Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Captain Jack Casino - Payments taking too long to receive

RESOLVED
Lscott01 California Message
Posted on July 10, 2018.

Hi, on May 27, 2018, I won 14,500 which I put in for a withdrawal. As of Today 7/9/2018, I have only received 2,237.00. I have contacted online customer service and was told that it would be escalated and to contact them once a week to make sure that the other payments will be put through to keep the process going. When I contacted online customer service again, the only answer that I am getting is that it will be escalated, but not to worry I will be paid. I am worried, because it has been so long since I put in a request for payment. I need your help in getting paid again. This is very frustrating

Posted on July 14, 2018.

Hi Linda--

I apologize for the difficulties with this, but please try not to worry. Just as with your previous issues, I'll make sure you're well taken care of and you receive every payment. ;-)

I've checked on your account and I do see two payments have already been issued:

6/18 Paid $2237 for transaction #29945803 (from tracking, I see this was delivered to you, June 28th).
7/11 Paid $2500 for transaction #30176567 (tracking shows this will be delivered to you, this coming Monday by 10:30 AM).

From here on, I'll be watching your account to ensure payments go out weekly, as they should be and I'll be sure to give you frequent updates.

Hope this makes you feel a bit more at ease...

Enjoy your weekend,

Tawni

Lscott01 California Message
Posted on July 15, 2018.

Thank you for helping me. Will be waiting on your next reply

AskGamblers
Posted on July 18, 2018.

Dear Captain Jack Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on July 22, 2018.

Hi Lawanda--

I just checked on your account and there's a note from our Payments Manager requiring updated documents. I've just sent you an email regarding this--please reply with the necessary bits so I can have the payments moving, once again.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Lscott01 California Message
Posted on July 23, 2018.

I have sent the requested information to you

AskGamblers
Posted on July 26, 2018.

Dear Captain Jack Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on July 30, 2018.

Hi Lawanda--

As I explained in my latest email to you, our manager has requested clearer photos of your cards.

Please send these over to me as soon as possible--I genuinely want to have your withdrawals sorted for you.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Lscott01 California Message
Posted on July 31, 2018.

I already sent those to him and also to you. I did get another email for a clearer copy of my utility bill and photo which I also resent

Posted on August 3, 2018.

Hi Lawanda--

Unfortunately, what the agent told you was inaccurate. As I explained in my previous email to you, we simply need you to scan the credit cards (photos are producing too much glare, making them unreadable).

I've sent you another email regarding this--please respond with the cards so I can sort things out for you.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Lscott01 California Message
Posted on August 3, 2018.

I already sent clearer copies. Thank you

AskGamblers
Posted on August 7, 2018.

Dear Captain Jack Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on August 11, 2018.

Hi Lawanda--

You've been incredibly patient with all of this and it is so appreciated. :-)

Your account is in great shape now and your next payment was sent off to our processor, Thursday: 08/09 Paid $2500 for transaction #30917821. I would expect to see tracking on this towards the middle of the coming week.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Hope you have a great weekend!

Tawni

Lscott01 California Message
Posted on August 11, 2018.

Thank you, I really appreciate you helping me

Lscott01 California Message
Posted on August 11, 2018.

Thank you, It is much appreciated. I will be waiting

AskGamblers
Posted on August 14, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Captain Jack Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 18, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been informed that Captain Jack Casino representative will not be able to respond to ongoing complaints until Monday 20h of August, therefore the time frame is being extended with another 96 hours.

Posted on August 22, 2018.

Hi Lawanda--

I'm not in the office just yet, but I didn't want your issue to expire in the interim. I'll be in a bit later today and as soon as I get in, I'll check on your account and come back with an update.

Tawni

Lscott01 California Message
Posted on August 22, 2018.

Thank you, I will be waiting

Posted on August 25, 2018.

Hi Lawanda--

I'm so sorry for the delay coming back to you and especially for the news I'm about to deliver to you...

Recently, our processor has clamped down with players being issued consecutive checks. We are no longer able to issue consecutive checks until the previous check issued has been confirmed as cleared by your bank (our processor receives notification of this and passes the notification on to our Payments Department).

It is because of this that your next withdrawal has not yet been sent off. I've been checking the check reports daily waiting for clearance on your last check--as soon as I see this, I'll be making sure your next payment goes out.

I'm so incredibly sorry I don't have better news today. I'll certainly be keeping you updated.

Tawni

Lscott01 California Message
Posted on August 25, 2018.

No problem I deposited the last check so ot should show up soon

Posted on August 29, 2018.

Hi Lawanda--

I've just checked today's detail sheet and the check has still not come back as cleared. I'm still checking daily and the moment I see the cleared mark, I'll make sure your next payment is sent off.

Again, my apologies for the delay...

Tawni

Posted on September 2, 2018.

Hi Lawanda--

I'm so sorry, but we've still not received notice that your check has cleared. I'll continue to check on this daily for you...

Tawni

Lscott01 California Message
Posted on September 2, 2018.

How long does it take. It has been over a week now and still nothing?

Posted on September 6, 2018.

Hi Lawanda--

Unfortunately, some banks only take a few days while others can take a few weeks. If you'd like, I'd be more than happy to move you over to wire payments, as this will be much faster. I've just sent you the wire form, in case you would like to change your payment method.

Tawni

Lscott01 California Message
Posted on September 8, 2018.

Thank you, I appreciate it

Posted on September 11, 2018.

Hi Lawanda--

I've just checked on your account and there's a note stating that the routing number you've provided does not process FedWire payments. There are three types of routing numbers: One that will process FedWire only, one that will process FedACH only and one which will process FedWire AND FedACH. We need the routing number that will process both FedWire and FedACH. Can you please contact your bank and ask for that particular routing number? I do know that your bank has this sort of routing, so this should not be a problem.

In the meantime, your previous check has finally come back as cleared, so while I'm waiting to hear back from you on the routing number, I've arranged to have another check sent off to you. By sending off this next check, it won't prevent me from having a wire sent off, early next week. ;-)

I'll be back as soon as I have confirmation that your check has been sent to our processor.

Hope you're having a great week...

Tawni

Lscott01 California Message
Posted on September 11, 2018.

Thank you, I sent you the correct information through email.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 14, 2018.

Dear Captain Jack Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on September 18, 2018.

Hi Lawanda--

I have all sorts of good news for you today. ;-)

First (as you're already aware), a payment was sent off, last week: 9/12 Paid $2500 for transaction #31510482. I can see from the tracking that the payment was delivered to you, yesterday (Monday).

I also had your next payment sent off to our processor, late yesterday: 09/17 Paid $2000 for transaction #31719311. This payment was sent off as a wire and I would expect you'll find the funds in your account, early next week (possibly sooner).

From here on, things should be smooth sailing, now that you've moved over to wires. I'll be back in a few days with another update for you.

Hope all is well,

Tawni

Posted on September 22, 2018.

Hi Lawanda--

More good news. ;-)

I was able to have another payment sent off to our processor, yesterday: 9/21 Paid $2368 for transaction #31770886. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of next week.

Hope you have a wonderful weekend!

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on September 26, 2018.

Dear @Lscott01,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got all the payments. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Lscott01 California Message
Posted on September 26, 2018.

Thank you ask gambler I am still waiting on another payment

Posted on September 29, 2018.

Hi Lawanda--

I've issued the request for your next payment to be sent off--I expect this to be done, later today.

Once I have confirmation this has been sorted, I'll be sure to come back with an update.

Hope you're having a great weekend!

Tawni

Lscott01 California Message
Posted on September 29, 2018.

Thank you, I hope you have a great weekend also

AskGamblers
Posted on October 3, 2018.

Dear Captain Jack Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on October 5, 2018.

Hi Lawanda--

I'm sorry I've not come back to you sooner, but it's all good news, today. ;-)

Here are the most recent payments:

09/28 Paid $2500 for transaction #31907651 (this was actually sent off shortly after my last reply--the disparity in the dates of my post and the processor date is due to the time difference between AskGamblers and our processor).

10/5 Paid $2500 for transaction #32020256

I'll be away until the weekend of the 13th, so you may not receive a reply from me until then. Please know while I'm away, I'll make sure to keep an eye on your latest withdrawal request.

Have a great weekend and week ahead...

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on October 10, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been informed that Captain Jack Casino representative will not be able to respond to ongoing complaints until Friday 13th of October, therefore the time frame is being extended with another 96 hours.

Posted on October 13, 2018.

Hi Lawanda--

I'm sorry to just be responding--I was out of the office all week.

I'm so incredibly happy to let you know that your final payment was sent off to our processor, yesterday: 10/12 Paid $2375 for transaction #32120666. I would guess you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this coming week.

Again, I want to sincerely apologize for all the difficulties you've had with this. Without question, you've been incredibly patient and kind towards me and it's so appreciated. I wish all the folks I deal with were as wonderful as you. ;-)

I wish you all the very best,

Tawni

Lscott01 California Message
Posted on October 15, 2018.

Thank you, I really appreciate everything that you do. I will let you know when I receive the last deposit

AskGamblers
Posted on October 19, 2018.

Dear @Lscott01,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Lscott01 California Message
Posted on October 19, 2018.

Just waiting on the last deposit before I close out

Posted on October 23, 2018.

Hi Lawanda--

I just wanted to check in to see if you've received the final payment?

Please advise...

Tawni

Lscott01 California Message
Posted on October 23, 2018.

No I have not received it yet.

Lscott01 California Message
Posted on October 25, 2018.

Thank you Tawni, I have received my final payment. AskGambler you can now close the case.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 25, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Captain Jack Casino complaints

  • 101 of 106 resolved
  • 3 days avg response
  • 2 weeks avg complaint life
  • 3,321 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Captain Jack Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy