You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Raging Bull Casino - Delayed Document Approval and Delayed Payment

REJECTED
sbeyer22 United States
posted on October 30, 2017.

Hello-

My username for Raging Bull Casino is sbeyer22. I have sent the correct documents 4 times, and my bank account information 3 times to the appropriate email addresses. It has been over a month and they still keep saying the documents haven't been uploaded to my account. The same documents were approved by a partnering casino in 4 days. I have spent a lot of money and finally won some back, and I just want my withdrawal of $2500. I keep being told that my issue is escalated, but then 4 days later, nothing. I am very frustrated! Please help!

posted on November 2, 2017.

Hi Sheri--

I'm very sorry for the difficulties you've been having and I'm going to do what I can to have this resolved for you as quickly as possible.

While I don't doubt you've sent your documents, I'm unable to locate them--I've sent you an email regarding this. If you'll kindly respond to my email with your documents, as well as with your preferred method of payment, I'll be able to sort your withdrawal in very short order.

All the best,

Tawni

sbeyer22 United States
posted on November 3, 2017.

Thank you for getting back to me! I have sent over everything that you requested directly to you! I hope this is escalated and my payment will be approved and wired to me very soon.

Thank you,

Sheri

posted on November 6, 2017.

Hi Sheri--

I sent you a reply to your email, as there were a couple bits our Payments Manager was concerned about. I've not received a reply, so I've re-sent the email to you.

Please respond so I can sort out your withdrawal.

Thanks,

Tawni

sbeyer22 United States
posted on November 6, 2017.

Hello-

I sent you back an email with my response! Thank you!

Sheri

posted on November 10, 2017.

Hi Sheri--

Unfortunately, it appears you've played the funds down and there is now nothing pending approval or payment. :-/

Should you have withdrawals in the future, please feel free to contact me.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on November 10, 2017.

Dear @sbeyer22,

Please confirm casino's statement above. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

sbeyer22 United States
posted on November 10, 2017.

Sadly I did play down my balance considering it took over a month to complete my withdrawal and they kept putting it back on my account. This can be closed.

Thank you!

Sheri

AskGamblers
posted on November 10, 2017.

Based on player's last post it is now obvious that the disputed withdrawal amount has been played and lost by the player. In such situation, AskGamblers Complaints Team have no other option, but to reject the case as the main complaints subject is no longer valid.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.