Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Casino Heroes - Missing £2,000 withdrawal and lack of support

29 hours left for Casino Heroes to respond.
Batwolf United Kingdom
Posted on March 1, 2019.

I played on this site for a while and while losing they were very nice. I won £500 which withdrew successfully to the desired bank account promptly. Then I withdrew £2000 which the said was sent on the 15th February.

This money never reached the same bank account, it has been nearly 2 weeks and I have been offered no support with regards to this. All they are asking for is a full bank statement to prove the funds aren’t in there. I do not wish to disclose such personal information to them. They refuse to speak with me, they refuse to send me the transaction ID and now have locked my account as I keep asking where the money is.

Emma was helpful at the start but has now gone away. I am now dealing with a guy called Rhys who’s attitude has much to be desired.

They are ignoring emails and from what I can tell they are not a legitimate businesss.

I don’t ever expect to see this £2000 and quite frankly I’m appalled at how I have been treated by Casino Heroes.

Batwolf United Kingdom
Posted on March 1, 2019.

To be fair I’ve finally been able to get the transaction ID that I’ve been asking for for over a week. The money has been traced apparently and it should be in my account soon. Fingers crossed.

My god this could have been sorted a lot quicker.

In no way was I ever giving bank statements over to a gambling website and I would advise anyone else to do the same.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 5, 2019.

Dear @Batwolf,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Batwolf United Kingdom
Posted on March 6, 2019.

Still no sign of the money. Apparently it is somewhere but not hit the bank yet.

I don’t see why withdrawals take 3-4 weeks.

Posted on March 6, 2019.

We are sorry to hear money has not been received yet. As from our end, we do not see anything wrong with the payment, and its been successfully processed in February. Customers bank should be able to trace the payment with the acquirer reference number provided, in case its stuck somewhere. Therefore it would be interesting for us to know if customers bank has tried the locate the payment and what was the result? Requesting bank statement in the situation of missing funds is a standard procedure in order to confirm the claim. As from our end everything looks normal, and our bank has confirmed the successful transaction of funds, we cannot act further until customers bank has looked into the issue, or unless valid bank statement is received. In this case we also offered to contact the receiving bank ourselves in order to sort out the issue, but this offer was denied by the customer.

We do apologise the delay in handling this issue, but we do believe we have done everything in our power to trace the funds. We do welcome customer to contact our customer service directly if he has any further information about the missing funds.

Batwolf United Kingdom
Posted on March 7, 2019.

Hi there

I have spoken with the bank and they said that they can’t see the funds. I have given them the ARN number and they said it’s not there and to contact you again.

To be honest this is a disaster.

The main issue I have is the fact that you take money from my MasterCard debit but can’t withdraw to that method? Makes no sense.

I have no idea what to do now, as your saying you have done everything you can and the bank can’t see any money so it has just disappeared has it?

AskGamblers
Posted on March 11, 2019.

Dear Casino Heroes,

Please provide evidence that player player's withdrawal has been successfully processed. Aforementioned evidence please send directly to the AskGamblers Complaint Team at suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com.

Thank you in advance.

Posted on March 13, 2019.

We have forwarded payment evidence to the player directly. Due to General Data protection regulations, we are not able to give you this evidence, however the bank receipt together with the ARN number is a solid proof that payment has been executed from our end successfully and in timely manner.

Its correct that currently we do not offer Mastercard as a withdrawal method, in which case we instruct any Mastercard users to use alternative methods to withdraw their funds. In this case, as our bank has confirmed successful transfer of funds, and customer has declined to send us any proof that suggests otherwise, we are assuming that money has been received correctly.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 13, 2019.

Dear all,

Please be informed that because of internal issues with the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ system we are currently unable to handle your case accordingly. We expect the issues to be handled by March 19th and until then your case will remain with status 'Open'. Until further notice, AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly requesting you to refrain from further posting to your complaint. As soon as AGCCS is back to normal operational state, you will be informed immediately.

Please accept our sincere apologies for all the inconveniences caused and thank you for understanding.

Batwolf United Kingdom
Posted on March 14, 2019.

So I have spoken with NatWest and they have said that there is an error with your company. The payment hasn’t gone through and you will need to resend it to me.

It’s been nearly 5 weeks now and still nothing.

I feel sick with all of this.

No one has even picked up the phone to call me regarding this. I’ve been back and forth between both companies.

The payment has never arrived.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 14, 2019.

Dear all,

Please be informed that because of internal issues with the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ system we are currently unable to handle your case accordingly. We expect the issues to be handled by March 19th and until then your case will remain with status 'Open'. Until further notice, AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly requesting you to refrain from further posting to your complaint. As soon as AGCCS is back to normal operational state, you will be informed immediately.

Please accept our sincere apologies for all the inconveniences caused and thank you for understanding.

Casino Heroes complaints

  • 7 of 8 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 891 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Casino Heroes?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds