What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Raging Bull Casino - Delay tactics and asking for verification over and over

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Raging Bull Casino
Reason Delayed payment
kamilfav Queensland
Posted on May 4, 2020

Tried withdrawing multiple times only to be told to complete the verification. After completing all the verification that was asked of me (Reference number 6345190) , I went on the live chat and asked them to verify it for me and was told it would be done within 4hours. A couple days later I submitted a withdrawal request and went on the live chat to make sure it is actually going to be processed only to be asked for verification documents again. Not sure when this run around is going to end. It's not even a big sum of money ($113 AUD) so not sure why it won't just get processed

kamilfav Queensland
Posted on May 7, 2020

Withdrawal request got denied again apparently because I didn't have my wire details entered? Even though it never gave me an option to enter them again since the first time I tried to withdraw. Useless company

Posted on May 11, 2020

Hi Kamil--

I apologize for the difficulties you've been experiencing with this.

I've reviewed your account and indeed, we are missing your wire details. I've just sent you an email regarding this and as soon as I receive your reply, I'll arrange for your withdrawal to be paid. Please note that I am experiencing outgoing email issues, so I have sent the email using a temporary gmail account.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on May 14, 2020

Dear @kamilfav,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

kamilfav Queensland
Posted on May 16, 2020

I was indeed contacted for my wire details, and sent my wire details back swiftly. This happened on the 11th of May, and I received no further responses from Tawni about whether my withdrawal was processed or not.

Then on the 14th May, I have received an e-mail from Raging Bull Casino advising me that my withdrawal was denied again. Sounds like Tawni was lying about processing my withdrawal ASAP then, and this is just more delay tactics

Posted on May 20, 2020

Hi Kamil--

My sincerest apologies, as there was one bit not asked in the wire form which needs to be asked...

What TYPE of bank account is this? (i.e., Everyday/Smart Access, Pensioner Security, Streamline Basic, etc.). If you can please answer this one question, we'll be good to go. You can leave the answer here or drop me an email with this.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

kamilfav Queensland
Posted on May 21, 2020

It's an Everyday/Smart Access account

Posted on May 25, 2020

Thanks, Kamil--

I've passed this on to our Payments Manager and I would expect your payment will be sent off to our processor, first thing in the morning.

Once I have transaction details, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

kamilfav Queensland
Posted on May 27, 2020

okay, thanks

AskGamblers
Posted on May 30, 2020

Dear Raging Bull Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on June 3, 2020

Hi Kamil--

I've received a note from our Payments Manager regarding your withdrawal...

Unfortunately, although you have met the playthrough, you do not have enough funds to cover the amount of the bonus you received. All bonuses are non-withdrawable, so you would have to have at least $220 in your account to have a successful withdrawal:

Amount of bonuses: BIGREX (1 of 3) (30 free spins) $90, Free Spins $30 = $120

Minimum withdrawal amount is $100.

Combine the bonuses to be covered along with the minimum withdrawal amount, you will need to build your balance up to at least $220.

As the funds have been returned to your account, please continue playing--fingers crossed you'll be successful!

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on June 3, 2020

Dear @kamilfav,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy