What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

NYSpins Casino - Delayed and excessive verification

UNRESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino NYSpins Casino
Reason Verification issues
Amount £ 520
nicolajade United Kingdom
Posted on September 17, 2021

Hi, it seems many other people have been through the same problem in which I am currently going through They just keep asking for more and more documents, now wanting an impossible document.

I withdrew £520 from nyspins and have sent and they have accepted these current documents

- proof of ID
- proof of address
- proof of payment method (skrill) which has my name, email and address on and skrill ID number)
- selfie with my accepted ID

The above documents have been sent and accepted yet now they asked for all transactions on my skrill for the last 3 months in PDF form. In which I sent and they rejected it saying it has to have my name on, but the transaction history on skrill only inputs your email and skrill ID on. I rang skrill to have a transaction history with my name added but they said the way I got the history is the only way they provide histories (you will find attached my skrill transactions and attached an email from skrill in telling me how to get the pdf format of transactions).

These are just stalling tactics in my eyes. I’ve not even deposited much money on a couple hundred to warrant a check. No other casino site I have ever had this problem. All my accounts are accepted with the documents straight away.

Another problem is they ask for one thing at a time, I would like them to tell
Me everything they need from me at once because they take 24 hours to reply to one email and it’s just not quick enough!

This casino has the most bad reviews I have seen from any uk casino

I would also like to add on the 7th may 2019 the UKGC made it compulsory that all Age and identification checks are done BEFORE a customer gambles on a site. I can confirm I was able to deposit and gamble before any checks were done. Although I am old enough, and my ID is correct it shows this company are willing to go against the license when it suits them.

They are slow and replies and I want my winnings processed ASAP!

Thanks

Posted on September 17, 2021

good afternoon,
we are sorry to hear about these delays. Kindly note that we have again replied to NICOLAJADE directly. please refer to our emails accordingly.

nicolajade United Kingdom
Posted on September 17, 2021

Hi, I have received an inadequate resolution to my complaint.

They have basically said a place in which I have used their site has also been used by a same IP address. This is untrue and request proof of this. Although they do accept that all my documents, have been accepted and identity confirmed.

They have offered my a small percent of my deposit back, which is not good enough. This is hush money to keep me quiet, which will not work. I request all my deposits of £515 (£415) outstanding be returned if I really have broken a T&C.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 21, 2021

Dear NYSpins Casino,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to provide a detailed explanation of the issue along with all the relevant facts and information that could support your accusations towards the player. Please make sure to state all the relevant casino and/or promotional terms that you believe have been breached by the player, if any. Please send required information to suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com directly.

Please note that according to the AGCCS Terms, we consider all the information presented during the course of our complaint process confidential and as such it will not be shared with third parties.

Please be in aware that, in case you fail to respond and/or provide requested information within the given timeframe, the complaint will be closed as unresolved.

Thank you in advance.

Posted on September 22, 2021

Dear NICOLAJADE,

We are sorry your are not happy with the outcome. We have sent various emails referring to the terms you have broken particularly that only one account is permitted and accounts are not to be shared by 3rd parties.
As a sign of goodwill we returned your last deposit whilst also abided by all our licensing obligations.

We consider our decision final and hence, this matter to be closed. While we understand that you might have hoped for a different outcome, we thank you for your understanding.

If you are not satisfied with the resolution of your complaint you may also report your complaint to an alternative dispute resolution organisation IBAS as detailed in section 9.5. of our terms and conditions.

nicolajade United Kingdom
Posted on September 22, 2021

My account was used by myself and only by myself! I sent proof of payment method, I’d and address! At what evidence do you have that someone has used my account!!? If I broke the terms then why send money back as a goodwill? Please provide evidence of such claims, to me or Askgamblers

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy