What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

888 Casino - Verified withdrawal but no payment

UNRESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino 888 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1840
BalticPL Canada
Posted on April 3, 2021

I opened my account with 888 casino on March 13th 2021 and verified documents. That same day I deposited $900 CAD and ended up winning $1840 CAD on slots. I withdrew that total on March 14th, and on March 16th I got a withdrawal verification. It is now March 31st ( 11 business days ) and I still have not received this payment. I called and emailed them 5 days after I received my verification email. They told me that the money has been transferred and I need to contact my bank because the bank is blocking the payment. I contacted my bank and they assured me that they are not holding any funds and that they don't have any indication of funds coming from any casino. I called 888 back and they said they will email their transaction team and get back to me within 72 hours. That did not happen.

Please help me resolve this issue.

Thank You.

Posted on April 6, 2021

HI - I am sorry for any concerns - and thks for reaching out. I have asked some one to reach out to you from the support to help reassure you. thks much.

BalticPL Canada
Posted on April 6, 2021

Hello again.

I’ve contacted my bank 3 times and they assured me that they have no indication of any money coming in from your account.

What do you need from my end to prove I didn’t receive the withdrawal ?

Thank you

Pat L

Posted on April 9, 2021

HI - The relevant dept has reached out and I do hope some clarification and resolution has come from it. thks

BalticPL Canada
Posted on April 9, 2021

Hi. I have not heard from any relevant department nor was notified of any resolution. The withdrawal still is not in my bank .

Posted on April 9, 2021

HI - I do see they did reply to the registered email address on the account asking the below information:-
Please note that should your bank not be able to locate the payment, then the next step is to trace the funds. In order to trace funds, we will require proof from your bank that they do not hold the funds in the form of an official document. Please ask them to provide you with an official, typed letter confirming ALL the below information:

1) Your name
2) Your bank's name and letterhead
3) The last four digits of the card in question
4) The amount not received
5) That the said amount has not been received and that all suspense accounts have been reviewed
6) The dates your bank have searched their systems for the missing amount
7) Should this have been returned, please provide a date and account number to which this was returned.
8) This needs to be signed by a bank official

This will allow us to place a trace on this amount. This can be sent via email to us. We understand this may be an inconvenience; however without this we are unable to investigate this further, please send this to us as soon as possible.

I do want to assure you that we have no reason to hold the funds and want an easy experience for our members to receive their winnings. Please do check the email that was sent and provide the information above that was requested.
thks

BalticPL Canada
Posted on April 9, 2021

I have emailed my bank statement to one of your agents before with the last 4 digits of my card. They told me that they Escalated the case and sent it to your transaction team, then told me to wait 5 days for a response. Still haven’t heard from anyone.

Posted on April 12, 2021

thks - for coming back to us. I do see your mail but as you did not reply tot he email from the Transactions dept but generated a new email it went to the support q's. I have now sent it to the relevant q for them to review.
Kind regards.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 16, 2021

Dear @BalticPL,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

BalticPL Canada
Posted on April 16, 2021

Hello. I’ve provided my bank statement and still the problem has not been resolved. It is now been over a month. Still no funds added to my card

Posted on April 20, 2021

Hi - I do see we have followed up and no funds returned - everything on our end shows paid.
A trace is done by Visa International and they will NOT place this without the document my colleague requested, even if we request them to do this. There is no reason that your bank cannot provide this to you, it does not violate any policies and with this document, we can further investigate this matter. We are sorry for the difficulties encountered and we hope to hear from you soon with the relevant documents requested to be able to assist further. Thank you for your time.

BalticPL Canada
Posted on April 21, 2021

My bank advised me not to share any information especially after I already sent in my bank statements stating I did not receive the funds. I was previously ask to submit those and not you guys want more and more information.
At this point you guys can contact my bank as you have sufficient amount of information provided by me. I don’t feel comfortable sharing more.

Posted on April 22, 2021

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please be advised that we want to assist you in the location of your winnings, however cannot trace the missing amount without proof from your bank that they do not hold these funds.

A trace is done by Visa International and they will NOT place this without the document my colleague requested above or in writing to you, even if we request them to do this. There is no reason that your bank cannot provide this to you, it does not violate any policies and with this document, we can further investigate this matter.

I have reviewed our systems and the amount has not been returned to us, therefore without requesting a trace is the next step. Please speak with your bank again and stress the importance of this letter in the investigation of your winnings.

I am happy to speak with your bank, however will only do so provided you send me the email/phone of someone in particular who knows your case and is willing to speak with me, banks will not speak with me if I contact them due to third party rules. Please provide this and I will call/email them as soon as possible.

We are sorry for the difficulties encountered and we hope to hear from you soon. Thank you for your time.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 24, 2021

Dear @BalticPL,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

BalticPL Canada
Posted on April 25, 2021

Not resolved

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy