You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

138.com Casino - Account no longer reachable

RESOLVED
posted on June 25, 2018.

Hello, I have the following problem with 138 Bet.
When changing the home page, I should reset my password. This does not work for me because I do not receive an email. Meanwhile 14 days I have no access to my account and the support does not help me at all. I do not know how to proceed. I have 350 euros left there. That's too much for me to just give it up

posted on June 25, 2018.

Hi Binger,

Is it possible to send me a message with your player ID so I can look into this?

Kind Regards,

Kyle

AskGamblers
posted on June 25, 2018.

Dear 138.com Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to remind you that player's login details could be found within the notification email sent from our complaints system. However, to avoid losing time we have just sent these manually as a private message.

posted on June 25, 2018.

Hi Binger,

I've spoken with the CS team and they advise you speak with them on Live Chat.

Verification details need to be given to the CS team in order to deal with your query.

Please make sure all details are correct when verifying your account.

The CS team are more than happy to help resolve this issue.

Kind Regards,

Kyle

posted on June 25, 2018.

Hello. First of thanks for the speedy response.
I tried live chat again today. They can not or do not want to help me. As always, they write it to the technical department and then nobody answers. Whereby they have all my documents and I am completely verified. I have never had such a case

posted on June 26, 2018.

Hi Binger,

Is it possible to get a screenshot of your conversation?

I've spoke with CS again and they said you haven't been in touch with them since the 14th of July and your account is still active.

Kind Regards,

Kyle

posted on June 26, 2018.

Good Morning.

Unfortunately only a bit. They should just send me a password reset to the Email address that i have communicated to them

posted on June 26, 2018.

Thanks Binger,

What date was this?

Kind Regards,

Kyle

posted on June 29, 2018.

Hello

25.6 was the conversation.

The problem is still zehre.

posted on July 2, 2018.

Hi Binger,

CS should of sent you an email?

Can you let me know if they have been in contact.

Kind Regards,

Kyle

posted on July 2, 2018.

Hello,

So a mail went to my password reset. I should do this on the page "Sports Pesa". Of course, that did not work out. Next came the usual mail, which I should contact the chat. Sport Pesa did not know my account data at all either. Chat, of course, never reachable. At least not if you are not logged in.

posted on July 3, 2018.

Hi Binger,

This complaint isn't for SportsPesa.

Kind Regards,

Kye

posted on July 3, 2018.

Hi Binger,

My apologies I've just seen the images.

I've sent this back to CS to see why this has happened.

When I hear back I will be in touch.

Kind Regards,

Kyle

posted on July 4, 2018.

Sorry, which I just do not understand. You have my username and email address. Since it can not be that hard that I can log in again. What exactly should I do? I never get specific instructions. Except "contact me at chat", "technical department answers" and sometimes just no answer.

posted on July 5, 2018.

Hi Binger,


Please speak with CS.


They have assured me this will be resolved .

Kind Regards,

Kyle

posted on July 5, 2018.

Thank you. I do not give up hope. Last night I wrote to the support again. Maybe it works this time.

posted on July 6, 2018.

Hi Binger,

You need to speak on Live chat, the CD team are expecting you to come through that channel and then they can assist.

Kind regards,

Kyle

posted on July 6, 2018.

The old game. After that, of course, no mail came

posted on August 1, 2018.

Hi Binger,

Can you please let me know what the problem is I can see you can now get into your account. So I would assume this case complaint can be closed?

Kind Regards,

Kyle

posted on August 1, 2018.

This is the problem.

posted on August 1, 2018.

Have you contacted customer support?

Kind Regards,

Kyle

posted on August 1, 2018.

Clear. There was no Feedback. Also no explanation why i have no access

posted on August 1, 2018.

Hi Binger,

The account has had multiple failed attempts and this is the reason the account has been frozen.

Kind Regards,

Kyle

posted on August 1, 2018.

Of course, that's not true either. Have just received a mail that the account is blocked because I allegedly use VPN. That too is not true. I have not used and been able to use 138 for two months. In that sense, the charge makes no sense at all. It is just by all means trying to prevent the payout. And if you can not think of anything, you end up with such a nonsense.

posted on August 2, 2018.

Hi Binger,

I can see that you last logged in on the 20th of July, so saying that you haven't been able to use your account for two months is incorrect.

With this it shows that the original complaint was resolved.

Our fraud detection system flagged your account as using a VPN, but I can also see on the notes that you were advised to stop using a VPN and you' be eligible to play again.

You need to speak with the CS team and ask them to reactivate your account again.

Kind Regards,

Kyle

posted on August 2, 2018.

Also I can assure you that we are not trying to "prevent your payout". Once your account has been reactivated using a legitimate IP address you will be eligible to withdraw your funds.

Kind Regards,

Kyle

posted on August 2, 2018.

I have already done several times. There never comes an answer. I was logged in to pay out. Did not bet or use the casino. You do not even write when I should have used VPN. Of course it's a great tactic. If you want to pay off then it is claimed that you have used VPN and denied the payment. Without any evidence but that does not matter. I just hope that not too many fall for it.

posted on August 2, 2018.

I already wrote the support. I write from home, work and mobile. Actually, not so difficult to understand. First I could not log in because of your technical problems forever. And now you come with that crap. The support apparently can not. It's easy. I want to pay off the way as I have paid. That's something delayed for months I have never experienced.

posted on August 2, 2018.

I've spoken with the CS team who told me they unlocked your account yesterday after speaking with you via live chat.

The account was then frozen again due to an incorrect password been entered multiple times, this is not our systems fault or our CS.

We are not coming up with "crap"at all.

The account has now been unlocked again.

Kind Regards,

Kyle

AskGamblers
posted on August 2, 2018.

Dear @Binger,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

We would also like to use this occasion to inform you that AskGamblers Complaints Team maintains zero tolerance towards verbal aggression or any other kind of behavior which could be considered as offensive. Please refrain from using abusive epithets from now on, otherwise it may result in your current complaint being rejected.

Thank you for your cooperation.

posted on August 2, 2018.

@ Askgamblers: I apologize for the choice of words. But at some point I am then too glad of the eternal insinuations. You have a great and helpful site here. Of course you can not do anything about it.
@ 138: I was informed by mail that my account was blocked due to VPN use. Of course that had nothing to do with bad passwords.
Today I can log in. Of course not possible to pay out. The payout method is only that it is possible with the last deposit method. Of course I have not paid in on the new page yet. Since you had "technical problems" with the password reset.

posted on August 3, 2018.

Hi Binger,

I see your predicament here, with the new system you are unable to withdraw if you have not yet deposited on the site.

We have had have a few players who have had this predicament but this was resolved if they made the minimum deposit ( you do not need to wager or anything) and then withdrew straight away.

These are limitations of our site and unfortunately I cannot advise anything but the above.

Kind Regards,

Kyle

AskGamblers
posted on August 6, 2018.

Dear @Binger,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

posted on August 7, 2018.

I have now requested a withdrawal via bank transfer. I'm in good spirits that it works this time. Thanks for your help!

posted on August 7, 2018.

Great news,

Please let us know once completed.

Kind Regard,s

Kyle

AskGamblers
posted on August 11, 2018.

Dear @Binger,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

posted on August 13, 2018.

Unfortunately, no money has been received so far. But by bank transfer, it always takes a bit longer

posted on August 13, 2018.

Hi Binger,

Just let me know.

Kind Regards,

Kyle

posted on August 16, 2018.

Still no money receipt yet

posted on August 16, 2018.

Hi Binger,

After speaking with CS it looks like you have failed to provide your bank details?

Please reply to there email with the details and the funds will be sent to your account.

Kind Regards,

Kyle

posted on August 16, 2018.

Of course they have my bank account. I sent them twice. Last time on the 7th of August. I can prove that too. I'll send you the history as a personal message

posted on August 16, 2018.

< content of the message removed >

posted on August 16, 2018.

What is my Mistake this Time?

AskGamblers
posted on August 16, 2018.

Dear @Binger,

Please be informed that your previous message has been removed due to the fact that it was containing sensitive personal information. Make sure to read carefully and comply with all Complaints Guidelines from now on - https:­//w­ww.a­sk­gam­ble­rs.c­om­/co­mpl­ain­t-g­uid­elines

Thank you for your cooperation.

posted on August 17, 2018.

Hello Kyle, is there anything new? You have verifiable my bank account. Why is the payout still not carried out?

posted on August 17, 2018.

Hi Binger,

I'll chase CS.

KR,

Kyle

posted on August 18, 2018.

Support has not written me any explanation yet.

posted on August 20, 2018.

Hi Binger,

Funds should be with you today.

Apologies these were sent on Friday but because of the weekend did not show on your statement.

Kind Regards,

Kyle

AskGamblers
posted on August 20, 2018.

Dear @Binger,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

posted on August 21, 2018.

I still have not received any money so far

posted on August 21, 2018.

Money has arrived now. Topic can be closed. Thanks for the support

posted on August 21, 2018.

Great stuff.

@Askgamblers this has been resolved.

AskGamblers
posted on August 21, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.