Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Captain Jack Casino - Wire withdrawal delayed

REJECTED
Jonny8830 United Kingdom Message
Posted on 31 August 2018

Hi I made 2 withdrawal requests to captain jacks casino. For roughly around $700 I’m not sure of the exact amount.

First I was told to send all my account verification information. I sent this over 2 weeks ago and I’ve double and triple checked everything .. I was told I would receive a reply in 5 days to continue my withdrawal.

I have not had a reply whatsoever or anything transferred to my bank account.

I also made a separate complaint about this and they said I would receive a reply in 2 days ... it’s been 5 days and again nothing!

This kind of hung should not be morally allowed ... as we all know he aim is to cancel the withdrawal so we have to pay it again.

Thanks in advance

Posted on 04 September 2018

Hi Jonny--

I apologize for the frustration you've been having with this. I believe I should be able to have this resolved for you in very short order.

I've reviewed your account and I'm not finding your documents, as well as your wire details. I've just sent you an email regarding this and once I have your reply, I can have your withdrawal sorted without delays.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Jonny8830 United Kingdom Message
Posted on 04 September 2018

Thanks Tawni,

I have replied to your email with the requested information.

Best Regards

J

AskGamblers
Posted on 07 September 2018

Dear Captain Jack Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on 11 September 2018

Hi Jonny--

I apologize, but when I checked the current notes on your account, I found that we're missing a copy of one of your credit cards as well as your current utility bill.

I've just sent you an email--if you can send me the necessary bits today, I'll have your payment sorted for you by tomorrow morning.

Thanks,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on 14 September 2018

Dear @Jonny8830,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Jonny8830 United Kingdom Message
Posted on 14 September 2018

Hi not yet they do not accept online bills addressed to me and has to be a photograph of a bill.

I will be sending captain jacks this today thankyou

Jonny8830 United Kingdom Message
Posted on 17 September 2018

Good afternoon,

I have sent the requested documents to captain jack.

Jonny

Posted on 21 September 2018

Hi Jonny--

My apologies--I was expecting the documents were going to be sent to me, directly.

I've located the documents and I've asked our Payments Manager to approve them, straight away. I'll check in on this tomorrow and so long as the docs have been approved, I'll make sure your payment is issued without delay.

I'll be sure to come back with an update, as soon as I know what's up. ;-)

Tawni

Jonny8830 United Kingdom Message
Posted on 23 September 2018

Hi, I am still awaiting a response from the last email I sent. Would appreciate an update. Thanks

AskGamblers
Posted on 27 September 2018

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Captain Jack Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on 28 September 2018

Hi Jonny--

First, I never received anything from you.

Now as I've checked on your account, I see you played the funds down to zero on September 17th. I'm not sure why this complaint is still active at this point?

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on 28 September 2018

Dear @Jonny8830,

Please make sure to update your ongoing complaint and inform AskGamblers Complaints Team whether you have played off your funds? Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Rejected upon player's inactivity and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy