Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Raging Bull Casino - Dispute for prolonging my winnings

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Raging Bull Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2843
Posted on March 26, 2020

Good evening I'm writing you due to the fact of the long delay in paying out my withdrawals. Jan.20 I put in for 4 withdrawal in the total amount of 3000.00. They told me that it would be 7 to 10 business days to get approved and once approved another 7 to 10 days for the bank wire and I was ok with that. They keep prolonging my payout by continuing to ask me for the same information that I hv sent 5 to 10 times to them already. After a month in a half they finally changed my status to approved. After waiting the famous 7 to 10 days I log bk in on the 3rd of march to check my status, they took my money out of withdrawal and added bk to my account. So now they were really playing with me. So I took the money rt bk out and put it in withdrawal on the 3rd of march and asked them why they did that and they told me bc they couldn't get a hold of me bc I haven't gave them my wire information which was not true. So they wanted me to start the whole process again and I told them youguys have every piece if information from me that you need to process my payment. I have every transcript from them and I have I hv sent everything they need. So now the holdup phase they using is you missing documents in your wire to keep prolonging it. So I come bk since I'm missing documents would you tell me what do you actually need and they couldn't tell me. They want to continue drawing this out for I dont know how ever long and it is just not rt at all. On top of that I continue to make deposit out of my account while going through all this till 45 days ago then I stopped. So I'm reaching out to you today to see if you can help me get my money. Very terrible customer service due to not been up front from the start. You dont tell people 7 to 10 days and then the 7 to 10 days have accumulated to months. If you need all the transcripts you will be able to see the game they playing with me. My phone number is <removed> if you need to talk to me. Thanks and have a nice day.

Posted on March 30, 2020

Hi Michael--

I apologize for the difficulties you've experienced with this.

You'll be pleased to know that your payment was sent to our processor, Friday: 3/27 Paid $2843 + no Service Fee for transactions #70948164 ($593), # 71688872 ($750), #71688871 ($750), #71688868 ($750).

As you can see there is a shortfall from your total requested withdrawal amount. The reason for this is because you received a bonus on your deposit. All bonuses are non-withdrawable and as such, the bonus amount was removed from the total withdrawal amount.

I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this week.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on March 30, 2020

Dear @Makinmovez516,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on March 30, 2020

Thanks for taking the time to move forward. I will give a update when it get deposited into my account. Thanks again!

AskGamblers
Posted on April 2, 2020

Dear @Makinmovez516,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on April 3, 2020

As of right now there has not been a deposit made in my account. Still waiting!

AskGamblers
Posted on April 6, 2020

Dear @Makinmovez516,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on April 6, 2020

Hi Michael--

I've checked with our processor and they've confirmed that your wire was completed on the 2nd. With this in mind, I would expect you'll see the funds in your account in the next day or so (if not already).

All the best,

Tawni

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy