What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Dunder Casino - Payment delay and no contact from payment department

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Dunder Casino
Reason Verification issues
Amount $ 350
Posted on October 23, 2020

During the following date i processed 3 withdrawal that were successfully approved as the screenshot shows:
the date and amount of money to withdrawal was:
350.84$ the 12/10/20 at 9;47:22
200$ the 12/10/20 at 17:35:00
50$ the 12/10/20 at 17:34:00

As their website announces the money transfer should take no more than 5 business days. and here we are 10 days later never received the money at my bank account. Instead last time i contacted customer support i found the surprise that 250$ were back to my account at the casino.
I had never received one email from the casino letting me know what happened to my bank account that the money was bounced back at their end.
I complain to customer service about that subject at that moment and the agent informed me that they will contact me the next day.
I was trying to reach customer support 3 times via their website 3 days before without a response wondering why was this happening, and also by email and no response about that matter.

My other concern is that they only offer bank transfer to withdrawal money. I asked the customer agent why they have all those method to receive payment and they don´t pay back using the same. I recommended to use Interact because is fast and secure. and so far i know they are register at Gigadat interact gateway to receive deposit. And i believe it should work the same time in the opposite direction.

At the end i got frustrated and played the 250$ that went back to my credit at Dunder casino. Because Im afraid they are not going to pay me my money at all.
My only hope is that Askgamblers contact them and make somehow, the remain 350$ left go back to my account via interact. Paypal or bank transfer.

Looking forward to hearing back from you with good news.

Posted on October 27, 2020

Hey there Petite Gamer,

Thanks for reaching out and sharing your concerns.

Firstly let me thank you for your patience in this time. Ideally, 100% of all withdrawals are smooth and successful, however, this is not always the case and can be due to reasons out of Dunders control. We offer support through both live chat and email in case you are unable to contact a live agent in the moment.

Regarding the withdrawal method, Dunder works with a closed-loop transaction and when possible will always aim to have the funds withdrawn to the same method used to deposit. In circumstances where this is not available, we are required to have these funds withdrawn via bank withdrawal. Although this may not be ideal for everyone it is essential in order for us to remain a safe, responsible online casino.

Should the $350 still be pending in your account, please reach out at your earliest convenience and we can help you with the account specifics to get it processed as soon as possible.

Kindest regards,

The Dunder team

In reference to the above please see section 9.2 of our terms and conditions -
9.2 We will attempt to accommodate your request regarding the payment method and currency of your withdrawal. This, however, cannot be guaranteed. Unless we otherwise agree (in our absolute discretion), all withdrawals will be remitted only to the same account from where the funds paid into the player's account originated.

Posted on October 27, 2020

Hello, Thanks for the reply.
its very much appreciated the time Dunder is taking to read this complain.

In other hand, i don´t understand is why after almost one month waiting , there are still delay on the transfer,
In other Hand i found very disturbing that a Casino who has contract with Gigadat Interac to receive Money transfer and process it in minutes, as is exposed at https:­//g­iga­dat­sol­uti­ons.co­m/f­ina­nci­al-­ser­vices/

Why Dunder does not have the same method independently of the 48 to 72 hours that should take to process the money transfer?

I had a email conversation with Interac regarding this and they told me that every merchant that is allow to receive Interac can send email money transer as well, because the Gatweay to process the transaction is the same.

Following the information provided by Gigadat in the following link https:­//g­iga­dat­sol­uti­ons.co­m/o­nli­ne-­gaming/ i think Canadians are entitled to receive money transfer from Merchants that host gaming on their digital platforms like Dunder casino?.

If its out of Dunder Hands to process the withdrawal ASAP, on who´s hand is? I would like to remark that from my bank end, they Never hold any incoming money transaction.

Looking forward from hearing from you with a solution.
I think is in your hand to solve that using a simple email money transfer or Paypal. Both are valid for me. As Dunder Merchant its having a hard time to process this transaction, i think, internally they should process the transaction faster in order to close this case and move on.

Regards.

Posted on October 27, 2020

Hey Petite Gamer,

Thank you for your quick response.

In terms of your funds on this occasion, I am not able to identify exactly what caused the return as I do not have the account specifics via this channel, our team will happily confirm via email should you reach out.

I can inform you that once a withdrawal is processed it will then be sent via the payment service provider and settle in your account within 5 banking days. On occasion, or for several reasons the funds may reach the payment service provider however not continue to your bank account correctly and will therefore revert back to your Dunder account.

Our savvy team of experts on live chat are currently waiting and ready to help guide you in withdrawing the funds correctly.

Kindest regards,

The Dunder team :)

petitegamer Canada
Posted on October 27, 2020

Hello Dunde Team.
I formally appreciate the time you have to continue the follow up of my complain.
As you recommended, Today i contacted again customer service, after few minutes on the waiting i was able to reach Ryan.
He proceed to verification of my identity, bla bla bla.. until finally we get to the main issue.

I explained him what was going on and he informed that the payment was bounced back to WorldPay the last oct 21. However he mentioned only the 250$ not the 350$. Then he asked me to wait a few min to check my case and he mentioned that the case was already escalated by his colleague "Franzier"...

Next i asked him what its suppose to happen next, and he answered that today contact is going to be escalated -AGAIN- to the payment team.

And that is going to take approximately how much time? I asked Ryan. And he answered that technically i should get a response withing the next 24 hours.

That said,
what i had received from your savvy team of experts on live chat, Im afraid that they did not helped at all.
The fact, is that today Oct 27, i had received exactly the same response as other agents have done since the first i started to complaining concern this payment delay.

The reality is that today i don´t see clearly a solution to this problem.

I think that the solution to withdrawing the funds correctly is in 4 click at your end:
1 - Use your Gigadat Account with my funds from WorldPay
2- Pasted my email with the amount of funds you own-me.
3 - Send me the password via SMS .
4- Process the transfer via email-transfer.

This is my humble recommendation.
Sincerely and waiting to see the funds in my account
Peti.

Posted on October 28, 2020

Hello again friend.

Thanks for attempting to clarify the situation, and for offering suggestions. We appreciate your patience and your co-operation with this matter, as we understand it's genuinely frustrating for you to experience such delays. As, we must add, it is also frustrating for us.

While we are limited in what information we can offer over an open social media forum, we can confirm the information already published, in that should an issue be escalated, we will be on that as soon as possible, and once a withdrawal is eventually processed it will then be sent via the payment service provider and settle in your account within 5 banking days. On occasion, there may be an incident where the funds may reach the payment service provider but not continue to your bank account correctly. In these instances, they will therefore revert back to your Dunder account. In the unlikely event that this does occur, you should again reach out to our customer service team, to ensure that all the relevant withdrawal details have been set correctly.

We again genuinely appreciate your patience in this matter as well as your understanding, and we imagine you should be hearing from us quite soon.

Warm regards,

The Dunder Team!

petitegamer Canada
Posted on October 28, 2020

Hello Dunder Team.

Thanks for the quickly response.

However, I´m afraid to say that this last message looks very similar to one of the conversations i had a week ago with one of your agents, that, by the way, escalated this case to the payment department.

My question is why is so difficult to transfer a simple small amount when your end have all the tools, human resources and technology to solve this in a several clics, worse case a phone call.

I´m aware that Certificate Casinos should have all that in order to be able to functioning and offer first quality services to players.

Looking forward from hearing from you.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 31, 2020

Dear Dunder Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on October 31, 2020

Hi there PetiteGamer

We do understand that it must appear that we are spimply repeating ourselves, but we do have to stress that we cannot engage in discussions of private account details here on an open social forum.

Again, while we are limited in what information we can offer, we can confirm the information already published, in that should an issue be escalated, we will be on that as soon as possible, and once a withdrawal is eventually processed it will then be sent via the payment service provider and settle in your account within 5 banking days. On occasion, there may be an incident where the funds may reach the payment service provider but not continue to your bank account correctly. In these instances, they will therefore revert back to your Dunder account. In the unlikely event that this does occur, you should again reach out to our customer service team, to ensure that all the relevant withdrawal details have been set correctly.

We would advise contacting the customer service team as a matter of course, as they can discuss your account freely and openly, answer any questions you may have and share information with you that it is not possible to discuss here.

We again genuinely appreciate your patience in this matter as well as your understanding, and we look forward to chatting with you soon.

All the very best,

Your friends at Dunder.

Posted on October 31, 2020

Hello Dunder Team.

I appreciate your answer very much!

Sadly, I ´ve have lost counting on how many times my case has been escalated,

Leading me to reached the conclusion that discuss this with customer service its useless because all feedback i get is "we are going to escalate your case again",

Honestly i reach customer service as a formal procedure because at the end, until today its useless because i get no practical solution to the problem.

So all i have is to wait and make public this problem on this forum. To show whats going on internally in your casino with players and also to call attention to the direction of your casino that things like this are happening and are affecting players and this casino´s reputation as well.

Take this as a positive experience in order to do a better job in the future.
For now all i have is to wait for my money to be finally transferred to my account.

Best.

Posted on November 3, 2020

Hello again Dunder Team!
As i was afraid, the money bounced back to my account and i did not received a notification. therefore again i requested the withdrawal with the only method your website have.
i hope you fix that and please do as what i asked you to process the money transfer faster!
and by the way customer service most of the time i connect on your site is not available as show in the screenshot bellow.

Looking forward from hearing from you with a practical solution.

petitegamer Canada
Posted on November 3, 2020

Today in another attempt to reach Dunder customer service, i had the good luck to talk with Luke. finally it seems that the problem was identified at the information provided to process the wire transfer.

Independently of what might going to happens after today, i have to say that this is the first time i get such a professional customer service, the tone of the words and always willing to do everything on his power to solve this situation.

I have to congratulate the agent i had talked with today.
Hopefully in the next 96 hours this case will be close.

Posted on November 4, 2020

Hey there Petite Gamer,

Fantastic news
We are thrilled to hear that you were able to receive the service we are known for.
We will surely pass on the kind words to Luke!

Should this withdrawal attempt still for whatever reason be unsuccessful, rest assured our team will inform you of all possible options available to get your funds to you as quickly as possible.

Many thanks,

The Dunder Team

petitegamer Canada
Posted on November 5, 2020

Hello Dunder Team!
finaly today i can announce that this case can be close.
Special Thanks to ASkgamblers platform and Dunder too to be diligent on helping all together to find a solution to this.
We are all good.

this case is closed!
Regards.
L.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 5, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy