Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Raging Bull Casino - Delayed payments stall tactics 2500

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Raging Bull Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2580
Posted on October 16, 2019

Completed 2 withdrawal requests on September 26, $2500 still no payment. After repeated attempts to have this resolved, I am met with different answers at each stage. I am told I need to file bank details every 30 days, yet no one can show me exactly where this is in the casino terms. I do that, and no response to email.I enquire again yesterday support person checks file, and told to contact back in 24 hrs,to escalate. I have now contacted again, to be told I need to now send in NEW photo ID because my CURRENT Id on file, expires in 1 month!! NO, I cannot supply that ID, it is current, and I have not had a renewal for said ID, raging bull has lost me as a player, they take my deposits instantly, but I feel I need to sell my 3rd born to get my winnings !! I have also emailed those conversations to myself.

Posted on October 20, 2019

Hi Tracey--

I apologize for the frustration you've been experiencing with this.

You'll be pleased to know that your first withdrawal was sent off to our processor, Friday: 10/18 Paid AUD $1575 + no Service Fee for transaction #42611369. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this week.

Your second withdrawal is scheduled to be sent to our processor, Wednesday. I'll be sure to keep you updated on this...

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on October 24, 2019

Hi Tracey--

I've checked on your account and I see your second payment was sent off to our processor, yesterday: 10/23 Paid AUD $1005 + no Service Fee for transaction #42718056. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the middle of next week. ;-)

I wish you all the very best,

Tawni

Posted on October 24, 2019

No probs, I will wait for funds to arrive before I close this

AskGamblers
Posted on October 28, 2019

Dear @trace71,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on October 28, 2019

Still waiting for any funds to arrive askgamblers

Posted on November 1, 2019

Hi Tracey--

It appears that there was a bit of a delay with our processor, but I've been told that your wires should be completed by early this coming week.

I sincerely apologize for the delays...

Tawni

Posted on November 2, 2019

Have received first payment thankyou, only 5 weeks after first withdrawing. Will update once second payment has hit my account, I also have 2 more pending withdraws, can you please tell me now tawni, if I need to supply banking details again
Trace

Posted on November 6, 2019

Hi Tracey--

I'm a bit under the weather, so I'm working from home--I don't have access to much information right now. Please give me a day to look into these other withdrawals and I'll come back to you.

Tawni

Posted on November 6, 2019

No probs tawni, hope you feel better soon !

Posted on November 10, 2019

Hi Tracey--

I've checked on your second wire and I see this was confirmed by our processor as being completed on the 5th--I would expect the funds would have hit your account by now. Can you please confirm?

Regarding your new withdrawals, both were requested on the 1st, so they're still within the time frame as posted in our terms. As these withdrawals are not delayed, I'd like to ask that this complaint be marked as resolved. I'll keep you on my 'to do' list to ensure the two new withdrawals are approved and paid as they should be.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on November 10, 2019

Thankyou Tawni
We are now up to day 9 of "pending withdraw" , casino terms are 3-5 business days to be approved, so I expect this to be processed fairly soon, as again, the same situation is going to happen. I am unable to connect to chat to ask, so I will leave this open as my emails to support go unanswered

Posted on November 13, 2019

Still waiting for these to be approved, again, the casino cannot adhere to their own terms and conditions. Perhaps I should make a completely new complaint ?

AskGamblers
Posted on November 13, 2019

Dear @trace71,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the disputed payment/s.

We would also like to use the occasion and suggest to player to submit new complaint against the casino in question, in case something goes wrong with their outstanding payments which were not part of the current complaint.

Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on November 14, 2019

This has now been resolved.i will open a new complaint, thankyou Askgamblers !

AskGamblers
Posted on November 14, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy