Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Campeonbet Casino -Keeps denying verification without clarifying why

REJECTED
Posted on December 20, 2018.

Hello,

I have a disturbing and hopeless situation with Campeonbet and Evobet. Whatever I do, they refuse to verify my account under any circumstance. I have this issue with both of them since without a doubt the KYC team is the same. Didnt know at the time but they are owned by the same group called C.W. Marketing and they are probably mad at me for winning at both. In total I have sent over 10 documents proving my identity and address. Their go to reply to my documents are: "Your document is rejected. Send another one." If they give a reason it is absolutely ridiculous or give no reason at all. I have asked them to ask for different means of verification or what are their requirements but they dont communicate with me. I have sent them every possible document that I could receive. I have sent every new utility bill with each new month but they keep rejecting these without a reason. I will detail the summary of documents I have sent:

1) ID card front and back - accepted
2) Proof of deposit - accepted
3) Proof of income - accpeted
4) Sreenshot of skrill personal information (confirming address) - accepted
5) Bank statement detailing my housing loan - Rejected because it is not a statement (it is)
6) Internet bill - Rejected because document doesnt have barcode
7) TV bill - Rejected because no barcode
8) August utility bill (has barcode btw) - Rejected without a reason
9) September utility bill - Rejected without a reason
10) October utility bill - Rejected without a reason
11) November utility bill - Rejected without a reason
12) Selfie video showing myself, my ID card and my utility bills - no answer/rejected
13) Bank statement showing transactions (a PDF file) - Rejected because no stamp or bank logo
14) An encrypted, secure Bdoc file with banks digital signature and certificate showing transactions - Rejected because no stamp or bank logo

They are basically trolling by now with asking for new documents without detailing on what is required and rejecting me no matter what.

They will probably reply to this complaint with a generic statement and it will include something along the lines of "Our KYC team has requested alternative documentation which hasn't been provided from your side."

This is absolutely not true and is a blatant lie! All they say is "send another one" I keep asking for specifics on what is that they want exactly but beyond rejecting my documents they never answer me.

I will add a picture of a recent amateurish response they gave me. So regarding this, can Askgamblers ask Campeonbet on what exactly have they asked "for a thousand times" and another question I would like to have answered is why are they rejecting my utility bills without a reason. I want these answered. I dont want another generic statement. Please be stern about this.

In total they are withholding 4,800 euros (Campeonbet 3,000 and Evobet 1,800)

Can this complaint also be added to Evobet and Svenbet as well (same group as the others) to raise awareness?

Thank you in advance.

Posted on December 21, 2018.

Hello,

I have an update on this. Today I sent my 15th document. My recent bank statement showing transctions (a digital file) was rejected because of no bank stamp. I have now ordered an even longer bank statement on paper, thus also showing payment to my internet provider correlating with the data as seen with my internet bill. The document has the banks stamp (as requested per Campeonbet) and signed by an employee. They really dont have anymore excuses to give.

Posted on December 21, 2018.

Dear Customer,

We are sorry for the delay and the inconvenience created.

Our KYC team has reviewed your request and alternative documentation should be provided from your side.

The address verification document should be either telephone or energy bill. It should be colored, with barcode on it and received by post.

We would like to inform you that none of your documents meet these requirements and you keep sending the same document. As long as you do not send the appropriate document, the verification process cannot be successfully completed.

We would really appreciate to receive the additional document that we requested in order to resolve your complaint.

Kind Regards,

Campeonbet Team

Posted on December 21, 2018.

You are something else. What same document are you talking about? I have produced the list of all different documents I have sent you!

What about my most recent document? I produced a bank statement showing transactions, you rejected it because it had no bank stamp. Today I produced you the same statement on paper with the banks statement and an employee signature, why did you reject it now??

The last 2 months you have NEVER mentioned any specifics on your document requirements. Now after you have seen all of my 15 documents that I have sent you come up with these impossible requests so you can reject my documents. Why didn't you give me any reasons earlier? You have only given your insane requirements after you have reviewed my documents.

So you are demanding an energy/utility bill (which I have produced for 4 months straight) It has a barcode it is received by post, but because it does not have colours like red yellow or blue on it you disqualify it??!! Insane.

My internet/mobile bill - It has purple colours on the document, but because it doesn't have a barcode on it you disqualify it. Again, insane!

I have sent you three different bank statements, all of them show my address!

You accepted my screenshot of the Skrill personal page, which also confirms my address, why isnt that now good enough?

So as it is evident, Campeonbet will do anything in their idiotic mind to reject me. Making up rules after reviewing my document, coming up with new excuses with each new document I send. I feel like I have cut off my ear and given it to them. I have produced absolutely every document that exists in my life! Every bill, every statement, my housing loan, video selfie.... all for nothing. New unbelievable excuses every time.

Can I ask for AskGamblers comment on this case so far? Have you ever witnessed a requirement that a document has to have colours on it? How crazy is this.

Posted on December 21, 2018.

Correction in CAPS: Today I produced you the same bank statement on paper with the banks STAMP (like you asked) and an employee signature, why did you reject it now??

Posted on December 24, 2018.

Dear Customer,

As we previously inform you the address verification document should be either telephone or energy bill.

It should be colored, with barcode on it and received by post.

None of your documents meet these requirements and you keep sending the same document.

We would really appreciate to receive the additional document that we requested in order to resolve your complaint.

Kind Regards,

Campeonbet Team

Posted on December 24, 2018.

Dear Campeonbet,

In my utility bills, energy usage is included. I receive my utility bills both in email and through postage mail. I have sent you a PDF version earlier because I receive much earlier than through post. Later I have taken pictures (in colour) of the paper statements I receive through post. I have done that 4 months in a row, each from a new month. These also have a barcode, so what is the problem?

Also, would you stop repeating that I keep sending the same document? This is a lie.

AskGamblers - I would be happy to produce any of the documents I have mentioned above to show you that they're reasons for still not verifying me are ridiculous.

Thank you and Merry Christmas!

Posted on December 27, 2018.

Dear Customer,

We haven't received a colored utility bill (telephone or energy bill) that you have received by post, having a barcode.

None of your documents meet these requirements.

We would really appreciate to receive the additional document that we requested in order to resolve your complaint.

Kind Regards,

Campeonbet Team

Posted on December 27, 2018.

Unbelievable. First of all, I should point out that your average complaint response is 13 hours. With me its always 80+ hours. Nice delaying tactics.

Secondly, did you even read my last response? Your acting like I havent sent you anything. Just outright lies, I can not believe this.

Can I ask AskGamblers stance on this please? I would be happy to produce to you the document they keep on lying about what I havent sent.

Posted on December 31, 2018.

Dear Customer,

We can confirm that you have sent a few documents however not the one we requested. Campeonbet reserves the right to request alternative documentation.

We would really appreciate to receive the additional document that we requested in order to resolve your complaint.

Kind Regards,

Campeonbet Team

Posted on December 31, 2018.

A few documents? I have produced the list Ive sent to you.
In october I asked what are the means to verify my address. Your answer was: "The proof of address can be: utility bill (phone/internet, electricity, water), bank statement"

Ive sent you my internet bill. Ive sent you three different bank statements and I have sent you 4 utility bills. Thats 8 documents already.

Now you say only phone or energy bill for some reason. My phone is registered to a company on another address so that wont count.
Now I repeat!
In my utility bills, energy usage IS included! It is the word "KÜTE" in the bill. You can see the result is in KW (kilowatts).
I can not create another source of energy out of thin air!! So stop with your blatant ignorance.

Posted on January 3, 2019.

Dear Customer,

Unfortunately you haven't sent the document that we have requested.

Campeonbet reserves the right to request alternative documentation.

We would really appreciate to receive the additional document that we requested in order to resolve your complaint.

Kind Regards,

Campeonbet Team

AskGamblers
Posted on January 3, 2019.

Dear @betsander,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required information. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

Posted on January 3, 2019.

Dear Askgamblers,

I urge you to have a look at the documents I have sent them. It is not me who is uncooperative. They will always find a way to reject me. In all my years betting I have never been rejected a verification. The most documents ive had to send is 4 maybe 5 to get verified.

Campeonbet made up these rules after I had sent the total of 15 documents.

I can show you any of the 15 documents I have sent. They are acting rogue and I need help.

Posted on January 7, 2019.

Dear Customer,

We apologize for the inconvenience however you haven't provided the additional documentation that we requested.

Campeonbet reserves the right to request alternative documentation.

We would really appreciate to receive the additional document that we requested in order to resolve your complaint.

Kind Regards,

Campeonbet Team

AskGamblers
Posted on January 7, 2019.

Dear @betsander,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required paperwork. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

Campeonbet Casino complaints

  • 5 of 7 resolved
  • 19 hours avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 2,512 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Campeonbet Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds