What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Prism Casino - Still no response to my withdrawal request

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Prism Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Posted on March 26, 2019

I made a withdrawl on 3/6/2019 for $1000. I was never notified regarding approval of my request. When I login it shows check withdrawl approved for $856. And then another line says check withdrawl declined for $144. And then it says manager withdrawl request requested and then approved for $144.

When I contact them they keep telling me to wait for approval or they block me from using live chat.

Please help!

Posted on March 28, 2019

I just received a reply to my email to Prism regarding my withdrawl. They said my withdrawl request is still within timeframe. And then said it is usually 7 days to get approved, as long as all documents have been sent. I have sent in all documents and have been verified.

I requested on March 6th. It is now March 28th. That is way past 7 days.

I have made many deposits into this casino. And have made more after my withdrawl request. If I was a loyal costumer with multiple deposits, why wouldn’t they just pay? I would obviously continue make more future deposits and continue to play!

Posted on March 31, 2019

It now March 31 and still can not find out if my payment was mailed. I’ve written them emails which customer service told me to do and they have not responded. Please keep this open until it is resolved

Posted on April 3, 2019

What horrible customer service this casino has. I would not recommend to anyone!

They could at least give a response.

Posted on April 7, 2019

Hi Antonio--

I apologize for not getting to this sooner, however, I tend to give priority to those issues with the fewest number of hours left. Each time you were replying to this complaint, it was resetting the clock.

In any event, I've reviewed your account and there is a serious issue to be addressed, having to do with your Planet 7 account. There are 10 disputed charges (charge backs) amounting to $469.98. With each charge back, our processor hits us with a $75 fee--this means the casino is out $1219.98.

Before I can discuss this withdrawal, I need to understand why you've disputed those ten charges. Further, we do need to find a way forward in recovering our loss.

I'll look forward to your reply,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on April 10, 2019

Dear Prism Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on April 14, 2019

Hi AskGamblers--

As you can see, the player failed to respond to the issue of the ten chargebacks--I cannot resolve anything unless the player responds.

Tawni

Posted on April 15, 2019

I received an email in regards to my withdrawl, stating dispute fees have been taking care of and will not affect my withdrawl. Please see attached.

So now I am confused what is really going on.....

AskGamblers
Posted on April 19, 2019

Dear Prism Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on April 23, 2019

Hi Antonio--

I don't know what our support agent was going on about--you don't even have withdrawals in Planet 7.

Due to the number of chargebacks involved, the withdrawals at Prism will go towards repayment.

There should be no confusion at this point.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on April 26, 2019

Dear @Antoniob408,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on April 30, 2019

I was contacted by your customer service/payments center stating I would receive my payment. Prism should honor what was told to me and pay out.

There are so many other complaints similar to mine with failure or delayed payments.

I would have been more than happy to continue playing through prism which in long run, they would have profited a lot more. They should focus on customer service and keeping players coming back.

Posted on April 30, 2019

As you stated above, I have no withdrawals with planet 7. So whatever occurred, has nothing to do with prism. And your customer support emailed me saying the exact thing. Since planet 7 is a sister to prism, it will not effect my withdrawl with prism.

I have screenshots of managers approval along with conversations saying I will be paid.

There is no reason this should have been prolonged this long.

Posted on May 4, 2019

Hi Antonio--

Once again, you are failing to address the issue of the chargebacks. Unless you are going to make good upon these, there is nothing I can do to help with this.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on May 7, 2019

Dear @Antoniob408,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required information. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy