What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Mr.Bet Casino - Declined payment from birthday bonus

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Mr.Bet Casino
Reason Declined payment
Amount € 4500
Wile Finland
Posted on March 11, 2019

On 27th of september 2018 I received a happy birthday email from mr.bet, saying I received 100e bonus money for my birthday. Instead of the said 35x wagering there was 105x wagering, which I asked the support to fix but nothing was done in 3 weeks so I wagered the bonus 105 times. I managed to hit my biggest win ever and tried to cash out 4800 euros (later 4500e because I played 300e away).

After that they asked for my documents again and they were under verification for multiple weeks. Finally, on 13.11. I received an email just saying that my winnings have been voided because they gave me the bonus by mistake.

All of this seems very fishy to me and I would like to know if there is anything to be done about this.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 13, 2019

Dear all,

Please be informed that because of internal issues with the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ system we are currently unable to handle your case accordingly. We expect the issues to be handled by March 19th and until then your case will remain with status 'Open'. Until further notice, AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly requesting you to refrain from further posting to your complaint. As soon as AGCCS is back to normal operational state, you will be informed immediately.

Please accept our sincere apologies for all the inconveniences caused and thank you for understanding.

Posted on March 14, 2019

Hello Wile,

Thank you for raising your concerns with us.

We apologize for the inconveniences caused. According to our technical team the bonus gift was inadvertently given to you by the system. We've informed you about this issue on 13.11.2018 by email:

"We apologize for any inconveniences, but our technical team has informed us that according to "Terms and Conditions" point 3.1.8, we reserve the right to declare a wager void, partially or in full, if we, at our own discretion, deem it obvious that there was an error, mistake, misprint or technical error on the pay-table, odds or software.

A technical error occurred and the bonus was credited to you by mistake. That's why we can't pay the winnings that you won using the bonus."

Regrettably, we can't pay the winnings you won using the bonus. Please keep in mind that no deposited funds were lost.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 14, 2019

Dear all,

Please be informed that because of internal issues with the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ system we are currently unable to handle your case accordingly. We expect the issues to be handled by March 19th and until then your case will remain with status 'Open'. Until further notice, AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly requesting you to refrain from further posting to your complaint. As soon as AGCCS is back to normal operational state, you will be informed immediately.

Please accept our sincere apologies for all the inconveniences caused and thank you for understanding.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 22, 2019

Dear all,

Please be informed that the internal issues we have been experiencing with the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ system have been successfully resolved and it is now back to normal operational state.

Wile Finland
Posted on March 26, 2019

I would like to know what my birthday gift was supposed be if not that, and proof that what you are saying is true.

Posted on March 28, 2019

Dear Wile,
Unfortunately, we cannot provide this information to you as we don't store the logs for such a long period of time. The email was sent to you right after we discovered the technical issue.

Wile Finland
Posted on April 1, 2019

Right after you took almost a month to "discover" that when I attempted to cash my winnings out yeah.. So how is this going to continue now?

Posted on April 2, 2019

Dear Askgamblers Support,
We notified the customer about the technical issue right after we discovered it on our side. The player hasn’t responded to our notice that made us believe he accepted the explanation. Six months later, the user is trying to take advantage of a situation that has already been resolved many months ago.
Since the case was settled, we see no further value in continuing the investigation in this situation.

Wile Finland
Posted on April 2, 2019

Dear Askgamblers Support,

I did ask their support about it after they sent the email and was not satisfied with the response, but as you can propably understand I didnt see much point arguing over it with the casino.

I did not know of sites like these back then, which is why im doing the complaint four months later.

Posted on April 5, 2019

Dear Wile,

To our regret, there’s not much to be done after all this time. You should have addressed your complaint directly to us for review if you were not satisfied with previous solution. Back then we could provide you with more information, unfortunately, we don't store the errors for such a long time, that's why our Terms & Conditions state that you have limited timeframe to file a complaint in respect to a withdrawal or a compensation:

3.3.6. For every your request and/or complaint respecting to any withdrawals and/or compensations, there is a limited period, within which such request and/or complaint should be sent to us. The limitation period is 14 calendar days.

Should you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Posted on April 8, 2019

Dear Wile,
Our customer support team has reached out to you confirming our intention to satisfy your request for winnings. You’re welcome to submit a withdrawal on the website.
Please let us know if you have any questions.

Wile Finland
Posted on April 10, 2019

I am very happy to hear that you have reached this decision. I have made the withdrawal and received the money so the case can be closed.

Thank you.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 10, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy