What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

NYSpins Casino - 37 days waiting for withdrawal

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino NYSpins Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount kr 27500
Posted on June 26, 2019

Made a withdrawel of kr 24500 on the 19th of May and one of Kr 3000 on June 1st. Costumer support has promised payment on numerous occations, but nothing seems to happen. Support answers pretty quickly, but are severely uninformed. They have not been able to provide receipts or any information on where the money are, they just keep telling me that the money is coming on Friday, whisch is what they have said since the end of May. I have constantly had to contact them for any information until Thursday last week where I received a SMS stating that the money should be on my account on Friday, or Tuesday (today) at the latest. Still nothing and now they ask me to resend my bank statement for the third time.

Posted on June 26, 2019

Good afternoon,

We are sorry to hear you are having difficulties receiving your funds. We have unfortunately been experiencing some difficulties with our payment providers which is resulting in delays.

As per the communication from us would you kindly follow the request accordingly and send latest statement to ensure payment is not process twice as it shall now be done manually.

We trust this will be settled once and for all.

Posted on June 26, 2019

I replied yesterday to your request, but it does not seem to have been registered yet. Hoping that you will fix this issue soon and that you will provide your support personnel with more information and tools

Posted on June 27, 2019

Just talked to costumer support and my bank statement has still not been reviewed. After 39 days of waiting one should be able to expect some level of urgency.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 27, 2019

Dear NYSpins Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on June 28, 2019

good morning,

Would you kindly verify that you have now received communication from us.
The payment shall be processed again manually once that is verified. Most likely this already been done at time of writing.

We look forward to hearing back.

Posted on June 30, 2019

I received a reply some hours after my update here. Still no funds on my account though. You promised that the withdrawals would be on my account in 3-5 banking days which is the same message you have given me for the last 6 weeks. Hopefully the money will come before Tuesday, but I am not expecting to much at this stage.

Posted on July 2, 2019

Just got confirmation from Nyspins that the withdrawal was not processed yet. That means that the lies keep on coming and that my funds are still in NYspins' account and not in my player account or bank account. Still no solution in sight

Posted on July 4, 2019

After this reply was posted on Tuesday, support said that they didn't resend my money on Thursday as they said they did, but that they sent them while I was on the chat. They guaranteed that the funds would be in my bank account on Wednesday. Of course, the money didn't arrive and I contacted them again. This representative told me that the money was sent on Monday which is probably a blatant lie and as usual for the last 6 weeks guaranteed that the money would be in my account on Friday this week at the latest. When I asked what was different with this withdrawal, he said that this time they did it manually which is also the same thing they have told me for 6 weeks. I believe that they have no idea where the money is and are just trying to buy time. Please advice how I should proceed in order to get my money.

Posted on July 5, 2019

We understand and share your frustration in not receiving your payout. We have been experiencing issues with our payment channels which are beyond our control. Your jurisdiction is known to have many challenges in that area, which we are aware of and which we are constantly trying to mitigate by having different payment channels in place.

We, too, struggle from time to time to get accurate updates, which doesn't make it easier in managing your expectations as a valued customer, given the unpredictable and complex nature of the underlying challenges.

Against your perception, it is our intention to honour all payouts, which has been proven in previous withdrawals done to your account. Instead certain payments get impacted from time to time by the processing issues that exist in your jurisdiction; something we know other operators are suffering from as well from time to time.

Rest assured we have processed your payment on multiple occasions and are evaluating where it is being held up.

Posted on July 5, 2019

Thank you for your reply. It, at least, is honest about the difficulties you experience. I also believe that you have every intention of making your payments. My problem is that this is not what you have told me previously and does not help me at all. Your competitors have found alternatives that work and the largest in our jurisdiction (Betsson) have returned the funds to our player accounts allowing us to try a different withdrawal method with them taking the risk of paying double. I now this as I was lucky to get double on a minor withdrawal. In addition, the others have produced receipts on request, something that you have not been able to. To use your language, I understand your frustration, but my costumer relationship is with you and not your partners. Transparency about the issues you are experiencing is a start, now you should show us that you accept you responsibility and 1. Cooperate with your costumers and try alternative methods. 2. Let us now what you do with our money and 3. Stop accepting deposits from transfer methods that you are not able to return winnings to.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 9, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that NYSpins Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 26, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per NYSpins Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 30, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per NYSpins Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on July 30, 2019

Dear Trasmus,

We have been informed that the you have now received your funds. Would you kindly verify accordingly?

Again we are truly sorry you had to ensure such a wait, and look forward to receiving confirmation in order to close this complaint.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 30, 2019

Dear @trasmus,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy