What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Casino RedKings - My Withdrawal hasn't been paid, 19 days and counting

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Casino RedKings
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 1240
pucca786300 United Kingdom Message
Posted on January 16, 2019

Casino claims transaction has been processed and paid.

My bank confirmed that they have not received the payment

Please find the attached proof as asked for!

This is what has happened so far and I'm not happy...

1) I have deposited with card ending 4117 to withdraw my funds

2) £20(?) was successful to withdraw

3) Attempted to withdraw 1240€, the transaction instead of being send to card ending 4117 it was send to card ending 2289, which my bank rejected as they don't accept refunds as a type of transaction

4) I was asked to provide other bank details for a wire transfer, so I provided the bank details for card ending 4117, which I don't own, the money couldn't be paid to an account with a different name, which is contradictory to point 2.

5) I therefore provided my TransferWise account details with a EURO IBAN number and BIC/SWIFT Code and I explicity stated that I need to be paid in EUROS as that's the only currency that the bank accepts.

6) You pay me in GBP anyway? No idea why this happened, good stuff?

7) Bank rejected payment as it's GBP not EUROS

8) Now you claim the money has been successfully processed and TransferWise have confirmed they only accept EUROS into that account and therefore wouldn't convert the currency.

9) I'm more than happy to be paid on Skrill which I've verified through you guys.

This is just getting ridicolous as I've been trying to withdraw since the 27th December, which is over 19 days ago. I've provided all necessary documentation and I keep being told I will be contacted soon by the payments team or something. I haven't received an email from you guys since I withdrew originally. Please sort this out ASAP.

Posted on January 18, 2019

Hi

i cannot detail all the times we have tried to process your funds to all the different credit cards you have given us. There are just too many wrong numbers, different names on the accounts and false information you have given us which were all rejected by each of the banks/credit card companies involved.

You deposited with 3 different credit cards including one that was issued to different name and you provided us with bank details that belong to another person, not your name ! Plus you even told us not to process the withdrawal to your own credit cards as they would reject it

Even the ones rejected for being in GBP you mention above that only accept euro , YOU requested the withdrawal in GBP. You were informed about this and now you say its our fault ?

As for the latest withdrawal request, we have processed it and so far it has NOT been rejected by the bank so we are hoping it will get accepted by them. We will only know early next week. It takes between 3-5 days for the Bank to process your payment once we have complete the processing ourselves. So now its up to the Bank,

if you gave us the correct bank details this time then there should be no problems, right ?

The CasinoRedKings Team

pucca786300 United Kingdom Message
Posted on January 18, 2019

Can you please tell me how many scenarios I have provided you with 'wrong numbers', 'different names' and especially 'false information' as that's a huge accusation. I can understand what you mean with different names as my card ending 4117 was my brothers card however there is no ruling on any casino against using other peoples cards, you just need an authorization form to approve this, you seem to have had no problem with this too and you've clearly withdrawn to this card previously. I don't understand why it is such as problem for you do to it to my brothers account again. Additionally the way you mention it makes it seem like there are several cases when it is really just one scenario it has occured. The only reason I have provided so much information to you is because you asked for it, it's a bit backwards to go and tell me that I'm somehow in the wrong for providing you with the information you asked for, furthermore telling me I provided you with false information? At this point in time every payment method/withdrawal method has been verified by your payments team and should have no issues with the documentations I have provided.

There is nothing wrong with using 3 cards, I have played in many casinos over the years and the have no issues with depositing or withdrawing as much as you guys have had in the past 3 weeks alone. Frankly your site is poorly constructed, as there is no clear option to select which method/card type you are withdrawing to opposed to other sites, you have to end up contacting support which chuck it over to the payments team, which eventually either reply or somehow get lost into the ethers as I have ended up with. Additionally your site has no option for me to select EUROS, my IBAN clearly starts with DE and therefore accepts euros only, which I asked for in the email, why would you send GBP when the IBAN doesn't start with GB?

You guys really need to fix your channel of communication between your teams and have more clear notes about your customers as I've clearly stated numerous times non-stop and provided evidence, even in this thread/forum that my bank DO NOT ACCEPT GBP TO THAT BANK ACCOUNT NUMBER. They have confirmed to me that they have not received anything, but you guys won't even provide me with appropriate tracking information to help track the transfer, so at this point the money is essentially just lost or something right?

Hey please don't end the conversation with a sarcastic comment like "if you gave us the correct bank details this time then there should be no problems, right ?", I have never provided wrong bank details previously, so don't imply I have. All I want is to be paid so I can escape the hell that is Casino redkings. I'm gobsmacked at the idea that a customer service of a casino can be this shockingly poor to rob the customer of 1240€ and then proceed to blame the customer and say it's his wrong doing. Please improve yourselves as I definitely won't be participating in your casino after I get paid.

Yours truly,
Rez

Posted on January 19, 2019

We are not going to debate you here .As we already informed you your payment has been processed and its now up to the Bank to finish the procedure . Lets hope everything goes smoothly this time

pucca786300 United Kingdom Message
Posted on January 19, 2019

Ok don't reply to some of the relevant points I've made because you know you're wrong... You'd think when you have a complaint against yourself, you'd try and defend yourself...

I'll update ASKGAMBLERS next week on the status... Do you not have a federal tracking number that I give my bank to track the payment?

Posted on January 21, 2019

No we don't have trackers but you were shown proof of payment to your Bank. you should contact them

pucca786300 United Kingdom Message
Posted on January 21, 2019

Attached proof; that my bank will under no circumstances accept the money and therefore we'll need to send the money via another withdrawal method. However according to Casino Redkings the money still hasn't bounced, which seems odd... Using the support ticket on their website they have advised the payments team will contact me regarding what happens with that.

Now I await a reply to see what happens. I'm going to wait this week maximum as bounce/rejected payments are almost immediate and it being 10 days since processing wouldn't make sense for Redkings to not have the funds back yet.

Regards,
Rez

Posted on January 24, 2019

If the funds do not reach the account holder successfully the funds are automatically sent back . The latest update is that the funds have still not been returned and we will continue to check daily

Team CasinoRedkings

pucca786300 United Kingdom
Posted on January 26, 2019

Oficially a month waiting time after today, slowest service ever received from any Casino ever...

Posted on January 27, 2019

I suggest you ask your Bank why they haven't sent the funds back yet,

pucca786300 United Kingdom Message
Posted on January 27, 2019

You guys keep telling me the same thing and ignore what I'm saying. If you read anything I've attached here or anywhere else. My bank have said THEY HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANYTHING. Therefore there's no way for them to bounce anything manually, furthermore they said even if they did, it would be automatically bounced.

"Hi Rezwan,

Thank you for getting in touch with us!

Having another look at your case we noticed two reasons why your payment would be rejected:

1) Unfortunately, any wrong currency sent to EUR balance is automatically rejected (no conversion in our bank)
2) As per our Acceptable Use Policy we do not provide our Services to businesses or support transactions which involve winnings/gambling payments, therefore a payment coming from a casino would be rejected.

Please kindly get in touch with the sender of the money and inform that this payment should bounce back to their bank account.

Should you have any additional questions, please feel free to contact us again!

Best wishes,
Olga
TransferWise"

The regular timeframe for a payment to bounce has passed too which leaves the responsiblity on your side as neither me or the bank have the money and have proof of this inside this thread while you guys have minimal proof without a tracking number. My bank have no control over whatever you guys have done at this point.

Posted on January 28, 2019

The funds have not come back yet, contact your Bank again

Posted on January 28, 2019

Sorry the rest of my reply didn't appear in my post above so here it is again

Our payments department asked your bank whats happening and they said that there was some issue between the correspondent and intermediary bank which was delaying the routing of the payment to the beneficiary bank

So in order to avoid any further delay we asked them to cancel the payment and return the funds. As of today they still did give any updates and the funds have not come back yet either .

pucca786300 United Kingdom
Posted on January 29, 2019

...
"Hello Rezwan,

I hope you’re doing okay. Thanks for your patience.

Our payments team has confirmed that your borderless EUR account can only receive payments in euros, all other currencies will be rejected. The amount paid in ought to bounce back to the sender of the money in 10 business days.

Please always pay attention to provide the correct details to the sender so the money can arrive into the right balance, for instance, GBP can only receive GBP, EUR can only receive euros and so on.

I hope that I was of help, but please let us know if you need any further assistance, we’re happy to help.

All the best,

Ádám
TransferWise"

@ASKGAMBLERS Can you step in? I'm being thrown between my bank and casino with no idea on the location of the money. Either claim to be telling the truth and equally either have no idea.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 2, 2019

Dear Casino RedKings,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on February 3, 2019

What do you mean we have no idea, both your Bank and our payment department have told you exactly what is happening. The Funds will be sent back by the bank and then we will pay you

as your Bank says ,''The amount paid in OUGHT to bounce back to the sender of the money in 10 BUSINESS days.''

OUGHT - means maybe or hopefully
BUSINESS - means the days the bank is ope for business, that's Monday to Friday ( not weekends)

we have not received the funds back, tomorrow we will check again

pucca786300 United Kingdom Message
Posted on February 3, 2019

Well you have no idea about the money, you have no tracking number no idea where it actually is? That's what I mean by no idea... You are trying to tell me it hasn't been 10 working days since 9th January? I can teach you how to count if you want? It's been 12 working days since your processing time finished, even including your 2-7 day processing time, it's been 12 days (19+ Days if you include your processing time), which means the money should be back in your account?

Frankly none of this makes any sense and you telling me to wait while I have to take out personal loans to live my life and then you are being aggressive towards me in this forum? You guys are the worst Casino I've ever dealt with... Jesus Christ...

Posted on February 4, 2019

Latest update :
The funds arrived back to us this morning and have now been processed to your Skrill account
good luck for the future

Team CasinoRedKings

pucca786300 United Kingdom Message
Posted on February 4, 2019

I can confirm this, however your team also mentioned compensation for my troubles as 40 days without the money has caused me to get into £600 of personal debt. Currently your team is also offering me 70 spins? I don't even play spin games... I want to take legal action for the amount of stress this has caused to me.

pucca786300 United Kingdom
Posted on February 4, 2019

After accepting the spins, it proceeds to place the money in my bonus balance which can be unlocked by gambling more on the website? I'm already in debt by getting personal loans and Casino RedKings are encouraging more gambling?

AskGamblers
Posted on February 5, 2019

Based on Casino RedKings explanation from the 4th of February as well as Player's confirmation that the problematic payment has been processed, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Unfortunately, AskGamblers Complaints Team is unable to enter into further discussion referring to possible compensations as demanded from Player. We would like to use the occasion however and remind Casino RedKings management that they are expected to handle players withdrawal request in a timely fashion as well as to provide all the necessary assistance during the payout procedure and afterwards

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy