What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

mFortune Casino - Money never arrived, waiting over a month for a solution

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino mFortune Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount £ 1000
Fionaline United Kingdom Message
Posted on December 1, 2021

On the 30th of October 2021 at the time 22:25:49 I asked for a withdrawal on 500£ again same date but at the time 22:31:16 I asked for another 500£ withdrawal, so all in all I asked for 1000£withdrawal however it stated that for security reasons I could only ask for 500 in one go hence I did it 2 times, they asked for ID which I ofc send them on the 8th of October.

I reviewed a text saying thank you for sending the id and that I would get a message ones it had been verified, on the 12th of October I received a message from them saying congratulations on the win and that the money had been processed, however the money never arrived.

I got in contact with live support on the 2 nd of November and told them my concern and I send them bank statement to prove that the money had not arrived on my account, I was told they would forward this, however I didn't hear anything back other than another message saying thank you for identification and they would safe it to further use if necessary, about 10 days later as there had still not arrived any money I contacted live chat again and this time I was simply told the money had been processed on the 12th of October and that I needed to contact my bank.

I contacted my bank some days after ( I'm in cancer treatment so I don't react on these things as fast as usual) however got my bank contacted and they told me that no money had been tried to be payed out to my card or bank so they couldn't give me any info as the payment from mfortune nor inTouch games existed.

I then contacted live chat once again and first he asked if I has asked for a 10£ withdrawal which I ofc corrected him and told him not 10 but 1000£ all together, he took a look again and came back confirming the 1000£ and then telling me once again that it had been payed out on the 12th of October and that he did not know why the money had not arrived yet.

Once again he asked for a new statement to prove I had not received the money, I send that statement off as proof which was approved by him and told me I would receive a message from them, now we have the 30th of November and I haven't heard a word from them neither gave I received my withdrawal, I think it is really sad.

I have been very nice and polite through all this but I'll admit it feels a little like they are holding it back as they know I got cancer, so maybe they are thinking I might die soon and then no one will claim the money, that is my fault though as when I contacted them the first time I explained that I was going into treatment for cancer and therefore didn't have the energy to fight regarding getting my withdrawal payed out.

I hope I'm wrong but it does feel like they are just holding out waiting to see if I keep claiming the money sad but that's how I feel, I mean if they have trouble paying out to my debit card they could tell me and I would give them my PayPal instead.

Posted on December 1, 2021

Dear FIONALINE,

Thank you for your patience while we reviewed the matter you have raised. We are very sorry to hear of your current personal circumstances, and can unequivocally say that this has in no way influenced our conduct surrounding this query.

We are able to confirm that following review and verification of the information you have provided, we have reapplied your withdrawals to your cashable credit to allow your to request them again.

Please be aware that some banks or building societies may not be able to accept withdrawals from gambling sites via cards. We would urge that you check this before attempting to withdraw to the same card.

I do hope that you find this response answers the query you have raised, should you require any further help or assistance please do not hesitate to contact us.

Many thanks,

mFortune Casino

Fionaline United Kingdom Message
Posted on December 1, 2021

hi ,it is ok , it is not your fault im ill, just seem a bit much to also have to spend energy to try to get a withdrawal through, i never had any problems for my card to accept withdrawals from a gambling site, not too long ago i got a withdrawal from 32red which is also a gambling site, so i have now tried to request 500£ to the same card to see if it succeed this time as it really shouldn't be a problem, when i can withdraw to the card from other places, else i will have to ask for a withdrawal to my PayPal, problem is it will not let me because i have never used that paypal to deposit money with, i will leave this complaint open until i have reviewed the money, which i am sure you understand, i truly appreciate your fast reply and your willingness to try to sort the problem

Posted on December 3, 2021

Dear FIONALINE,

We apologise for the inconvenience caused, please do let us know if you run in to any more problems and we will do all we can on our end to assist you.

Wishing you well, many thanks,
mFortune Casino

Fionaline United Kingdom Message
Posted on December 4, 2021

I am now waiting for the money I asked for , they wanted suddenly more I'd which I've send and it have been approved, let's see if the money reach my account within a week , will keep this post updated

Posted on December 7, 2021

Dear FIONALINE,

Please do let us know the status of your withdrawal, and be sure to reach out if you need any more assistance.

Many thanks,
mFortune Casino

Fionaline United Kingdom Message
Posted on December 8, 2021

As of yet still no money on my account, and it is not my card that are a problem as I have just received my money from 32 red took them less than 2 days so I'm hoping soon to see my money from you guys also

Fionaline United Kingdom
Posted on December 10, 2021

Had the messayabout the money being processed Monday statet 1-4 days it is Friday now and the money are not on my account, I'm going to add a screenshot showing that ganling sites can pay back to my card as I have just had a payout or its listed as a refund from 32 red which is also a UK ganling site , so as of yet I'm still waiting for to the money to reach my account, if you cannot figure out to pay out to my card then you can pay out to my PayPal which is <removed sensitiive information>

AskGamblers
Posted on December 10, 2021

Dear @Fionaline,

Kindly note that you should not post any of your sensitive information publicly, but send it in a private message to the casino operator, which is why the AskGamblers Complaint team has removed your PayPal address from your latest post.

Dear mFortune Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 14, 2021

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per mFortune Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Fionaline United Kingdom Message
Posted on December 14, 2021

As of yet I still have not received any money from them it is rather frustrating

Fionaline United Kingdom Message
Posted on December 15, 2021

As of today the 15 Dec I have officially given up ever getting any money payed out , mfortune added the money back to my cashable credit on my account, I tried withdrawal to my PayPal which it wouldn't accept as I haven't made a deposit before with my PayPal, and I refuse to deposit any more money considering how difficult it is to withdraw, I do not understand how 32 red can refund back to my card/account but mfortune claim that they can't they are both UK gambling sites , at any rate I went in and tried withdrawing but when that also failed I simply gave up and decided to simply destroy my winnings, now I'll remove the app and have this as a lesson learned not to gamble on random sites , in future I'll stick to sky and 32 red who have showed a lot of times that they pay out fast and without trouble and therefore can be trusted , I must say that I can not recommend mfortune which is a shame as they have some fun games , I don't have the energy to deal with mfortune at the same time as handling my illness over and out from me kind regards from Fiona

AskGamblers
Posted on December 15, 2021

Dear @Fionaline,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint and clarify whether you have cancelled your payment and played off your funds. Please note that in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case rejected and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on December 15, 2021

Dear FIONALINE,

Thank you for your message.

We can confirm that regrettably your withdrawal of £500.00 has failed. We kindly ask that you select a different withdrawal method as it appears you are presently unable to withdrawal to your selected card. Your funds have again been applied to your cashable credit to allow you to request the withdrawal again to your chosen method.

Should you require any further help or assistance please do not hesitate to contact us.

Many thanks,
mFortune Casino

Fionaline United Kingdom
Posted on December 15, 2021

Dear askgamblers, I gave up on trying to get my money,went in to destroy the funds , I could not choose PayPal even that I tried , as it wanted me to deposit with PayPal first and I will no longer deposit to mfortune when I have no garanti for being able to withdraw, therefore you can close this complaint now as , I trashed the funds and deleted the application for this gambling site ,this is too much for me to deal with at the same time being I'll

AskGamblers
Posted on December 15, 2021

Dear @Fionaline,

Following a careful review and consideration of your case, the AskGamblers Complaint Team reached the conclusion that, unfortunately, your complaint is not compliant with the AGCCS Guidelines, section Balance played off while waiting to be paid and, therefore, is being rejected. Please keep in mind that following all AGCCS Guidelines is mandatory.

Please keep in mind that while we could understand your frustration and disappointment of probably not being paid within the time frame specified by the operator, it is up to you to refrain from playing until the processing of your payment is being finalized accordingly. Instead, you kept playing and lost your balance subsequently which means that unfortunately, you will also lost the validity of you claim against the operator which led to rejection of the complaint.

And while we understand this might not be the outcome expected by the complainant, we would like to remind that in case of disagreement with our decision further assistance on the matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body and/or appointed ADR entity.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy