What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

7Reels Casino - Waiting for 20 days for payment

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino 7Reels Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1200
Posted on August 19, 2020

Hello this started on 30th July, after my account was verified. I was in live chat talking to Dan when it was reviewed and it was declined due to me not submitting a proof of deposit statement, as you can see in one of the emails they then asked for this. I submitted it straight away. I had to wait another 7 days for it to be reviewed to be told it was declined because I didn't submit a credit card voucher, also asked for after as you can see also in emails. I also provided extra identification with this. I have submitted my passport, drivers licence, bank statements proving deposit, copies of my cards front and back and credit card voucher as they asked and told everything has been verified and added to my account.
Now i am up for account verification process which I was told on the 13th of August and told today that this take a 10 days and will be reviewed by the end of next week.
Now regarding their withdrawal process it clearly says they will take between 72hrs and 5 business days depending on the verifi cxation status of the customer. Why then after all i gave submitted did i wait 5 business days each time.
Now they are sending me countless offers through email and sms offering me free spins from sister casinos as well, trying to get me to play.
This has been nearly a month and they have done this now because there is nothing else they can ask from me.
P please help me as I feel that they are just going to take my money from.me cause obviously they are not going to pay me.
I have also attached a live conversation chat with Dan who told me what to submit and when questioned he has just closed the chat and left me. This is also confirmed in emails from 7 reels

AskGamblers
Posted on August 19, 2020

Dear @Sotno72,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Posted on August 19, 2020

I have just.loomed at my account on 7reels and after being told yesterday that it will take another 10 days for review as you can see in my emails. I discovered that it says my withdrawal has been approved.
Surely this isn't coincidental but I will update when I receive my funds.

Posted on August 19, 2020

Also my withdrawal was supposedly approved 20 minutes before my previous reply. It has now been 2 hrs and I have not received anything from the casino advising me of the approval.
I look forward to a response.

Posted on August 19, 2020

Hello,

Thank you for reaching out to us!

Kindly note that your first two withdrawal request were declined because we were missing some payment information and the account required additional verification. As per our Banking Page, if we require additional verification, we may ask for the following:

• Credit/Debit Card Vouchers of all cards used in the past six (6) months;
• Proof of ownership of payment method - depending on the method used, this may include a copy of a recent bank statement or a screenshot of the e-wallet;

During the review of your latest payout request, your account was entered into the Verification Process. The process includes but is not limited to a review and authentication of the paperwork that has been received; verification that Account information matches the documents on file; and a thorough review of the Game sessions.

We are happy to inform you that the Verification Process has since been concluded and your withdrawal request has been approved.

Should you require any additional help or information, please do not hesitate to contact us, we are available 24/7.

Kind regards,
7 Reels

AskGamblers
Posted on August 19, 2020

Dear @Sotno72,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on August 19, 2020

Excuse me 7 reels, there was not missing payment information as per your banking page. My account was verified before my withdrawal submission. You decided there was missing information and asked for more documentation. However, you asked for this one piece at a time and made me wait another 5 business days before rejecting my withdrawal , blaming me for not submitting a document you never asked for.
Over 13 hours now since my withdrawal has supposedly been approved and I have not received anyhing from your casino notifying me of this approval. Yet you can reply to a complaint here within those 13 hours.
I have found your staff on live chat to be rude and unhelpful and they gave me misleading information regarding my withdrawal. Only when I said I would deposit did they suddenly seem interested in me. Your accounting team also Are rude, they do not reply and the replies I had started out like this,
" hello again! ". With an exclamation, like I was nothing else but an annoyance to them. I even find your response here to be rude :
Don't you ever blame me for this process being held up because of missing information on my behalf. When we both know full well that this was all on your casino in an effort for you to not pay me or for me to get sick of it and wager my winnings and not withdraw. This could have been resolved after or even before my first request as it should have been but it was you who proceeded to drag it out.
You hold poor ethics, communication and respect for your customers. You treated me like a criminal.
I am quite amazed that you write here for all to see that it was due to missing information , deflecting all responsibility without even an apology for your poor standards , treatment and stress you have caused me.

I will update if or when I receive my funds.

Posted on August 20, 2020

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well!

Please note that the Proof of Address, Proof of Identity, and the front copy of the cards used to deposit are part of the basic requirement for placing a withdrawal request. Our Banking Page states that if we require additional verification we may ask for Credit/Debit Card Vouchers of all cards used in the past six (6) months, and proof of ownership of payment method. These are terms that you have accepted when signing up.

As long as all of the documents are on file and every aspect of the withdrawal request is in accordance with the Terms and Conditions, it streamlines the process for you as well as for us.

Your withdrawal request was placed via Wire Transfer. Please allow up to 5-7 business days for the funds to be reflect in your account.

Should you require any additional help or information, please do not hesitate to contact us, we are available 24/7.

Kind regards,
7 Reels

Posted on August 20, 2020

7reels, still I have not received email confirmation from your accounting team confirming my withdrawal approval , almost 24 hrs since so said approval.
I have been notified from you via a complaint made against you
This is poor customer service and I still believe the funds have not left your casino in an effort to gain more for yourselves. My bank processes these within 2 to 5 business days.

Why not ask for all these documents straight up for any withdrawal. This answer we all know and it is to put all withdrawals on hold in hope the customer will wager the funds instead. My bank processes bank wires within 2 to 5 business days.
I will wait with bated breath.

Posted on August 20, 2020

Would like to add, 24hrs since so said approval and nothing from 7reels casino. They seem to reply quicker here than the method of emailing which is all their live chat can suggest, even though in the previous replies here they say 24/7.

7reels, just like you have done with me.
I would like proof of this withdrawal and proof it has left your casino as I believe it has not.
You can do this by providing a copy of bank statement or the method used and can be emailed to me at the address I have provided you.

Posted on August 20, 2020

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well!

Kindly note that the documents we require are displayed on the Banking Page. In case you have any doubts in regards to what may or may not be requested, you can always send all of the listed documents, which would in turn help us streamline the process and get your withdrawal to you faster.

You can always check with your Account Manager on chat for a confirmation that your withdrawal request has been approved. Moreover, our Accounting department provided you with a tracking number which can be used to check with your bank. Please allow up to 7 business days as a maximum time frame for the funds to reach your account.

Should you require any additional information or assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us, we are available 24/7.

Kind regards,
7 Reels

Posted on August 20, 2020

7reels, stop trying to act like you have acted in accordance.
Your accounting team , yes did provide me with a tracking number but after I emailed them requesting confirmation of my withdrawal and they replied no longer than 2 minutes before you posted your previous reply.
It is sad that I can not even finish with a thank you, this is not usually like me but I just can not do it.

Posted on August 20, 2020

7reels, I would like you to provide me with the swift code used by the bank or financial institution for my withdrawal. Then I can see whether it is on hold or on process. The tracking number alone provides nothing!

Posted on August 21, 2020

This is the their rude response.

Posted on August 23, 2020

Received my funds today, thank you askgamblers for your help as I believe I would still be having to bend over backwards for 7reels. They have replied here than any other service they have.
26 days to receive funds that were mine is just totally unacceptable and their T&C and banking page are not clear and are obviously written in such manner so they can do this to every customer in order to avoid payment. I have seen this in other complaints here about them and also their affiliated casinos. Something should be done about this and with all casinos , that every customer has to submit ALL required documents nesaccary before a withdrawal attempt.
Thanks again

AskGamblers
Posted on August 24, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

7Reels Casino Complaints

  • 17 of 17 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 1,318 USD avg amount

Have trouble with 7Reels Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy