What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Raging Bull Casino - Delayed Payment of $2,500

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Raging Bull Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2407
Posted on December 16, 2018

Hello,
I requested a withdrawal from Raging Bull Casino back on 11/232018 and after I went through the verification process and sent everything in, the withdrawal was approved. I sent in my wire transfer request information and have been waiting ever since and have not heard back from them at all.

Please help. This is frustrating.

Posted on December 20, 2018

Hi Rachel--

I've checked on this account and I see we do not have your preferred method of payment on hand for this.

Unfortunately, we're going to be stuck in the same situation as with your other accounts unless you can sort out another bank account for wires.

Please let me know how you want to move forward with this.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

rachelrain California
Posted on December 20, 2018

Hi,

They do have a preferred method of payment: It is My Wells Fargo account for bank wire, which has never been a problem in the past. and i didn't realize you guys are all linked (esp since some casinos don't have a problem with Well Fargo wires). When I deposited and played, Wells Fargo was an acceptable wire bank for withdrawals. So it seems strange for me to have to go open additional accounts in order to receive a bank wire.

I realize that you are just the messenger, and your hands are tied--and i really do appreciate all your efforts.

If i could receive another check over-nighted to me again this week, that would be be great.

And if we could confirm what is still outstanding (between Dreams and Raging Bull), i would appreciate it.

Thank you again for your help.

Posted on December 27, 2018

Hi Rachel--

I was quite candid with you in my email regarding what is happening with Wells Fargo and our processors. The unfortunate aspect of this industry relating to US processing is it's fluidity and difficulty--I've learned to roll with it, but understandably players don't understand or appreciate these difficulties.

As of now, we've been telling players no more checks if they are to be deposited into Wells Fargo and I see a note on this account regarding this. I'll need to speak with our Payments Manager to see if we're able to do one last check (knowing it will be deposited into WF). To be honest, I'm doubtful, but I'll see what I can do.

Tawni

rachelrain California
Posted on December 28, 2018

HI,

You were candid with your concerns with wire transfers to Wells Fargo but you never mentioned (not once) that you were reluctant about sending me a check because i would be depositing it into a Wells Fargo account. In fact, you said that sending me a check was always an alternative, and that the only drawback was it might have to be in multiple payments. But never did you say that sending me a check was a problem. I am shocked.

Again, let me say one more time, that i was never told that sending me a check in the mail could be a problem because of the bank i was depositing it into. This is upsetting; because i am beyond frustrated at the poor communication and run around i am experiencing. This is very unfair. Going forward, you can limit my options, but it is unfair to do so on ongoing overdue withdrawal.



It has been over a month that i have been getting what i am beginning to feel like are excuses.

rachelrain California
Posted on December 29, 2018

Hello again,

Please advise on if you were able to send the check for overnight delivery for this wihdrawal. I have another account that i can email you (and Raging Bull Casino) the information on if you were not. Thank you

Posted on December 30, 2018

Hi Rachel--

Yes, please email me with the different account information. Just remember, we can no longer move forward with anything going towards Wells Fargo.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

rachelrain California
Posted on December 30, 2018

Hi Tawni,

So just to clarify--you can no longer mail me a check; my only option for withdrawal is to provide you with another account? There are no other options?
Is Citibank and acceptable bank still? Have you had successful wire transfers to Citibank in the US?
Thank you,
Rachel Templeton

AskGamblers
Posted on January 3, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Raging Bull Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on January 4, 2019

Hi Rachel--

I apologize for not getting to this sooner--I'm scrambling to get caught up following the holidays.

You'll be pleased to know that your wire was sent off to our processor, Wednesday: 1/2 Paid $2407 + no Service Fee Wire for transaction #46484465. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the middle of next week.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on January 7, 2019

Dear @rachelrain,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on January 9, 2019

Hello,

Thank you for the update; i am still waiting for the funds to show in my account and i will let you know when the $2407 does.

As of Tuesday evening it still has not,

Thank you so much!!

rachelrain California
Posted on January 12, 2019

Hello.

Pleased to inform you that the $2407 was in my account last night..

AskGamblers
Posted on January 12, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy