What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Raging Bull Casino - Delaying account verification and payment, unresponsive now

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Raging Bull Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 703.07
Posted on January 8, 2021

It's been since November 16th, were in the new year now..still no payment the casino is just unresponsive at this point, everything they've asked for Ive sent in and now they won't respond to my emails or my ticket numbers etc. I haven't heard anything since the 17th of December..I understand the verification process but come on I've never experienced anything to this extent and now everything I've done and they can just not respond? I've literally had to submit over 10 different documents and I still can't get anywhere it's so frustrating.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 8, 2021

Dear @Gunsmoke1,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Posted on January 8, 2021

I've been trying to withdrawal $703.07 since November 16th 2020 from raging bull casino

Posted on January 11, 2021

Found out my withdrawal was denied but nobody contacted me to tell me anything about the denial or why it was denied in the first place and I sent in everything they asked for..so I had to resubmit my withdrawal and I'm gonna have to go through the whole process again

Posted on January 15, 2021

Hi Shana--

I apologize for the difficulties you've been having with this.

I've been reviewing your account and I do see there's been an issue surrounding your utility bill. I also see that our Documents Manager received something from you, which is now under review. I do expect to hear back on this, later today.

As soon as I have an answer from Documents, I'll be back with a better update.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on January 17, 2021

I've sent in everything they asked for

AskGamblers
Posted on January 18, 2021

Dear Raging Bull Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on January 19, 2021

I told raging bull I have no utility bills in my name at the moment because I live with somebody and pay rent all the utility bills are in their name so that's when they asked me to get a letter from the person I live with stating I live at the address that's why I posted the email from Michael albert's stating that's what I needed to send in..I sent that in 3 times now and even having a witness present to witness our signatures and even had her sign the letter as well..I haven't gotten my w2 for the year yet so I can't send that tax form..I've sent bank statements credit card statements loan statements my taxes from last year my paychecks and even had the person I live with write a letter and it all shows the same address.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 25, 2021

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Raging Bull Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on January 29, 2021

Hi AskGamblers--

I've just checked on this player's account and she has cancelled the withdrawal and played her balance to zero.

At this time there are no pending withdrawals to be approved or paid.

Please let me know if you need anything further,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on January 29, 2021

Dear @Gunsmoke1,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint and clarify whether you have cancelled your payment and played off your funds. Please note that in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case rejected and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy