Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

EmuCasino - Never sending the correct amount

RESOLVED
Posted on May 16, 2019

Hello there, i occasionally play at this casino... all is good except withdrawals, i seem to always get less than intended it's the 2nd time now and i've had enough i would like my money i am entitled to/earnt

12/10/2018 - been shorted $12.00 (and charged $2 fee on top of that)
8/6/2019 - been shorted $20.25 (and charged $2 fee on top of that)

i did contact the casino after the first time and they told me it was the correct amount sent and that it's probably my bank taking fees..
i'd rather be paid in full then fees taken i,e full $150 in my account then $2 taken but instead it seems they are taking fees sending less and my bank also taking a fee

all in all i am down $32.25... $36.25 if you exclude my bank fees

Posted on May 20, 2019

this is the best i get from them in constant loop/repeat...

if their bank takes fees that honestly should not fall on me correct?
as i said i've played many casinos and never this problem

Posted on May 21, 2019

Hi Thetruthhurts,

Thank you for your inquiry.

We do not charge you or make a deduction when you make a withdrawal request, we are charged by our bank as well for transferring funds to you and those charges were absorbed by us and we did not pass on any to you.

The charge would be by your bank and your bank's network during the transit of funds to your account

Thank you.

Sincerely,
EmuCasino Customer Support Team

Posted on May 21, 2019

Now like i've explained to your team 100 times over...... my bank charges $2 it's FULLY visible in the screenshot there is NO extra fees from my bank account (100% due to the account i hold with them)


I ask your team to actually look at the screenshots i've provided mainly the bank account and explain how there could be hidden fees when its written right there clear as day what fees where involved each time ;P

The fact remains you do not seem to send the full amount be it YOUR bank charges fees or not i would like to know where my money or reimburse it as its i have provided exactly what hits my bank account and then a $2 fee and its no where near close to the withdrawn amount, $2 does not = $20...

$2 fee is the max my bank will ever charge for such transactions


please provide a reasonable solution and look into it, this reply is no doubt the same support agent i alerted there was this complaint, finance dept to provide me evidence blaming my bank will not do!

thanks in advance

Posted on May 23, 2019

Hello Thetruthhurts,

Thank you for your response.

We understand that the $2 is for the telegraphic transfer fee charged by your bank however we would suggest you to liaise with the bank to ensure whether there are any bank's network charges during the transit of the funds.

We are also liaising with our bank to investigate further on this matter.

Thank you.

Sincerely,
EmuCasino Customer Support Team

AskGamblers
Posted on May 25, 2019

Dear @TheTruthHurts,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on May 26, 2019

no the problem has not been sorted, they rather blame my bank :(

let them investigate and answer as this is beyond a joke and needs to be dealt with..
instead i'll get the same response pointing blame at my bank because no investigation took place

I spoke with my bank and they said i have the statement (which is where the screenshots are taken from) which shows all fees involved! there are NO hidden "network fees"

All the other Casinos i have played at too many to name, there has been NO 'network fee"
but when it comes to EmuCasino i always get shorted

Posted on May 28, 2019

Dear @TheTruthHurts,

Please be advised that our Finance Department have emailed you with the relevant transaction details yesterday.

Please let us know if you have any other inquiries and we will be able to assist you.

Thank you.

Sincerely,
EmuCasino Customer Support Team

Posted on May 28, 2019

its very clear your just going to accuse my bank over and over when in fact its your own bank and "their network"

withdraw $150 and it includes a $12 fee..
withdraw $100 and it includes a $20.25..
that does not make no sense at all honestly

instead of answers i got a very basic picture of what looks to be an incomplete transaction as there is still option for messages and such :/

i've made it very clear my bank charges no extra fess and what hits my bank account is indeed what was sent so with that said it's 100% between me pressing withdraw and it hitting my bank which only leaves EmuCasino and it's bank to blame simple as that.

I guess my money just vanished into thin air (usually the case when dealing with casinos but WOW)..
now i have absolutely no desire to ever play at EmuCasino again this was my last straw and thus you can close and erase my account permanently thanks!

Posted on May 29, 2019

Dear @TheTruthHurts,

Thank you for your feedback.

Please be informed that we've shared the transaction details for the disputed withdrawals via email to you and it is very clear that we've credited the full amount to your account and there is no any deduction from our end.

We would still suggest you to liaise with your Bank to understand the terms and conditions on fees related to Telegraphic Transfer.

Thank you.

Sincerely,
EmuCasino Customer Support Team.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 29, 2019

Dear EmuCasino,

Please provide evidence regarding the transaction details for the disputed withdrawals which could show that you have credited the full amount to the player and that no deduction occurred. Aforementioned evidence please send directly to the AskGamblers Complaint Team at suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com.

Thank you in advance.

Posted on May 29, 2019

I think its clear they don't actually bother reading....

How many times do i need to tell them i HAVE been in contact with my bank and have all info involving fees!
Shown in my attached bank screenshots it even says clear as day telegraphic transfer fee $2 not more

So your trying to tell me my bank of many years are charging me hidden fees ONLY when i withdraw from your casino....? i think not!

Posted on May 31, 2019

Dear AskGamblers,

We have submitted our evidence as per your request via the email address given.

Thank you kindly.

Sincerely,
EmuCasino Customer Support Team

Posted on June 2, 2019

AskGamblers was the documents they sent you of any use? i really do want to get to the bottom of this but know its not my bank..

AskGamblers
Posted on June 3, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team is awaiting EmuCasino team to provide the required information.

Posted on June 4, 2019

Dear AskGamblers,

We have replied to you via the email address given.

Thank you kindly.

Sincerely,
EmuCasino Customer Support Team

AskGamblers
Posted on June 4, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team is awaiting EmuCasino team to reply to our email sent earlier today.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 8, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that EmuCasino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on June 9, 2019

Dear @TheTruthHurts,

We've checked the Bendigo Bank's Schedule of Fees, Charges and Transaction Account Rebates. Terms & Conditions (31 January 2019) in order for us to understand the fee details for Bank Transfer.

Based on this source, it is tangible that the International Inward Telegraphic Transfer cost is AUD 2 however it is clearly mentioned that “Transfer of Australian dollars or foreign currency into any Bendigo and Adelaide Bank account, may incur a handling or acceptance fee by the accepting bank and/or intermediary bank(s). These fees may be deducted from the total funds originally remitted.” Please refer to the following screenshot :


For further information, please refer to the following link :
https:­//w­ww.b­en­dig­oba­nk.c­om.au­/pu­bli­c/_­_da­ta/­ass­ets­/pd­f_f­ile­/00­09/­330­30/­TC0­10-­Sch­edu­le-­of-­Fee­s-C­har­ges­-an­d-T­ran­sac­tio­n-A­cco­unt­-Re­bat­es.pdf

Thank you.

Sincerely,
EmuCasino Customer Support Team

Posted on June 10, 2019

look like i said your not going to accept blame would rather blame my bank...(may occur is good enough for you) funny how my money makes it to you with conversion but your money to me is always incorrect!

i accept you are a dodgy casino and my money is just swept under a rug and therefore i go back to my previous reply, close and erase the account i want no dealings with your shady Casino

Posted on June 13, 2019

Dear @TheTruthHurts,

Please be informed that we've provided all the relevant details related to the withdrawal which we've processed to your account.

Feel free to reach out to us via live chat or email for further assistance related to your account.

Thank you.

Regards,

Sincerely,
EmuCasino Customer Support Team

AskGamblers
Posted on June 13, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with enough information and evidence on behalf EmuCasino management in regards of this complaint to confirm and justify the casino actions.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy