What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Casino Sieger - Payment still delayed

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Casino Sieger
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 386.28
Posted on January 6, 2021

HelloI would like to make a formal complaint about a casino that I played at on the 25th November 2020. I deposited at Casino Sieger. After several hours of playing, I withdrew 386.28 euros. I requested the withdrawal of my winnings on the same evening. It has been almost 1 month now since I made the withdrawal and I still haven't even had it approved. I have cooperated with the casino in providing all the necessary documentation they need to verify my identity and pay me out almost immediately. But after numerous emails and conversations with their live chat I have still made no progress or been able to access my funds. I have been told by numerous live chat members lots of different excuses as to why it’s taking so long. The most recent,two reasons are we are still checking your documents even after one month or that they are waiting to be able to write the cheque to pay me. I feel like they are simply not dealing with this. I would bevery grateful if someone would be able to help me claim back the money I am owed. It has been long enough now, and I am losing my patience. It’s also Christmas and there is a pandemic so this money would be very useful right about now. I hope that this matter can be resolved quickly and efficiently Thank you for your timeAstrid Kruger

AskGamblers
Posted on January 11, 2021

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on January 11, 2021

Dear Customer,

Just confirming that we have received your request and working on the best possible resolution.
Please, allow the relevant teams some time to perform the necessary checks.
We will get back to you shortly.

Sincerely,
Casino Sieger Complaints team

AskGamblers
Posted on January 15, 2021

Dear Casino Sieger,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 20, 2021

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 15, 2021

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Casino Sieger request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on June 15, 2021

Dear Customer,

Please be informed that the payout you had requested on the 25th of November 2020 had been pending for an extended period of time due to the fact that an investigation was necessary.

Your payout was rejected and your account has been closed in our casino due to registered collusion which is a clear breach of our Terms and Conditions, and is considered fraudulent activity.

Please be informed that all your activity has been thoroughly investigated and the decision has been made based on evidence we received from this investigation.

As it is stated in our Terms and Conditions (Fraudulent Activity, article 131) , Casino Sieger has a zero tolerance policy towards inappropriate play, bonus abuse, player’s collusion and fraudulent activity. If, in Our sole determination, the Player is found to have cheated or attempted to defraud Us or any other User of any of the Games in any way including, but not limited to, game manipulation or payment fraud, or if We suspect the Player of fraudulent payment, including use of stolen credit cards, or any other fraudulent activity (including any chargeback or other reversal of a payment) or prohibited transaction (including money laundering), We reserve the right to suspend and/or close the User Account and to share this information (together with the Player’s identity) to other online gaming websites, banks, credit card companies, and appropriate agencies.

Also allow me to inform you that with closing your account, that took place on the 26th of April 2021, all your winnings have been waived and any withdrawal requests you have made have been rejected, which is also clearly stated in our Terms and Conditions (Closing account, article 63).

The decision that has been made is final and non negotiable, and without possibility of reopening of your account or any type of refund.

Kind regards,
Sieger Casino Complaints Team

AskGamblers
Posted on June 22, 2021

Dear all,

Kindly note that the AskGamblers Complaint Team requested and is still awaiting additional information from the Casino Sieger team.

Should the operator fail to provide such an update within the specified timeframes, the case shall be considered unresolved and will be closed accordingly.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 21, 2021

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Casino Sieger request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on September 21, 2021

Dear Customer,

Please accept our apologies for a delayed resolution of this complaint.

We have made another investigation taking all remarks from the Ask Gamblers team into consideration and we have concluded that we were wrong. Even though your account was previously set within the collusion group, the newest findings showed that an error has been made. We do apologize for all the inconveniences this has caused you and we have already taken all the required steps for you to receive your winnings in the amount of 386.28€. This means that you should receive your winnings shortly on your bank account.

Once again we apologize for the error made.

Best regards,
Casino Sieger Complaints team

AskGamblers
Posted on September 25, 2021

Dear @Astrid1964,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy