What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

21 Dukes Casino - Unable to log in due to maintenance

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino 21 Dukes Casino
Reason Casino offline
Inactive user
Posted on June 11, 2021

I deposited 100 dollars and got a 500% bonus and half way through playing it logged me out and when I tried to log back in it said the site was down due to maintenance, but it's been down for maintenance for nearly 2 weeks now. It's unfair how can a casino be down for maintenance for that long. I want my money

AskGamblers
Posted on June 11, 2021

Dear @Jonesy7216,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Posted on June 15, 2021

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well!

Kindly note that the account is in breach of our Terms and Conditions item 2.1.12. Each User is allowed to open only one User Account. Use of more than one Account per physical User is known as “multi-accounting”, which is strictly prohibited. Upon discovery of a User with multiple Accounts, all affiliated accounts associated with the User will be immediately cancelled alongside any transactions on the multiple Accounts. In the event that 21Dukes has reasonable grounds to suspect that the registration of said multiple Accounts has been undertaken with the intent of defrauding or cheating, 21Dukes may block regular or tournament play and/or prize distribution.

Should you require any additional help or information, please do not hesitate to contact us, we are available 24/7.

Kind regards,
21 Dukes

AskGamblers
Posted on June 15, 2021

Dear 21 Dukes Casino,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to provide a detailed explanation of the issue along with evidence that could support your accusations towards the player. Please send required information to suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com directly.

Please note that according to the AGCCS Terms, we consider all the information presented during the course of our complaint process confidential and as such it will not be shared with third parties.

Please be in aware that in case you fail to respond and/or provide requested information within the given timeframe, the complaint will be closed as unresolved.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on June 18, 2021

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well!

We have sent the requested evidence via email. Please let us know if any additional information or details are required.

Kind regards,
21 Dukes

AskGamblers
Posted on June 22, 2021

Dear all,

Kindly note that the AskGamblers Complaint Team requested additional evidence and details from the 21 Dukes Casino team due to the fact that we considered the information and proof they presented not justified enough to confirm the accusations against the player.

Should the operator fail to provide such an update within the specified timeframes, the case shall be considered unresolved and will be closed accordingly.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 25, 2021

Dear all,

Following a careful review of valid information and proof presented by 21 Dukes Casino management, the AskGamblers Complaint Team has reasonable grounds to suspect that the player might have been involved in committing potential fraudulent activities.

The AskGamblers Complaint Team maintains zero tolerance towards players trying to abuse our complaint service and not using it in a good faith. Therefore, we made the decision to reject this complaint and to impose a permanent ban on the player to use our services from now on.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy