Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Prism Casino - Withdrawal Evasion

RESOLVED
Posted on May 6, 2019

Hi there.

I have a feeling you may have many complaints against this company.

Without going into every detail - but can provide all emails and chat transcripts.

I have a pending withdrawal of $400 which I have had for over 5 weeks.I sent all my Documents for verification the day of my withdrawal and all was accepted. Since then they are constantly denying I have sent documents (either though I proved I have) next they will say all is fine, so give it a few days, I check again and its back to square one. They constantly are being evasive, conflicting info depending on who you speak to, blatant lies, delaying paying for every reason, its like a moving target - you satisfy all there requests and then they decide something else isnt right.
I must of sent my Bank Details 11 times (which again I can prove they have said were accepted the first time via chat logs) and once again to day it was the first thing they asked for. And they just tell me to check back in a couple of week!!!!!
Surely this isn’t acceptable.

Posted on May 10, 2019

Hi Callum--

I apologize for all the frustration you've been experiencing with this.

You'll be pleased to know that your withdrawal was sent off to our processor, earlier this week: 5/5 Paid $387.50 + $12.50 Service Fee for transaction #104657233. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account early next week (if not already).

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on May 10, 2019

Dear @Callumtoe,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on May 11, 2019

Tawni - please save your empty apologies. Everyone I have spoken to at your company have said the same thing and I am sick of hearing empty pleas.

NO; surprisingly the funds haven't been paid yet.? Shock.

Funny how you process the transaction as soon as a complaint is issued on here.

Even ‘early’ next week isn't good enough - the damage of not having this paid in a timely manner has already been done yet you don't care about this knock on effect.

And yet again you are being evasive and not giving a precise Date to work too.

I have already queried the Transaction Service Fee with one of your colleagues and will again! -
Please explain where I have experienced any level of ‘service’ throughout this process? What exactly am I being charged for?!

Posted on May 11, 2019

Also can I just check with yourself AskGamblers;

I’ve asked on a few occasions to be provided with the information about this 3rd party processor they use; as I wanted to chase up with them if my withdrawal is actually being processed and yet again Prism have refused to disclose any information and just said they dont know who they are?
This seems very suspect.
Is this again all a ruse just to delay the payment process? Do they even use a 3rd party or is that just something they can hide behind!
More to the point they are charging me 12:95 for this and they cant even tell me who or what I am paying for??!

Posted on May 15, 2019

Hi Callum--

First, regarding processing fees, these are not fees which we profit from. These fees are imposed to us by our processor. This is covered in our terms and conditions:

https:­//w­ww.p­ri­smc­asi­no.c­om­/te­rms­-co­ndi­tions/

Processing Fees and Limitations
All withdrawals may incur a processing fee of up to $40, depending on the payment processor and/or withdrawal amount.

Third party processors are typical. Unless you are playing at a casino regulated by your UK government, you will not find that all casinos employ third party proces­sor­s--­par­tic­ularly those accepting US players. Further, no casino which accepts US players would ever give processor details or contact information. No one is hiding behind this.

I'll send a query to our processor to see if they can confirm if your wire has been completed. As soon as I have a reply, I'll be back with an update.

Tawni

Posted on May 15, 2019

“I'll send a query to our processor to see if they can confirm if your wire has been completed. As soon as I have a reply, I'll be back with an update.”

- Its funny because literally for the past week I have spoken to someone via Live Chat, each day asking to do just that!
And guess what - they all said they are unable to do this?? Do you want me to share all the Chat Transcripts to prove this I have them all?

Once again contradictory information.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 17, 2019

Dear Prism Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on May 21, 2019

Hi Callum--

I've checked on this and I see your wire was confirmed as completed on the 14th--by now you certainly should have received this.

Can you please confirm?

Much appreciated,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on May 21, 2019

Dear @Callumtoe,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy