Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Captain Jack Casino - Delayed approvals and payments

RESOLVED
Posted on September 6, 2018.

I have several pending withdrawal requests that have been sitting for over 4 weeks and have yet to be approved and paid. I requested 18 separate withdrawals on August 10th and again on August 13th both of which were declined due to documents and payment details being sent in but not processed or updated on my account.

On August 15th I received confirmation that all my paperwork and payment information had been received and my Captain Jack Casino account has been updated so i could go ahead and submit my withdrawal requests. On August 16th I requested my withdrawals again (all 18 of theme). I'm very familiar with the process of winning and receiving funds and I am aware of the time frames required for each department to complete their step in the payment process. One withdrawal was approved on August 23rd and has not been sent to the processors for payment. I am a VIP member and my VIP host told me my first approved withdrawal would be paid to the processors in 7 business days and then each pending withdrawal would be approved and paid 7-10 business days after the previous one until all have been paid out. Meaning every 7-10 business days from August 23rd, I should be receiving a payment.

There are 2 reasons I'm reaching out today. My first issue is that I have not received a single payment as of yet and I'm concerned the delay with the first payment is now going to delay every payment going forward. My second issue is the fact that I can only request a withdrawal of $2,500 at a time and if each request takes 2-4 weeks to be processed and paid, then it's going to take 6-8 Months (maybe longer) to receive all my winnings which I feel is unacceptable. Additionally, for each international wire transfer, there is a $20 fee deducted from the processors, a $30 fee deducted from the bank sending the payment and then an additional $16 fee from my bank. That's $66 in fees for each payment transaction equaling a total of $1,188 in fees, which is ridiculous.

Can you please look into the delay in my first approved payment and help me get this resolved so the remaining requests are paid in a timely manner? If you could also request the remaining payments to be combined into as few transactions as possible in order to reduce fees and speed up the processing time, I'd greatly appreciate it.

I've included the payment Terms and Conditions from Captain Jack Casino below for your reference. Thanks for your time in reviewing my my issues and concerns. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

~Brittany Lane

Captain Jack Casino Terms and Conditions - Approval of Withdrawals
All withdrawal requests will be reviewed within 3 to 5 days from the date of the request. Ineligible request will be denied within that time frame.
Eligible withdrawal requests will be approved 7 business days after the request date. A maximum of $2,500 will be approved per pay period.
Payment will be made in 7 to 10 business days after approval. A maximum of $2,500 will be sent per week. All balances will be sent the following week(s). This amount may vary due to processor limitations. Please be aware since this is an international transaction, your bank and/or other banks involved may charge additional currency conversion and processing fees.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 6, 2018.

Dear @BrittanyCLane,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on September 6, 2018.

Okay, I apologize and will be sure to update accordingly going forward.

~Brittany Lane

Posted on September 6, 2018.

The total amount of withdrawals is $44,150.00 USD. Please let me know if you need anything else.

Thank you, Brittany Lane

Posted on September 8, 2018.

Please let me know if there's any additional information I can provide to assist with your review and help resolve this complaint quickly.

Best regards,
Brittany

Posted on September 12, 2018.

Hi Brittany--

First, congrats on the great wins! :-)

I'm very sorry for the difficulties you've been having with this--I'll be watching your account to ensure all you payments move along smoothly, from here on.

To this end, I've already had your first withdrawal sent off to our processor: 9/7 Paid $2314 for transaction #31242217. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this week.

Also, I've had your next withdrawal approved and I've requested the payment be issued--this should be sorted later today or tomorrow.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on September 12, 2018.

Thanks for the information provided. I greatly appreciate your assistance in the matter and look foward to hearing from you soon.

~Brittany

Posted on September 14, 2018.

Wanted to provide a heads up as I still have not received the first payment of $2314 in my bank account. Can you please check with the processors and see if they are able to provide a status on this transaction along with the date in which this wire of funds will be transferred.

I was anticipating the funds today and now have to keep waiting unaware of when they will be received.

Any update is appreciated.

Thank you,
~Brittany

AskGamblers
Posted on September 18, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Captain Jack Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on September 18, 2018.

Please note, I received the first wire transfer in the amount off $2,284. I assume the difference is associated with fees. According to my casino account it appears I should be receiving another wire tomorrow and a third by the end of next week. Hoping to see another approve before then making a total of 15 remaining.

Looking forward to your response confirmation the processing transactions along with an update on the pending requests. Thanks!

~Brittany

Posted on September 21, 2018.

Hi Brittany--

I've just checked your account and I see your next withdrawal is set for approval on the 24th. Once I see the approval has been sorted, I'll arrange for the payment to be sent to our processor, straight away.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on September 25, 2018.

Okay, thank you. Payment seems to be coming pretty consistently. Hoping it can continue that way until all withdrawals are approved and paid. Thanks for your help.

~Brittany

Posted on September 25, 2018.

Can you please keep my complaint open until all pending payments have been approved and confirmed as paid by Captain Jack Casino? As of today I've only received 3 of the 18 total requested payments from 8/16/2018. There are currently 15 pending approval and payment. The following request should have been approved yesterday per Tawni's previous response on 9/21. The Terms and Conditions state a withdrawal will be reviewed/approved each week until all balances have been paid. It is my understanding that a withdrawal should be approved each Monday (if not sooner) going forward. Can we please get this process back on track?

Really do appreciate your time spent and efforts made getting this resolved. Thanks!
~Brittany

Request ID: 1120232
Method: Wire Transfer
Amount: $-2,500.00
Date: 8/16/2018 10:35:30 AM

Request ID: 1120235
Request ID: 1120236
Request ID: 1120237
Request ID: 1120238
Request ID: 1120239
Request ID: 1120240
Request ID: 1120241
Request ID: 1120242
Request ID: 1120243
Request ID: 1120244
Request ID: 1120245
Request ID: 1120246
Request ID: 1120247
Request ID: 1120248

AskGamblers
Posted on September 29, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Captain Jack Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on October 3, 2018.

Hi Brittany--

I've just checked on your account and I see another payment was sent off to our processor, last week: 09/27 Paid $2500 for transaction #31900823. I would expect the funds should reach your account, any minute now (if not already).

I've also spoken with our Payments Manager regarding your next withdrawal--this will be approved within the next few hours. As soon as I see the approval has been sorted, I'll issue the request for payment to be issued. This should be done later today, early tomorrow. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

Posted on October 3, 2018.

Great to hear from you and thanks for the update. I received the payment from 9/27, 4 down 14 to go. ☺ Hopefully number 5 is on its way as well. Could really use those funds in my account by end of week.

Thanks!
~Brittany

Posted on October 8, 2018.

Still waiting on payment for the most recent approval.

~Brittany

Posted on October 10, 2018.

Hi Tawni,

Just wanted to follow up on my Captain Jack withdrawals and also voice some concerns that have been causing an increase in frustration. I understand you are traveling and have limited availability this week but wanted to get this noted so you can address the situation the next time you follow up on my complaint.

To start off, I still have not received the funds for the most recent payment sent to the processors on 10/5. My biggest concern is that previously I would receive the funds within roughly 2 business days from the date in which communication was provided that it was paid. My frustration comes from the inconsistencies of payment being received for each transaction.

For example, My last payment received was approved and paid to the processors same day, 9/27 and the funds were in my account 2 business days later, 10/1. So when I received your previous communication regarding my next payment (paid on 10/5) I assumed at the latest I would have the funds in my account by 10/9. Today (10/10) still no funds which makes it very frustrating and difficult to budget and financially plan accordingly.

Additionally, it's now going on 8 days since my last withdrawal approval which end up delaying all payment even further out on the calendar. At this rate it will be June 2019 before all fund have been received possibly even longer, which to me is unacceptable. Can we work towards having things approved and paid on a consistent basis or can you work with the Casino's upper management to combine payments into as few as possible to reduce the overall cost and customer frustration?

I'm shocked that you are the only point of contact to handle all these complaints and am sorry to have to be another buzzing in your ear due to how much you have on your plate but feel it's important to express this so other players know what they are getting into. I really wish the casinos could work on some process improvements to mitigate the negative impact on their payers but understand things sometimes are this way for a reason. I just feel it would cost the casino less money in customer service and be more efficient over all with a few simple improvements.

For example, if the casinos could update the "My Account" details to include the "paid date" of when the payment was made to the processors, that would significantly reduce customer inquiries by a measurable amount.

Anyways, sorry to rant, wishing you safe travels and really hope to hear from you soon. I appreciate you!

Thanks!
Brittany Lane

Posted on October 14, 2018.

Hi Brittany--

I'm so sorry I'm just coming back to you---I always struggle a bit getting to things after being away for a week. :-/

First, let me tell you about your most recent payments:

10/12 Paid $2500 for transaction #32171571 (I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this week)
10/04 Paid $2500 for transaction #31994670 (you should have received this by now--can you please confirm?)

I've read through your last reply and with much of this, you're preaching to the choir. Unfortunately, we do suffer from a bit of disorganization between departments and it's something the company is trying to work through...but clearly change comes slow with us. Currently, our Documents Department is undergoing a massive overhaul and hopefully once this is complete, we'll move on to our next department.

Regarding the delay in your approval, I'm not certain what happened, as I was away at the time--I'll have to speak with our Payments Manager about this. Now that I'm back, there should not be any delays going forward.

I do like your suggestion on the 'paid date' in the 'my account' section and I will pass this on to our CFO to see if this is something we can do.

In the meantime, please know that so long as I'm here working for the company, you'll always have someone you can count on to make sure you're looked after. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

Posted on October 15, 2018.

Hi Tawni,

Thanks for your response and the updates regarding my payments. As of Today, 10/15/2018 @ 10:45 am CST, I have not received any new payments since 10/1. I'm not sure what is going on with the paid transaction from 10/4 below but the fund are not in my account, same goes for the transaction from 10/12.

10/04 Paid $2500 for transaction #31994670 (you should have received this by now--can you please confirm?)

Can you please track it down and ensure it was paid out?

Also, is it possible to combine a few of the remaining payments to speed things up? It would really help with financial planning and budgeting my income so I can continue to play responsible without getting behind on bills.

Looking forward to hearing good news from you soon.

~Brittany Lane

Posted on October 16, 2018.

As of Tuesday, 10/16 @ 11:45am, I still have NOT received the funds for either of the transactions below. My bank account has now become overdrawn due to the excessive delay in receiving the payment from 10/4. I feel this needs to be addressed with the processors as it appears to have been overlooked or has fallen through the cracks as it's never taken this long from the paid date to the date I receive the funds in my bank account.

10/04 Paid $2500 for transaction #31994670 (you should have received this by now--can you please confirm?)
10/12 Paid $2500 for transaction #32171571 (I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this week)

Please provide an update at your earliest convenience so we can get this resolved. Thanks!

~Brittany Lane

AskGamblers
Posted on October 17, 2018.

Dear Captain Jack Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on October 17, 2018.

Tawni,

I still have NOT received the funds for either of these payments. It's been 2 weeks (over 10 business days) since the first was paid to the processors. At this point I feel there is something unusual going on, perhaps the processors missed that one or some how it was never received on their end. Can you please look into this for me as soon as possible?

10/04 Paid $2500 for transaction #31994670 (not received as of 2:00pm CST on 10/17/2018)
10/12 Paid $2500 for transaction #32171571 (not received as of 2:00pm CST on 10/17/2018)

Can you please look into this for me as soon as possible?

I anticipated having these funds in my account over a week ago as my previous payments were all received within 3-5 business days. My account has now been overdrawn since last Saturday (now over $600) due to auto payments coming out each day when these funds should have been available. I know this is my own issue but want to make sure you are aware of how critical this issue has become.

The last payment i received was paid to the processors on Thursday, 09/27 Paid $2500 for transaction #31900823 and by Monday 10/1 the funds were in my bank account., literally in less than 2 business days. Therefore, I think something had to happen with the 10/4 payment. What is going on?

~Brittany Lane

Posted on October 21, 2018.

Hi Brittany--

I'm not in the office just yet, but I did not want your issue to expire.

Please give me a few hours and once I'm in the office, I'll check on your account.

Tawni

Posted on October 24, 2018.

Hi Tawni,

May I please have an update on my account per your previous message. I'm specifically looking for updates regarding payment status and there seems to be major delay as the 3 payments showing approved and/or paid have not been received. It's been several weeks and no progress.

Can you please get to the bottom of this and provide statuses of each?

Thank you!
~Brittany Lane

Posted on October 24, 2018.

Ask Gambler and Tawni,

Please keep this complaint open until I've been paid in full and have received the funds I'm owed. I still have payments pending, not received and would like this issue to remain active until resolved.

To date, I have 13 payments I have not received totalling $31,500. Due to the excessive delay in processing payments I'd assume this complaint will be on going for months to come. I wish this could be resolved quickly and fairly but for whatever reason it only keeps dragging on and on.

Please do not close this as I've been doing my part in providing updates in a timely matter.

~Brittany Lane

AskGamblers
Posted on October 24, 2018.

Dear Captain Jack Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on October 27, 2018.

Hi Brittany--

First, another payment was sent off to our processor, earlier this week: 10/22 Paid $2500 for transaction #32434909. I would expect this payment to be reflected in your account, early this week. Your next payment is set to be sorted on the 29th (Monday).

Can you please confirm if you've received the previous wire?

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Posted on October 29, 2018.

Hi Tawni, I've believe I've received the 10/4 payment and the 10/12 payment as I only received 2 payments in the past 28 days.

I'll keep an eye out for the next payment that you mentioned should show up this week.

Thanks, Brittany

Posted on October 30, 2018.

Tawni,

Can you please send me the list of my paid transactions to date starting with the initial payment made on 9/7 Paid $2314 for transaction #31242217?

My records show 8 approved payments but I've only received funds for 6 of the transactions to date (as of 10/30/2018).

Thanks!

Posted on November 2, 2018.

Tawni,

Can you please contact the processors or payment manager at Captain Jack and have them verify which of the 3 payments below have NOT been sent? I've only received 2 of the 3 payments below in the last 31 days therefore one of these payments was missed and never sent out by the processors. I believe the missed payment was the one paid on 10/4 because I received funds on 10/18 and I believe those funds were from the 10/12 transaction.

10/04 Paid $2500 for transaction #31994670
10/12 Paid $2500 for transaction #32171571
10/22 Paid $2500 for transaction #32434909

It's been 10 business days since the last payment was sent to the processors and I still have not received the funds in my bank account. Can you also please send me a list of all paid transactions on my Captain Jack account?

I haven't heard from you in almost a week, I know you are busy but I'd really appreciate a response as soon as possible.

~Brittany Lane

Posted on November 6, 2018.

Hi Brittany--

I apologize for not getting to you sooner--it's been a bit hectic over this past week. ;-/

I can tell you that we did have a problem with a batch of wires (this was from the week of 10/15), which unfortunately has had a hefty trickle-down effect with our processor (this also explains why I've had my hands full with things). With your wire from the 22nd, I would expect this will reach you in a day or two.

Regarding your latest payment, this was sent off to our processor, last Wednesday: 10/31 Paid $2500 for transaction #32693589. Again, because our processing is doing its best to catch up with our payments, I do expect this to be slightly delayed, although not as badly as the payment from the 22nd. I'm hoping this will reach you by the end of this week.

Your next withdrawal is already set to be sorted on the 7th.

Also, as requested, here is the list of payments already issued for you...

10/22 Paid $2500 for transaction #32434909
10/12 Paid $2500 for transaction #32171571
10/04 Paid $2500 for transaction #31994670
09/27 Paid $2500 for transaction #31900823
9/18 Paid $2500 for transaction #31719852
9/12 Paid $2500 for transaction #31595051
9/7 Paid $2314 for transaction #31242217

I'll be back in a few days with more...

Tawni

Posted on November 7, 2018.

Tawni,

As of Today, November 7th @ 11:00am CST, I have NOT received payment. It's now been 17 days (13 Business days) since transaction #32434909 was paid to the processors yet no funds have been received on my end. I understand there was an issue with a batch of wires from 10/15 but there seems to be a separate issue causing extreme delay in my payments prior to then.

On 10/1/2018, I received funds via wire transfer for the 9/27 Paid transaction #31900823 of $2500 and did not receive another wire until 10/18/2018. I believe the transaction showing 10/04 Paid $2500 transaction #31994670 was never actually wired to my bank and was missed by the processors which would explain why there was an 18 day gap between payments. This means the funds I received on 10/18 were actually from the 10/12 Paid $2500 transaction #32171571.

Prior to 10/18, I was receiving funds within 3-5 days of the paid transaction date which is also why I believe "10/04 Paid $2500 for transaction #31994670" was never wired to my bank after it was paid to the processors. I believe the funds I received on 10/18 were actually from the 10/12 paid transaction #32171571 which would be consistent with the processing time of all other transactions.

I am requesting this to be escalated to the Payment Manager, please. And I would like the transactions verified by the payment processing bank, as to whether or not a wire transfer was actually processed for each transaction listed below.

10/22 Paid $2500 for transaction #32434909
10/12 Paid $2500 for transaction #32171571
10/04 Paid $2500 for transaction #31994670

There has to be a bigger issue here due to the fact that there has been 8 payments (paid to the processors) between 9/7 and 10/31 and I've only received 6 of them (and none in 3 weeks now). I want to get to the bottom of this and hopefully get back on track with completing the rest of my payment transactions consistently until I've been paid in full.

If the processors are trying to catch up, then wouldn't it be more efficient to combine my 2 pending wire transfers that they already received payment for wire the funds at the same time?

I kindly request your immediate attention to this matter and would appreciate a response very soon. I'll be checking in frequently and I'm looking forward to getting this resolved sooner than later.

Thank you,
~Brittany Lane

AskGamblers
Posted on November 11, 2018.

Dear Captain Jack Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on November 15, 2018.

Hi Brittany--

I've checked our processing notes and here's what I've found...

10/31 Paid $2500 for transaction #32693589 - Confirmed by processor as paid on 11/08
10/22 Paid $2500 for transaction #32434909 - Confirmed by processor as paid on 11/08
10/12 Paid $2500 for transaction #32171571 - Confirmed by processor as paid on 10/24
10/04 Paid $2500 for transaction #31994670 - Confirmed by processor as paid on 10/15
09/27 Paid $2500 for transaction #31900823 - Confirmed by processor as paid on 10/02
9/18 Paid $2500 for transaction #31719852 - Confirmed by processor as paid on 09/21
9/12 Paid $2500 for transaction #31595051- Confirmed by processor as paid on 09/18
9/7 Paid $2314 for transaction #31242217 - Confirmed by processor as paid on 09/12

With this, you should already have all of the funds in your account, relating to those payments. I'd appreciate it if you would confirm this.

Next, a payment was sent off to our processor, last week: 11/8 Paid $2500 for transaction #32859686. We're still experiencing delays (although it appears to be easing up), and as such, we've not yet received confirmation for this. I would expect to see confirmation for this, any time now.

Also, your next payment will be sorted and sent off to our processor, first thing tomorrow morning. I'll be back in a few days with confirmation of this and another update.

Tawni

Posted on November 15, 2018.

Tawni,

Thanks for sending the payment confirmations. However, I have not received either of the payments shown below as confirmed paid by the processors on 11/08.

10/31 Paid $2500 for transaction #32693589 - Confirmed by processor as paid on 11/08
10/22 Paid $2500 for transaction #32434909 - Confirmed by processor as paid on 11/08

Nor have I received the most recent payment (below) paid to the processors on 11/08.

11/8 Paid $2500 for transaction #32859686.

If I do not recieve these 3 payments by the end of this week, 11/16/2018, I would like to start discussion alternative options to be paid in full with a one time wire transfer of all remaining funds so we can be done with this once and for all. I'm very frustrated with the excessive delays, breach of terms and conditions and inconsistencies which have done nothing but cost me more time, stress and money for not having the funds I'm owed.

I'm sure you've heard it all before and it's clear you're not the one in control of making changes to better the process and resolve the underlying issues but if you're able to find a solution by any means to get my funds to me in one lump sum so this can be over with and resolved, I'd greatly appreciate it.

I hope things start improving and wish you well while having to deal with all of this. I'll provide an update if I receive any payments. Otherwise, I'll ook forward to hearing again from you soon.

~Brittany Lane

Posted on November 15, 2018.

Tawni,

Still no payment received as of TODAY - 11/15/2018 - 1:45PM CST. I've gone through all the information you provided and according to the most recent confirmations by the processors, I've found some discrepancies that need to be verified.

Transaction #31900823 was paid by casino on 9/27 and i received the funds in my bank account on 10/1 however, the processors confirmed they paid on 10/2. How is that possible.

All other transactions were paid by the processors and received in my account within 3 business days except for the last 2 confirmed transactions (#32434909 & 32693589) which show they were both paid by the processors on 11/8. Where are these funds?? It's been 5 business days and the wires has not come through. A wire of funds does not take this long to transfer. I believe the information/dates confirmed by the processors for those 2 are incorrect.

Please have those transactions questioned and re-verified by the processors as the funds have not been received.

# CASINO CASINO TRANSACTION PROCESSORS FUNDS
APPROVED PAID DETAILS PAID RECEIVED
1 8/23/2018 9/7/2018 9/7 Paid $2314 for transaction #31242217 9/12/2018 9/17/2017
2 9/10/2018 9/12/2018 9/12 Paid $2500 for transaction #31595051 9/18/2018 9/19/2018
3 9/17/2018 9/18/2018 9/18 Paid $2500 for transaction #31719852 9/21/2018 9/24/2018
4 9/27/2018 9/27/2018 9/27 Paid $2500 for transaction #31900823 10/2/2018 10/1/2018
5 10/3/2018 10/4/2018 10/04 Paid $2500 for transaction #31994670 10/15/2018 10/18/2018
6 10/11/2018 10/12/2018 10/12 Paid $2500 for transaction #32171571 10/24/2018 10/25/2018
7 10/19/2018 10/22/2018 10/22 Paid $2500 for transaction #32434909 11/8/2018 NOT Received
8 10/30/2018 10/31/2018 10/31 Paid $2500 for transaction #32693589 11/8/2018 NOT Received
9 11/7/2018 11/8/2018 11/8 Paid $2500 for transaction #32859686 TBD TBD
10 11/14/2018 11/15/2018 TBD TBD TBD
11 TBD TBD TBD TBD TBD
12 TBD TBD TBD TBD TBD
13 TBD TBD TBD TBD TBD
14 TBD TBD TBD TBD TBD
15 TBD TBD TBD TBD TBD
16 TBD TBD TBD TBD TBD
17 TBD TBD TBD TBD TBD
18 TBD TBD TBD TBD TBD

I would appreciate a response by EOB tomorrow, 11/16 rather than having to waiting 4 days for a response right before the complaint time clock runs out.

~Brittany Lane

Posted on November 19, 2018.

Hi Brittany--

I apologize, but I cannot always respond to issues as quickly as I'd like, but I do my very best. Further, I'm doing everything I can to resolve this for you as swiftly as possible, just as I have in the past for you (with Silver Oak).

I already explained that we had a serious issue with one of our processors, which essentially triggered a massive backlog. Being short a processor caused these delays and we're doing everything possible to get as much sorted as our processors can handle.

I can't explain why you received a payment on the first when the processor confirmed this on the 2nd--there are too many reasons why this would happen, but it's really not important. What is important is you received the payment.

If you've not received those two payments in question, I'll need to receive a copy of your November bank statement, once it's become available.

Your most recent payment (the one sent off on the 8th), we've received confirmation from the processor that this was issued on the 15th. As you can see, the payments are speeding up somewhat, as we're working through that backlog. I would expect you'll find the funds for this in your account, today or tomorrow.

Another payment was sent off to our processor, Friday: 11/16 Paid $2500 for transaction #33019666.

I'll continue to keep you updated...

Tawni

Posted on November 20, 2018.

Tawni,

Thank you for the thorough update. I want to confirm that I received the 3 pending payments shown below. I agree that it seems the processors are starting to get back on track. However, I would like this complaint to stay open and active until the funds for the remaining payments (9) have been received.

10/22 Paid $2500 for transaction #32434909
10/31 Paid $2500 for transaction #32693589
11/8 Paid $2500 for transaction #32859686

Thanks,
~Brittany Lane

AskGamblers
Posted on November 24, 2018.

Dear Captain Jack Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on November 26, 2018.

Hi Brittany--

As nothing is easy these days, we have another huge nightmare on our hands. :-/

Unfortunately, we can no longer issue payments going to Wells Fargo. I've just sent you an email regarding this--as soon as I have account details for a different bank, I can have things back on track for you.

I'm so incredibly sorry for all of this...

Tawni

Posted on November 26, 2018.

Tawni,

I received your email requesting new banking information to complete the remaining wire transfers. I will email you the required details as soon as I have it.

In the meantime, can you please confirm whether or not the latest payment below was wired to my account by the processors?

11/16 Paid $2500 for transaction #33019666

Hope to receive confirmation from you soon.

Thanks!
Brittany Lane

AskGamblers
Posted on November 30, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Captain Jack Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on December 3, 2018.

Hi Brittany--

Some of this will be old news to you, as we've been exchanging emails...

Another payment was sent off last week: 11/28 Paid $2500 + no fees for transaction #33254839.

Your next withdrawal is set to be approved, Wednesday and I expect that to be sent off, Thursday. I'll be sure to come back and give you an update once I have confirmation all has been sorted. ;-)

Tawni

Posted on December 4, 2018.

Hi Tawny,

Thanks for the recent updates. I've received the most recent payment mention above in my new bank account. Looking forward to receiving the rest of my funds in a timely manner. Fingers crossed... Tis the season.

As stated previously, I'd like this to remain open until all payments have been received.

Thanks!
~Brittany

Posted on December 6, 2018.

Tawni,

Making a note on here that I just sent you an email regarding an urgent request. That will give you a little more wiggle room on the complaint clock. :-)

Hope to hear from you soon.

Thanks,
Brittany Lane

Posted on December 7, 2018.

Hi Brittany--

I received your email and replied. ;-)

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on December 7, 2018.

Thanks for the quick response Tawni!

Please provide the next paid transaction details once available. I'll let you know once I receive the funds as well.

Happy Friday and have a great weekend too! :-)

~Brittany

AskGamblers
Posted on December 11, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Captain Jack Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 15, 2018.

This complaint has been reopened as per Captain Jack Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on December 17, 2018.

I am still waiting on my funds that were approved on 12/6. Have not received any payments since 11/28.

Please provide an update regarding my payments.

~Brittany

Posted on December 21, 2018.

Hi Brittany--

I'm not in the office for a few more hours--as soon as I get in, I'll check for the latest notes and come back to you.

Tawni

Posted on December 22, 2018.

Please provide payment confirmation. I still have NOT received the funds from 12/7!

~Brittany Lane

AskGamblers
Posted on December 26, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been informed that Captain Jack Casino representative might not be able to respond to ongoing complaints until Thursday, 27th of December, therefore the time frame is being extended with another 96 hours.

Posted on December 30, 2018.

Hi Brittany--

I apologize for not getting to you sooner--whenever I take time off, I scramble to get caught back up.

I've checked on your account and I see two payment have been sent to our processor, following my last reply:

12/26 Paid $2500 for transaction #33859803
12/20 Paid $2500 for transaction #33859731

Your next withdrawal is set to be sorted, January 3rd.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

Posted on December 30, 2018.

Tawni,

I still have NOT received the funds sent to the processors on 12/7.

12/7 PAID $2500 for transaction #33520541.

Where are these funds??? I haven't received a single payment in the month of December which is absolutely ridiculous.

This needs to be looked into, escalated and investigated immediately. Please get into contact with the payment manager and get tgis resolved!

~Brittany

AskGamblers
Posted on January 3, 2019.

Dear Captain Jack Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on January 7, 2019.

Hi Brittany--

Payments were definitely a bit behind with our processors last month, but I am seeing that all but your last wire have been confirmed by our processors:

12/7 Paid $2500 + no fees for transaction #33520541 - Confirmed by processor as paid on 12/20
12/20 Paid $2500 + no fees for transaction #33859731 - Confirmed by processor as paid on 12/18
12/26 Paid $2500 + no fees for transaction #33859803 - Still waiting on confirmation

Your next withdrawal was sent off to our processor, Friday: 1/4 Paid $2500 + no fees for transaction #34382698

I'm sorry for the delays, but as you know, we were already a bit backed up...then toss in the holidays (remember, there are more international holidays than just Christmas and New Year's)--it just gets to be a bit hectic for our processors.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

Posted on January 9, 2019.

Hi Tawni,

It's nice to hear from you. Thanks for the transaction updates and payment confirmations. As of today (1/8/2019) I believe I've received the 3 payments processed in the month of December 2018.

I'll keep an eye out for the payment from 1/4 and will let you know once the funds have receive.

Thanks again, talk to you soon.
~Brittany

AskGamblers
Posted on January 12, 2019.

Dear Captain Jack Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on January 16, 2019.

Hi Brittany--

I've just checked your account and I see your next payment is set to be sent off, tomorrow. As soon as I have confirmation this has been sorted, I'll be back with an update.

Tawni

Posted on January 16, 2019.

Thanks for following up, only 3 more to go! I look forward to receiving your update confirming payment with the transaction info.

Thanks, Brittany

AskGamblers
Posted on January 19, 2019.

Dear Captain Jack Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on January 20, 2019.

Hi Brittany--

As promised, your next withdrawal was sent off to our processor, Thursday: 1/17 Paid $2500 + no fees for transaction #34720923. I'd expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the middle of this week. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

Posted on January 23, 2019.

Hi Ask Gambler & Tawni,

Providing a quick update as requested... I've received the payment from 1/17. Looking forward to receiving the rest. Please keep complaint open until all funds have been send by the Casinos and recieved by me.

Thanks!
Brittany

Posted on January 27, 2019.

Hi Brittany--

Thanks for confirming. ;-)

Your next payment is set to be sent off, Tuesday. Once I have confirmation this has been sorted, I'll be back with an update.

Hope you're having a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on January 29, 2019.

Hi Tawni,

Just providing an update. I have not received the next payment as of yet but will let you know once I do.

Thanks, Brittany

Posted on February 2, 2019.

Hi Brittany--

First, I've not yet received confirmation of the completed wire (your previous payment). I do know that this particular processor is running a bit behind, but I would expect confirmation of this, early this week.

In the meantime, your next payment was sent off to our processor, Tuesday, as promised: 1/29 Paid $2500 + no fees for transaction #35066253.

I also see your final withdrawal is set to be sorted on the 8th.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on February 4, 2019.

Hi,

Still have not received the next payment. Please provide wire confirmation once available. I really hope it's wire today or tomorrow at latest.

Thanks!
~Brittany

Posted on February 8, 2019.

Hi Brittany--

I did receive confirmation on that last wire, on the 5th--I would guess you've already found this in your account by now.

Your next withdrawal will be sorted tomorrow--as soon as I have confirmation it's been done on our end, I'll be back with the transaction information. ;-)

Tawni

Posted on February 8, 2019.

Thanks Tawni! I did receive that payment. One more to go at Captain Jack! Woohoo!

I'll let you know as soon as my final payment is received.

Thanks!
~Brittany

AskGamblers
Posted on February 11, 2019.

Dear @BrittanyCLane,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on February 12, 2019.

I have not received the latest payment. I'm waiting for an update from the casino on the wire transfer confirmation.

~Brittany

Posted on February 12, 2019.

Hi Brittany--

SO happy to let you know that the final payment was sent off, Friday, as promised: 2/8 Paid $1650 + no fees for transaction #35372706. I'd expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this week. ;-)

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

Posted on February 12, 2019.

Thanks Tawni! Same to you. I'll send a final confirmation once the last payment has been received.

~Brittany

AskGamblers
Posted on February 16, 2019.

Dear @BrittanyCLane,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on February 18, 2019.

This issue has been resolved. You may close this complaint.

Thank you!

AskGamblers
Posted on February 18, 2019.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy