Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Oshi Casino - They took my winning and closed my account

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Oshi Casino
Reason Account closure
Posted on October 18, 2019

Hello,

My name is Sikder.I have an account with Oshi Casino.I had claimed welcome bonus and played slot Book of Dead.On my 1st deposit there I was very lucky enough,won $550 but decided to cash out when my balance was dropped to $350.Support team asked me to send them kyc documents after made withdraw request.So next day I had sent and uploaded every single document.But they said some documents like bank statement was missing though I had uploaded the doc already.After that they asked me to upload my selfie with ID and a note "Hi Oshi" with date.Next day I made ready the selfie and the note and tried to upload but surprisingly my account found disable.So,I sent them email about error but got reply my account has closed.I asked them why my account closed where I have $350 into my account but the sent me same reply again without any valid reason.I have attached some screenshots about my account details and complaint.It will be highly appreciated if you can manage to help me please.Thank you.

Posted on October 21, 2019

Dear MAHADE,

All the evidence has been sent to Askgamblers Complaint Team.
I will contact you as soon as I get a reply from them.

Best regards,
Oshi Casino Team

Posted on October 23, 2019

What evidence you talking about? I didn't violet any casino terms,my max bet was only 50 cent. Why not you telling me anything? I am now looking forward to receive feedback from askgamblers team.

Posted on October 23, 2019

Dear MAHADE,

Our security system has automatically marked that two accounts have been registered per one IP address. Bonuses were issued to both of the accounts. Oshi Casino Terms and Conditions do not permit more than one account per household, IP or e-mail address.

It's specified in paragraph 7.0 in General Bonus Terms and Conditions of Oshi Casino
"All customer offers are limited to one per person, family, household address, email address, telephone number, same payment account number (e.g. debit or credit card, NETeller etc), IP, and shared computer, e.g. public library or workplace."
https:­//o­shi.io­/he­lp/­bon­us-tcs

By registering an account with the website you confirm your consent with the Terms and Conditions.

Based of General bonus terms and conditions we confiscated your winnings 350.28 AUD and returned your deposit amount of 15 AUD.

All the evidence has been sent to Askgamblers Complaint Team.

Best regards,
Oshi Casino Team

Posted on October 23, 2019

Thank you for your reply.I have never created duplicate account and I can make assure nobody from my home plays online casino. What I can say that I got an email invitation from an affiliate then I had registered within Oshi casino from my android and my internet connection provider is Grameen Phone Telecommunications network. I explored already that they serve random dynamic IPs which means every time I login to Oshi casino,every time my IP can change which is not static as they informed me.So,I am not reliable for this incident may caused.I am a genuine player played for gamble entertainment with my hard earning money.I played only 2 slot games and I was very lucky enough on book of dead slot.All of my winning was very fair and squire.As per your request I had uploaded every single document for verification.So,if you think I had duplicate account then why you didn't closed my account on first place?I didn't breach any terms and never created duplicate.Well as of you sent evidence to askgamblers,now I am looking forward their judgement.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 23, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with enough information and evidence on behalf Oshi Casino management in regards of this complaint to confirm and justify the casino actions.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 30, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on October 30, 2019

Hello,

Oshi casino making excessive delay to process my refund only $15.Casino team memebers now run around since last 5 days with silly excuses every time to keep me long time waiting which is nothing but a torture where they confiscated my winning $350.They now saying they don't know when they will process my refund which makes no sense.I will be highly appreciated if you can figure out please.Thank you.

Posted on October 30, 2019

Hello,

We returned your deposit on the 21st of October.
But there was a problem with withdrawal, because your account was disabled.
So, we manually processed 15$ at 2:45 P.M. on the 29th of October.

Sorry for inconveniencies.

Best regards,
Oshi Casino Team

AskGamblers
Posted on October 31, 2019

Dear @mahade,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy