What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Luxury Casino - Refusing to pay €10,000 withdrawal

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Luxury Casino
Reason Verification issues
Amount € 10000
rahakottt Estonia
Posted on October 11, 2019

I registered in Luxury Casino on May 28th and been a loyal customer since then. Everything went smooth, I deposited money, played there & was enjoying being a VIP customer of their casino. I won 10,000 euros there in July and made a withdrawal. Provided them with necessary documents & screenshots. Things started to get fishy when their replying time was getting longer and longer and they just kept asking for more documents (from 3 months history of Neteller with all my details and money movement shown (they even wanted to see my personal transactions) to pictures with computer open and my document + their casino page open).
They have locked my account at the moment and the reason was that I was not able to provide them the documents "quickly enough", although I was on a small trip & hence the delay. When I got back home, I went to do the selfie with a computer next to me and everything, but couldn't because the casino's profile page had to be open and it's not possible to access with a locked account.

Anyway, I have given them all the necessary documents, pictures and provided them with all the required details, but they stopped answering me. They're basically ignoring my emails now & been "checking" my screenshots for at least 2 weeks now.

All the screenshots of the emails are attached here - which clearly show you how they are just postponing paying out my money.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 14, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been informed that Luxury Casino representative will not be able to respond to ongoing complaints until Monday, 21st of October, therefore the time frame is being extended with another 96 hours.

rahakottt Estonia
Posted on October 18, 2019

Seems that the things are now moving. They finally allowed me to take a picture of my profile & seem to finally understand the screenshots that they had been checking for more than 3 weeks. Thanks to AskGamblers - things are finally moving. Let's see how it goes. I will provide them with the new documents that they asked me to provide them with.

Posted on October 21, 2019

Hi player

Unfortunately I was out of the office so this complaint has not yet been dealt with. The casino staff moved forward on this without contact from AskGamblers.

If you are still having issues, please respond here and I will take a look.

Thanks.

rahakottt Estonia
Posted on October 21, 2019

Let's see how it goes. I have now provided Luxury Casino with more documents and explanations - although it was weekend, so all good. Other than that, it seems that the communication part is way better now. Hopefully they will check my documents & respond by Tuesday. I will keep you updated how it goes & if things are now finally moving or they still keep asking for more and delaying.

rahakottt Estonia
Posted on October 24, 2019

They removed 10,000€ from my casino account and the balance is 0€ without telling me anything about it.


I provided them with all the extra documents that they asked for. I sent them all of my selfies, documents, screenshots, gave explanations where my money in Neteller originates from, what I use these funds for etc. If they want something more, they just should have asked for it.

I have been dealing with them for more than three months. I am still open to send them more details - documents, selfies, live videos, pictures of my device and me, pictures of everything that they ask for. I bet they can come up with many more new things. All that I am asking in return (as a loyal customer) is for them to answer my emails and let me know precisely what do they want EXACTLY.

However, instead of just cooperating with me and asking for more precise things - they secretly removed all my money from my casino account and gave no explanations at all.

My turn to ask for explanations: why does Luxury Casino keep acting so unprofessionally with their own loyal customers?
10,000€ is a very very big amount for me & seizing it without any explanations after torturing me for more than three months with some "verification" is something that needs to be explained.

To sum up, I am giving my best to cooperate with them - ready to do anything. I might have a sharp tongue occasionally, but I think it is okay after such a long verification process and already knowing from the beginning that they will scam me of my 10,000€.

rahakottt Estonia
Posted on October 24, 2019

They must have planned it from the beginning not to pay me my money - why else keep postponing it for three months and as soon as a complaint is submitted, they just remove my money without telling me a single word about it.

Please help me!

Posted on October 24, 2019

Hi player

I've been told the funds are being paid today. Will look into this.

rahakottt Estonia
Posted on October 24, 2019

My apologies. I thought they removed my balance, yet the real reason was that they actually paid me and everything is under control. I will keep you updated. The email just arrived later I guess.

Will post here once again if I have received the funds.

rahakottt Estonia
Posted on October 25, 2019

Everything is under control and has been resolved smoothly.

The case can be closed.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 25, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy