What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Raging Bull Casino - Asking for verification documents again even though they already have them

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Raging Bull Casino
Reason Verification issues
Amount $ 1862
Posted on February 11, 2020

Hi Ask Gamblers & Tawni

I made a payout request of $2000 on 01/02/2020 #3045916, which has been removed from my account and commenced approval process.

However, I recently received notification that Raging Bull requires ID from me again. None of my IDs are expired and/or it hasn’t been over 12 months since I originally submitted my ID.

As mentioned in the past, and as Tawni has checked and confirmed on other previous Ask Gamblers complaints that I’ve submitted, all my ID documentation are in order. So I don’t understand why yet again I’ve been asked to send this info again.

Could you please assist in ensuring there are no further delays to the processing of the mentioned payout request above. I’ve also just put through another payout request today, on the 11/02/2020 for another $2000 #3084339, and I’d hate for there to be delays unnecessarily.

Please refer to attachments.

Hope Tawni and AG can assist, as you have in the past.

Thanks!

Posted on February 15, 2020

Hi Kathleen--

I've looked into this and apparently the Hooyu request was done in error. No need to worry. ;-)

Your first withdrawal was already sent to our processor: 2/6 Paid AUD $1842 + $20 Service Fee Wire III for transaction #48855874. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account, early next week.

Your next withdrawal is still well within our normal approval time frame. I'll keep my eye on it to ensure everything goes smoothly with this.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on February 15, 2020

Hi Tawni & Ask Gamblers

Thanks for the update, and glad to know all my ID documentation is still all in order.
That said, I can confirm that I’ve received the $1800+ yesterday, which I must say has been processed quite quickly which is great to see!

My other more recent transaction for $2500 has already commenced the approval process and I’ve received another notification email from HooYu - so can I just ignore it? Based on what you’ve said, it’s being automatically sent to me in error, is that right?

Thanks!

AskGamblers
Posted on February 18, 2020

Dear Raging Bull Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on February 22, 2020

Hi Kathleen--

All of your docs are in good order and you have nothing to worry about, there.

I've been reviewing your account and I see that as a result of your cancelling several withdrawals, there are no delayed withdrawal requests. I'd like to ask that this complaint be closed at this point, given the delayed withdrawals have already been paid. I'll continue to watch over your account to ensure all withdrawals are paid according to our time frame set out in our terms and conditions. Of course, should anything become delayed, you will certainly be able to open a new complaint.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on February 22, 2020

Dear @KayZ2607,

Based on yours last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

We would also like to use the occasion and suggest to player to submit new complaint against the casino in question, in case something goes wrong with their outstanding payments which were not part of the current complaint.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy