Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Raging Bull Casino - Delay of verification and payment.

REJECTED
Chynnatown11 United States
Posted on February 7, 2018.

I submitted paperwork for verification on 01/24/18. The email that was sent to me said it would take about two business days to be verified two business days later I spoke with the representative via live chat and they said it would be 5 to 7 business days. I've checked every couple of days sense because I haven't heard anything from the casino. every time I contact the live chat I get the exact same message I don't see that your paperwork has been reviewed yet blah blah blah.

Well yesterday even though I have not received an email confirming it the representative I spoke to said that they received my paperwork and I should be getting my money in a few days. My concern is that I submitted my withdrawl originally on 1/24/18 and it was rejected 4 days later which made me have to start over. This is after one of the representatives told me to just leave my request in there and it would be handled so right now I'm very unimpressed and not feeling confident that I'm going to receive my money before the end of the month which is ridiculous because I submitted for a withdrawl from a different casino on the exact same day…and got my money in less than a week.

I feel like they are delaying and they are stalling and they are lying I did happen to get somebody on the phone and he tried to reassure me and the fact that I was able to talk to a human with a little bit reassuring but the fact that I'm not getting any conversation from anybody is making me nervous. I just want my $1300.

Chynnatown11 United States
Posted on February 7, 2018.

Correction the amount is $1350 to be wired to my bank account.

Posted on February 10, 2018.

Hi Chynnatown--

I'm very sorry for the difficulties you've been experiencing with this. I'm not sure if you've been given erroneous information or if there's a bit of confusion, but at this point, there are no approvable withdrawals. I'll explain...

You've used your Players Rewards Card (PRC) to amass the funds in your account. The terms for the PRC are very clear:

https:­//w­ww.p­la­yer­sre­war­dsc­ard.co­m/t­erm­s-a­nd-­con­dit­ion­s.php

PRC Rewards Money:

Conditional Cash out: Once the associated wagering requirements are fulfilled you are entitled to cash out up to two times any PRC Bonus Rewards Money deposit. These winnings will be paid as PRC Real Money.

Rewards Money can be used to place bets on all allowed games with two key conditions - 25 times wagering and two times maximum cashout.

---

At this juncture, you have only wagered $688.50 of the $2,500.00 that would be necessary to fulfill the wagering requirements. Further, as your PRC deposit was in the amount of $100, you would only be eligible to receive a withdrawal amount of $200.

I'd like to ask AskGamblers to kindly reject this claim as at this point, there is nothing to resolve.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on February 10, 2018.

Dear @Chynnatown11,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Rejected upon player's inactivity and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Chynnatown11 United States
Posted on February 11, 2018.

I am asking that an exception be made because I specifically asked two of the representatives before I even started playing where there any playing rules that I need to be aware of and was there any limits to what I could with drawl off of the reward card in several times I was told that there are no limitations and there are no play through requirements for this PRC.

Then even while I was playing I kept double checking to make sure that I was eligible to withdraw the full 1350. Out of the probably 10+ times I've messaged I have never been told that I can only withdraw $200.

Then to be told on the phone that my withdrawal is coming and they were just waiting to verify my identity and then to be told a few days ago via chat that my withdrawal is coming in a few days for $1350

I'm expecting that moneybased off of the information from YOUR company.I have plans for that money and it is not my fault that I was told incorrect information and now I'm being told that I can't have the money that I won fair and square.

I get that companies and representative make mistakes and have errors but they should never be at the expense of the client which is what is happening to myself. This is the type of behavior that keeps people from going back to your establishment.
That companies and representative make mistakes and have errors but they should never be at the expense of the client which is what is happening to myself. This is the type a behavior that keeps people from going back to your establishment.

So I am requesting that I am paid the $1350 that has been told is due to me from SEVERAL of the customer service reps even after I've asked over and over to be sure.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 15, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Raging Bull Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on February 19, 2018.

Hi Chynnatown--

What you are saying is absolutely inaccurate. I have attached your chat session where our representative was quite clear regarding the terms of the Players Rewards Card.

You are still welcome to continue wagering to reach the maximum withdrawal of $200, however, please understand that $200 IS the maximum.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on February 19, 2018.

Based on the casino explanation, and considering that the player did not even fulfil wagering requirements and there are no outstanding payment/s,  AskGamblers Complaints Team have no other option, but to reject the case as the main complaints subject is not valid.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds