What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Unique Casino - Withdrawal of €1,300 pending over five days

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Unique Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 1300
Posted on April 24, 2021

I have a 700 euro withdrawal from cash play (no bonus) pending with unqiue since April 17th. They have stated it should have been processed within 2 days. This has not happened. I have chased repeatedly on chat but am going nowhere and my emails are going unanswered. I have a further 600 euros I cannot withdraw until this withdrawal is processed.

I am fully verified.

Please can ask gamblers to assist in being a mediator to get this withdrawal sorted.

Thanks

Posted on April 26, 2021

UPDATE - Chat just claimed the attached. Let's see if they process it tomorrow or come up with another excuse.

9 Working days the withdrawal to SKRILL has been processing now.

Posted on April 26, 2021

Dear Customer

We understand your impatience .

Usually the payment are sent in the 24-48 hours maximum.

You will be paid this week , we have some delay due to lot of winners those last days.

Your payment will be sent this week, sorry for the inconvenience.

Best Regards
Unique Casino.

Posted on April 26, 2021

Is this a serious response?

So far today I have been told on chat the withdrawal is still pending in line with your timeframes (Provable lie as per your Ts and Cs stating it should be approved in 48 hours).

Next I was told it was due to a payment glitch (See above).

Now you are seriously telling me the reason my payment is 9 days pending is due to having a lot of winners? Implying you have a cash flow issue? Youve just posted this on ask gamblers for all other players to see?

This is disgusting.

Posted on April 27, 2021

Dear customer.

We are sorry about your inconvenience, just to let you know the payment is sent, please let askgamblers know when you will receive it.
Thank you.

The Unique Casino Team.

Posted on April 27, 2021

Another lie from you.

See attached screengrab.

Payment is still processing as it has been since the 17th!

Posted on April 30, 2021

Unique Casino have processed half the withdrawal....It took 11 days. Lets see if the remaining 665 takes a further 11 days,

Posted on May 2, 2021

DearCustomer

Unique Casino has paid you on 28.04 - 700€ that was previously your request !
Askgmablers please see his post of the 27/04 on this complaint, there is the print screen of his pending payment attached, and it is 700 euros.

Askgamblers please close this case, the payment was sent.

Best Regards
Unique Casino team.

Posted on May 4, 2021

No the case is not to be closed as the remainder 665 is still pending.

Posted on May 4, 2021

Dear Customer.

You cannot associate two different withdrawal requests on different times, on the same complaint , this case was opened by you for a 700 euros withdrawal, you received your payment therefore this file must be closed.

If you've made a new request, contact casino support and they'll tell you if everything is approved or if anything is missing.

Askgamblers, please close this case, thank you.
Best regards
Unique Casino

Posted on May 4, 2021

Look at the complaint title. The 665 is included. You were not allowing me to withdraw the full amount so it had to be done in two batches.

Posted on May 5, 2021

Dear Customer

We got the answer from the finance team, that your second withdrawal request will be paid to you this week.
Please inform here when you will receive it.

Thank you
Best Regards
Unique Casino

Posted on May 7, 2021

I havent received it yet....

Posted on May 10, 2021

Hello dear customer.

You should have receive your payment , please confirm.

Best Regards.

Unique casino.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 10, 2021

Dear @nickysmithy,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy