it ASAP. Beginning to think I have been scammed.

Posted on April 6, 2019

Hi Christopher--

I apologize for the frustration you've been having with this--I should be able to have this resolved fairly quickly and easily for you.

I've reviewed your account and I do see there are some issues with your documents, which need to be sorted. I've just sent you an email regarding this--once I receive your reply with the necessary information, I'll be able to have your withdrawal issued without delays.

Tawni

Posted on April 8, 2019

Thanks for the reply. I have received your email asking for the relevant documents and replied with what was needed. I had already provided some of the information you requested but included it in my email too. I included digital photos of both cards on file, front and back. And raised a question about the utility bill with yourself. I have also raised this same question with the documents team twice before and had no reply for nearly 2 weeks. Please can you reply to me emails it would be greatly apprediated.

Thanks

Posted on April 12, 2019

Hi Christopher--

Can you please send me a couple examples of your electronic bills (which are in your name, pointing to the address we have on file)? I'm going to see if I can push this through.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Posted on April 12, 2019

Hi Tawni,

Thanks for your reply. I have just emailed you personally too. I have mentioned to your live chat staff that I have moved in with my girlfriend so no bills are in my name for that address. I just send my share over to her each month to cover bills. The live chat also informed me that my girlfriend can send her documents in and write and sign a letter stating that I do indeed live at that address which I have done and sent on to you. The bank and credit card statements more than prove I live at that address and can only be sent to the customers current address. These forms of address have always been fine with every other online casino I have used.

I have sent all the files I hope you need to your personal email as the files won’t attach in this complaint Field, including my girlfriends photo ID, in date tax bill at that address and hand written letter. I have also attached the screen shots from my live chat stating this was fine to do.

Thanks for your help Tawni

Posted on April 16, 2019

Hi Chris--

Thank you for sending everything over. I've passed this on to our Payments Manager and as soon as I have her reply (should be no later than tomorrow), I'll be back. ;-)

Tawni

Posted on April 16, 2019

Hi Tawni,

Thank you very much for getting back to me I do appreciate it and can understand you are busy. I look forward to hearing back from you once your payment manager has replied to yourself.

I just had one last question around withdrawals. Previously I attempted to make 3 seperate withdrawals as each one was a seperate deposit with the bonus to be removed when withdrawn. If I withdraw my whole balance in one will the correct amount of bonus still be withdrawn. I wanted to ask as I believe this would save me money on foreign payment fees from my bank. There should be a total of around $240 to be removed from bonuses as my balance is from 3 seperate deposits where I received around $80 in bonus funds each time. I also checked with the live chat each time if I was now able to withdraw after playing the play through amount and this was confirmed. I also have screenshots of this.

Look forward to your response and thank you again.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 19, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been informed that Raging Bull Casino representative might not be able to respond to ongoing complaints until Tuesday, 23rd of April, therefore the time frame is being extended with another 96 hours.

Posted on April 23, 2019

Hi Chris--

Regarding your question, I'll have to look into this, tomorrow.

In the meantime, I've just sent you a quick email--I need your place of birth for your wire details.

I'll look forward to your reply...

Tawni

Posted on April 24, 2019

Hi Tawni,

We’re you able to look into making those withdrawals?

Many thanks

AskGamblers
Posted on April 28, 2019

Dear Raging Bull Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on May 1, 2019

Hi Chris--

You'll be pleased to know thing are on track and your first set of withdrawals have already been sent off to our processor: 4/26 Paid $823 + no Service Fee for transactions #55966934, #55967144. As there have been multiple international banking holidays since this was posted to processing, I do expect delays--I'm guessing you'll find the funds in your account, early next week.

Your last withdrawal is scheduled to be sent off to our processor, tomorrow. As soon as I have confirmation this has been done, I'll be back with another update.

Tawn

Posted on May 1, 2019

Hi Tawni,

That’s great. If you could let me know once the final withdrawal has been processed it would be much appreciated.

Just want to say thanks again for your help with this.

Posted on May 5, 2019

Hi Chris--

I'm happy to tell you that your final withdrawal was sent off to our processor, Thursday: 5/2 Paid $292 + no Service Fee for transaction #56227257. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this week. ;-)

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on May 6, 2019

Dear @Wickolad,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 10, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been informed by the player via email that their complaint has been successfully resolved.

The case is being officially closed now.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy