You are about to go to the simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go to the simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?

138.com Casino - Account no longer reachable

UNRESOLVED
Binger Germany
posted on June 25, 2018.

Hello, I have the following problem with 138 Bet.
When changing the home page, I should reset my password. This does not work for me because I do not receive an email. Meanwhile 14 days I have no access to my account and the support does not help me at all. I do not know how to proceed. I have 350 euros left there. That's too much for me to just give it up

posted on June 25, 2018.

Hi Binger,

Is it possible to send me a message with your player ID so I can look into this?

Kind Regards,

Kyle

AskGamblers
posted on June 25, 2018.

Dear 138.com Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to remind you that player's login details could be found within the notification email sent from our complaints system. However, to avoid losing time we have just sent these manually as a private message.

posted on June 25, 2018.

Hi Binger,

I've spoken with the CS team and they advise you speak with them on Live Chat.

Verification details need to be given to the CS team in order to deal with your query.

Please make sure all details are correct when verifying your account.

The CS team are more than happy to help resolve this issue.

Kind Regards,

Kyle

Binger Germany
posted on June 25, 2018.

Hello. First of thanks for the speedy response.
I tried live chat again today. They can not or do not want to help me. As always, they write it to the technical department and then nobody answers. Whereby they have all my documents and I am completely verified. I have never had such a case

posted on June 26, 2018.

Hi Binger,

Is it possible to get a screenshot of your conversation?

I've spoke with CS again and they said you haven't been in touch with them since the 14th of July and your account is still active.

Kind Regards,

Kyle

Binger Germany
posted on June 26, 2018.

Good Morning.

Unfortunately only a bit. They should just send me a password reset to the Email address that i have communicated to them

posted on June 26, 2018.

Thanks Binger,

What date was this?

Kind Regards,

Kyle

Binger Germany
posted on June 29, 2018.

Hello

25.6 was the conversation.

The problem is still zehre.

posted on July 2, 2018.

Hi Binger,

CS should of sent you an email?

Can you let me know if they have been in contact.

Kind Regards,

Kyle

Binger Germany
posted on July 2, 2018.

Hello,

So a mail went to my password reset. I should do this on the page "Sports Pesa". Of course, that did not work out. Next came the usual mail, which I should contact the chat. Sport Pesa did not know my account data at all either. Chat, of course, never reachable. At least not if you are not logged in.

posted on July 3, 2018.

Hi Binger,

This complaint isn't for SportsPesa.

Kind Regards,

Kye

posted on July 3, 2018.

Hi Binger,

My apologies I've just seen the images.

I've sent this back to CS to see why this has happened.

When I hear back I will be in touch.

Kind Regards,

Kyle

Binger Germany
posted on July 4, 2018.

Sorry, which I just do not understand. You have my username and email address. Since it can not be that hard that I can log in again. What exactly should I do? I never get specific instructions. Except "contact me at chat", "technical department answers" and sometimes just no answer.

posted on July 5, 2018.

Hi Binger,


Please speak with CS.


They have assured me this will be resolved .

Kind Regards,

Kyle

Binger Germany
posted on July 5, 2018.

Thank you. I do not give up hope. Last night I wrote to the support again. Maybe it works this time.

posted on July 6, 2018.

Hi Binger,

You need to speak on Live chat, the CD team are expecting you to come through that channel and then they can assist.

Kind regards,

Kyle

Binger Germany
posted on July 6, 2018.

The old game. After that, of course, no mail came

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +250 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.