What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

FlipperFlip Casino - Casino not willing to fix their mistake with maximum win term

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

FlipperFlip Casino

Reason

Missing Funds

Amount

$ 1300

Posted on April 29, 2020

Hi,

A VIP Manager offered me a bonus of 150 via email on april 27 2020. Which was credited by vip after a succesful deposit of 150. After a long hours of wagering I ended up near 2100 Canadian dollars.Never broke their maximum bet,or played
any excluded games.
Automatically the system updated my balance to 1207 cad. I was confused, I emailed the VIP manager and he tells me their bonuses have maximum wins. I was not told about this during the email. I verified on
chat and the chat agent told me check section 1.23 # of the bonus terms.

"1.23 When using a bonus, the maximum resulting real money win, upon wagering completion, is limited to €2000."

I told the chat agent about 2000€, but I had only 2100$ CAD as a win, so how come only 1200$CAD was left on the account and he said it's automatic from the system and nothing can be done, and said to contact my vip manager.

Also, emailed the vip manager and his response was quite shocking !Instead of crediting my missing funds he offered me a bonus on my next deposit.

I have attached a screenshot of the manager response privately in the pictures section. I also attached the screenshot to 1.23#.
I am quite shocked they would do something like and not even fix their mistake. It's completely misleading to all their players on their site and I think Ask gamblers would agree on this after reading the pictures
attached.


Askgamblers , please ask flipperflip to fix this.

Thank you

Posted on April 29, 2020

Dear FIREFIGHT11,

Thank you for paying our attention to this issue.
We apologize for the mistake. We have fixed the mistake and added 900 CAD to your balance (please, check attached screenshot)

You are welcome to play, we wish you the best of luck and lots of fun!

Cordially yours,
FlipperFlip Team

AskGamblers
Posted on April 29, 2020

Dear @firefight11,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on April 29, 2020

Hi, thanks for fixing. I just would like you to re-confirm my missing amount after I played the last game. My winnings could have been much larger than 2100$. I would do it myself but your website does not have the game play balance history. Can you please check ?

Posted on April 29, 2020

Dear FIREFIGHT11,

We carefully reviewed your account and transactions and want to shed light on this situation in order to avoid further speculation and misunderstanding. I ask all parties to carefully look at the screenshot that I attached to this post.

1. At the moment you finished playing with the bonus, your balance was 1995.35 Canadian dollars. That was the point when you finished the wagering requirements.
2. After that, the bonus money went into real money. The bonus amount was deducted and 1300 Canadian dollars remained on your real cash balance.
3. Considering all the facts stated above, we should have returned to your balance 695.35 Canadian dollars.

Nevertheless, in gratitude for your patience, we decided to satisfy your request in full (900 Canadian dollars), despite the fact that according to our statistics, we should only have returned to your account 695.35 Canadian dollars.

If you have no more questions, I will ask you to close this complaint and note that it has been resolved.

Yours faithfully,
Flipperflip team

Posted on April 29, 2020

Ok thanks for clarifying this. You meant to say 1207 was left on the account (because this was the balance when I contacted the vip manager. Not 1300 $ as stated above. Thanks for the 111.65$.

I would like to wait until I have received the funds.

Thank you

Posted on April 29, 2020

Dear FIREFIGHT11,

Regarding 1300 CAD, that was stated above. It was your balance at the moment when you have completed the playthrough of the bonus.
And yes, 1207 CAD was on your balance when you have contacted the VIP manager.

I would like to kindly ask Askgamblers Complaint Team to review this thread and decide whether this compliant may be marked as resolved.

Best regards,
FlipperFlip Team

AskGamblers
Posted on April 30, 2020

Dear @firefight11,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on April 30, 2020

@Askgamblers
Complaint resolved.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 30, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy