Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Prism Casino - Late payments again

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Prism Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 5000
Inactive user
Posted on April 24, 2017

The payment that I am due has still not been sent. I've sent them various emails and they reply that they will send me the payment and than they don't. This is the information for when it was approved.

1/12/17=2500check withdrawal requested
1/12/17=2500check withdrawal approved

Can you please look into this and let me know. I have been waiting since January. I've also called and spoken with them and they confirm they will send it but they don't. They have all necessary documents to send the payment

Posted on April 28, 2017

Hi DJBoris--

I've looked at your account and there are some notes I'm not completely understanding.

Because of this, I'm going to have to speak with our Finance Manager to get a bit more clarity. As soon as possible, I will come back with information for you.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on May 1, 2017

Dear Prism Casino,


Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 8, 2017

This complaint has been reopened as per Prism Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on May 12, 2017

Hi DJBoris--

As you're already aware, your account has been under investigation. There's quite a bit to dig through regarding this and I've only just received the totality of documents, chats and other bits.

I'm going to need another day or two to read through everything in order to respond responsibly and accurately to this.

I'll be back as soon as possible,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on May 15, 2017

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Prism Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 19, 2017

During¬†the¬†course¬†of the complaints proces­s,¬†­Ask­Gam­ble­rs¬†­Com­plaints¬†Team¬†found out the complainant to be in a breach of AskGamblers Terms by creating multiple accounts with the sole purpose of manipulating AGCCS and namely, bypassing current restriction of using our complaints service due to previous AGCCS Terms violations.¬†.


AskGamblers Complaints Team maintains zero tolerance towards player trying to abuse our complaints service and not using it in a good faith, therefore we took the decision to reject all ongoing complaints raised by the player and moreover, to ban the player again from using our services in the future.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 26, 2020

During the course of the complaints process, AskGamblers Complaints Team found out the complainant to be in a breach of AskGamblers Terms by creating multiple accounts with the sole purpose of manipulating AGCCS and namely, bypassing current restriction of using our complaints service due to previous AGCCS Terms violations. . AskGamblers Complaints Team maintains zero tolerance towards player trying to abuse our complaints service and not using it in a good faith, therefore we took the decision to reject all ongoing complaints raised by the player and moreover, to ban the player again from using our services in the future.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy